Turtle Bay Wicked Wahine Kahuku


Turtle Bay Wicked Wahine***TA-129-213-6448-01
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Perfectly located on the 1st tee of the Fazio Course with the Turtle Bay Club House out your back door and beautiful sunset views. The lovely 2 bedroom with a loft and 2 bathroom unit has tile flooring throughout. Walk-in shower upstairs and tub/shower downstairs. Screened-in lanai. 50" TV in the living room has VCR-DVD. Flat screen TV in master bedroom. Window A/C units in both bedrooms as well as ceiling fans throughout. Free WIFI and calling in US and Canada. Wheelchair accessible. Lots of comfortable seating area in living room.
Well-appointed modern kitchen with granite countertops and updated appliances. Spacious, roomy condo. Perfect home away from home. All linens and towels are provided. This property also has pickle ball, basketball and Tennis courts.

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is a short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!
Since we are in a tropical environment, it is common to see insects and geckos in the condos. No amount of spraying will completely eliminate insects, especially ants.

Amenities

Amenity
  • Combination tub/shower
  • King
  • Queen
  • Shower
  • Toilet
  • Tub
  • Twin/ single
Attractions
  • Churches
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
Dining Checkbox
  • Child's Highchair
Entertainment
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Smart TV
  • Cable Television
  • CD Player
  • DVD Movies
  • Hi-Speed Internet
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Wireless access
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi
  • Travel Crib
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
Leisure Activities
  • Horseback riding
  • Luaus
  • Photography
  • Scenic drives
  • Sight seeing
  • Walking
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical services
Location Type
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Near The Ocean
Outside
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Fenced Pool
  • Outdoor Play Area
Pool Spa
  • Private Pool
Room Subtype
  • Bedroom
Sports And Adventure Activities
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
  • Wheelchair accessible
Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Weddings
Arrival Day
  • Flexible
Car
Theme
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
Safety
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Emergency phone number: Medical
  • Emergency phone number: Police
  • Emergency phone number: Fire
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • 1 day (24 hours)
  • Safe Travels (WTTC - Global)
Living
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
  • Hair Dryer
Business
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
Outdoor
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Hiking Trails
  • Screened Porch
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
Family
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
Convenience
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
Culture
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
Geographic
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - $250-$285
Location
  • Location - West
LocationField
  • LocationField - Turtle Bay
Property Tier
  • Property Tier - ***
View
  • View - Golf Course
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Low Season 7/8/2024 - 10/31/2024 2 $340 $2380 $10200

Reviews

WONDERFUL CONDO AND EXPERIENCE
Wicked Wahine Condo was perfect for our family! It's 2 minutes to the beach, comfortable beds, great sofas, and adequate kitchen amenities. The property management company was AWESOME as well - they were so kind and went beyond our expectations. Don't hesitate - book this today - you will not regret it. In fact, we loved it SO much we booked for next year already!!! LOVE THIS CONDO AND LOCATION! :)
Heather H.
Jun 2024
A breath of fresh air
Arrival and check in was seamless. While condo is a bit out dated, everything was clean and tidy. The property is outstanding and well kept. I did want to extend our stay by one day but found the added price of $500 ridiculous. Had a wonderful stay!!
Jane D.
May 2024
Three days at the turtle bay
We had a great stay at the turtle bay. Our apartment was excellent and clean.
We have gotten the email with relevant information some days before, unfortunately we didn’t get a brief description to our apartment, no key codes and the number of the house. That caused us to have problems getting into the apartment.
Kerstin S.
Aug 2023

Manager Response: Aloha, We so sorry you had a few difficulties with checking in. We will make sure to update our information to try make it easier for our guest. We are so glad you chose to stay with our company and hope you come again.

Honolulu Resident Review
We have stayed at the Wicked Wahine multiple times and it has always been a positive experience. Relaxing, comfortable, great location. One recommendation would be to replace the bathroom fans with a newer, quieter model. Although bed linens were clean they had a musty smell.
Guest
Jul 2023

Manager Response: Aloha, Thank you for your review. We be working with our housekeeping staff and maintenance. We however are so glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable and we will see you soon. Mahalo

A nice home away from home!
It was a very nice place and had everything we needed. It was easy access, and a clean and friendly environment. We loved the couches.
Violet B.
Jun 2023

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Please do come again.

Beautiful apartment
Perfectly equipped apartment in a great location on the north coast. We would choose these again if we travel to Oahu again.
Andreas H.
Nov 2022

Manager Response: Aloha, thank you for your review. We can't wait to have you stay again. Mahalo

Great experience!
This was our second time on Oahu, but the first time staying on the North Shore. The property was perfectly located, clean, and well-maintained. The amenities were great, and we would stay here again.
Bryce P.
Mar 2022

Manager Response: Mahalo for choosing us. Would love to have you come stay again.

Family wedding!
We enjoyed the condo, it was comfortable. Great location. Kitchen was well equipped.
Guest
Nov 2021

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us.

Great place!
The condo was in the perfect location and a great fit for us! We golfed over the weekend and the club house was our backyard, which made it really convenient. Also, the neighbors at unit 11 and 10 were wonderful neighbors, we even had them join us at our bbq we had out back. The condo was a perfect fit for us. The outside screen door wouldnt stay on the track but that wasnt a issue since we left it open the whole time. We would definitely love to stay at this same unit again in the future!

Thanks!
Matthew M.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. Please do come stay again soon. Mahalo

4 day Stay at Turtle Bay Condos
I did write my experience at Turtle Bay when this was send soon after our stay. I said that we enjoyed being at the Turtle Bay condos. . The units were clean and well supplied (except we didn't have any laudnry soap) but other than that everything was well supplied. The units have wonderful appliances, but the units although clean have shown age. oved the location we were given. It was close to Lei Lei's so we ate there the whole time as there were not many restaurants open nearby. We haddd a wonderful time at 'Turtle Bay Condos.
Elva Y.
Jul 2021
A Hawaiian getaway from Covid
With all the step you need to take to get to Hawaii is so worth it once you arrive at Turtle bay Resort! The unit is open and airy with the louvered windows, so much so that you can hear the waves crashing from the beach that is a short walk away. The Estates are welcoming, quiet and make you feel secure. The main level sofa & chairs have been ungraded and are very comfortable. As you sit on the Lanai you can hear laughter coming form across the golf course, there is Lai Lai restaurant that serves great food and drinks on the greens simply adding to the already wonderful time spent here. My family of 6 stayed comfortably for 10 night and found it hard to leave. I would definingly recommend the Estates at Turtle Bay for you Hawaiian vacation for family and friends. Mahalo!
Karol G.
Jan 2021

Manager Response: We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and welcome you back anytime. Mahalo and Aloha!

enjoyed out stay
great place for our family reunion
Vasi N.
Jan 2020
Annual 4th of July family holiday
Great location, clean, quiet. This is our third time in this unit and we love it!
Guest
Jul 2019
Great location for the North Shore beaches
Great location to North Shore Beaches. Karen was extremely accommodating! Very much enjoyed our stay.
Guest
Jul 2018
Wonderful stay & location
Very nice condo and great location. The unit was clean and everything went well with reservations and communication with the owner. We will be back.
Guest
May 2018
A nice condo on the North Shore
I grew up in Hawaii and usually stay with family but for this trip we needed to find a new place to stay. This condo was very comfortable. There was a good cross breeze so the temperature was always pleasant. There was plenty of space for our family. If you are looking for a place to stay on the North Shore, this would be a great place. It is close to Haleiwa where there is lots to do and plenty to see, but it is also close to Laie so you can head that way for food or groceries if you want to avoid the Haleiwa traffic. There is also beach access at Turtle Bay which is nice.
Guest
Jan 2018

Manager Response: Welcome home. Mahalo for staying with us

Great place to vacation
It was a great place to stay. The unit was clean and roomy for 6 adults. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Will come back again.
Guest
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. So glad you enjoyed it and welcome you back any itme.

Nice Condo
We enjoyed our stay. It was a nice condo especially if you can not climb stairs. It had a nice bedroom downstairs and it was a great location near the beach and Turtle Bay Resort.
Guest
Jun 2017
2 bed condo
This was an interesting situation, which Karen and Marilyn were the heros.
Not Turtle Bay Estate's fault, but there as a mix up with our reservation and Karen and Marilyn saved the day/our vacation. They found accommodations that were close to what we had booked and managed to do it in hours. They were incredibly helpful, kind and understanding. They made a stressful situation manageable and I would DEF rent from them again.
Guest
May 2017
Turtle Bay Golf Getaway
Enough space for the five of us. Requested two parking stalls but only had one tag in envelope. Ended up not being a problem with security.
Dean N.
Mar 2017
Family Time at Turtle Bay
It has become an annual reunion at Turtle Bay for our family of many. The close proximity of the golf courses and the ocean adds that something extra that makes this an ideal venue for any family with ages ranging from 80's to 7 months.
Guest
Jun 2016
Another fun Stay-Cation!
It was a fun weekend in a clean, comfortable unit! This was our third time in this unit! Thank you!
Elizabeth H.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Aloha. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that you've enjoyed multiple stays with us. Do checkout our Facebook page and website for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Mahalo, Estates at Turtle Bay

Wicked Wahine Paradise
Lovely Condo ,stocked with everything to make our stay comfortable. Its a gate guarded facility which makes you feel safe. The condo decorated comfortably and the grounds manicured so beautiful.
Robert and Terri B.
Mar 2016
True Paradise
We come to this condo every year, and feel like it's our second home. We absolutely love the condo and the property. The condo is comfortable and well maintained, and it's location across from the first tee of the golf course and Lei-Lei's restaurant make it ideal.
Fred S.
Mar 2016
Mini Staycation
Overall experience was good. Unit was located in a very convenient location and the weekend was enjoyable. Facilities were great for the kids. Security was a bit heavy handed and lacked the aloha spirit we had experienced on our last stay. Overall, we had a relaxing time and enjoyed the stay.
Guest
Jun 2015
good
good
Paul K.
Dec 2014
Great Stay
This condo was the nicest of our group's condos. Very clean and very comfortable.
Kacey B.
Oct 2014
Vacation
Very good!
Guest
Aug 2014
Excellent accommodation
Perfect location. Easy 7 minute walk to the beach at Turtle Bay Resort. Very clean condo and perfect setup for our group needing 5 separate beds. Very we'll stocked. Nice quiet location with access to 3 swimming pools. Recommend Shaka Kayak tour. Close to many restaurants and food trucks. Polynesian Cultural Center nearby. Would definitely stay again. Great location if you're looking for the quieter area of Oahu.
Corinne M.
Jul 2014
Best bet for a great vacation.
This unit is nicer than the photos show. 012 West has the best location for golf, beach, restaurants, and hotel.
Don B.
Jul 2014
spring break staycation
Very comfortable condo with everything we needed! Lots of room for the 6 of us. Great washer and dryer. Loved the screened in lanai overlooking the golf course. Only problem was kitchen was infested with roaches-had we been booked to stay longer than 3 days, we would have asked management to do something about the problem.
Carol Y.
Apr 2014
The property needs fumigation it had a lot of cockroaches.
The manager was not very helpful. We had a hard time putting back the lock box and she was rude to us. We are not used to putting back lock boxes. We are used to key cards and not lock boxes. Da!
I guess we left the property 30 mins. past the check out time, it's ok to remind us that we stayed a little over but in a nice way, please. We are professionals here. We would understand, you just have to talk nicely.
Guest
Mar 2014
Great Unit
Great unit! Clean and nice except we couldve used a small dining table instead of the counter stools. Highly recommended unit.
Guest
Nov 2013
satisfied
would use again
Guest
Sep 2013
Cozy and cute!
The only negative thing I can say about this place is that the the washing machine was not working. That was a negative for me. There were 5 of us vacationing for several days there. I really needed to wash on a nightly basis. otherwise, place was perfect.
Patricia B.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Washer has been fixed as of 8/27/13

Turtle bay west 12
Enjoyed our stay

At our late arrival the key was not in the locker where it should be.
Took us an expensive international call to request it.

The location to drop off the key was hard to find (no address provided, only the name of a mill) and it is in the wrong way if you jave to travel to the airport. Should be possible to drop it off in the property.
Hans T.
Aug 2013
see you next year
great
Benjamin I.
Jul 2013
Good location, close to everything you need
This condo is in a wonderful location, close to awesome beaches and amenities. We did extensive research before renting so we knew what to expect but the ant problem was a huge turnoff. The ants weren't bad in the kitchen but in the upstairs shower. It was disgusting. We sprayed everyday to kill them but the next day they were swarming again. There was certainly no food in the upstairs shower. There was long dark hairs all over the floor from the previous renter that should have been cleaned before we got there, but other than that we were very happy. We were supplied with boogie boards for the kids and snorkels and beach chairs and coolers. That made our stay so much better, thank you!
nicole g.
Jul 2013
Paradise vacation
Condo is really nice and only walking short distance to a beach.
Vien C.
Jun 2013
Love it!
Love it and I have told many friends and family over the years how great it is to stay at the condos.
Rob & Jamie C.
Apr 2013
Awesome Location
It was my fiance first time and his parents and they just loved the area. They already want to go back. Thank you for the wonderful experience
Eni T.
Jan 2013
My family and friends enjoyed our stay ver much
It was nice,but our condo could have had an air conditioner in the livingroom to make it more comfortable.
Guest
Sep 2012

Manager Response: Most condo have A/C's only in the bedrooms. This is stated on the condo description.

Great Location and Lovely Condo
We had a wonderful stay in West 12. Place was mostly clean (some dust/dirt and ants). The master bedroom door handle needs to be replaced - was very difficult to turn. Some of the upper windows around the condo would not close completely. Also, the front door locking need upgrading - a deadbolt would provide better security and privacy. The lock on there now is pretty weak. It should also be able to key lock from the outside (not just twist the lock from the inside of the door).

Otherwise, the place was nice. The kitchen was very nice and everything was in working order.

Thank you again.
Carol Lambson
Carol L.
Aug 2012
Beautiful
Beautiful unit and great location pretty quiet. Our only complaint is that the sprinklers come on WAY to early in the morning. Other than that everything was great!
Rob & Jamie C.
Aug 2012
Home away from Home
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was bright and clean with all the comforts of home. It was fantastic to have a washer and dryer in the unit. The screened in lanai was a treat as well. It was a great condo for a family. The oven didn't work, but other then that, the unit was great!
Allison J.
Apr 2012
One Big Happy Family
My brothers' and sister's families stayed at the Estates @ Turtle Bay (ETB) and we had a wonderful time. We were able to use the golf course, horseback riding and restaurants at the TB hotel and Lei Lei's at the golf course. We never left the property. The kids enjoyed the almost private pool and when we were not eating out, we were able to prepare our own healthy meals at the townhouses.
Ann H.
Mar 2012
We absolutely LOVED it and will be back!!
We arrived to helpful staff, and even more friendly neighbours....we LOVED our stay and Lei Lei's was awesome. We want to go back tomorrow!!
Greg and Melissa B.
Jan 2012
Merry Widows Retreat
5 of us went to my son's wedding at the resort. We chose a condo because we wanted the extra room. All of us were very pleased. The condo was very nice and we had PLENTY of room. We loved our trip and will definitely stay there again!
Quay L.
Jan 2012
Nice and peaceful, but
Everything was profect except we had noooooooooo hot water to shower the two days we stayed. Maintenence came to fix the problem. But it did not help, stayed hot for two minutes then cold again, not very pleasant.
Thomas L.
Oct 2011

Manager Response: The water heater in this condo has been replaced.

Review
Operator E.
Jul 2011
Review
Guest
Jul 2011
Great location and condo lay-out!
We were generally very happy with the condo and had a great time. The bathrooms were clean. Lots of "extras" like boogie boards, coolers, BBQs, beach towels, and an array of kitchenwares. The lanai space was great--it overlooked the golf course and was a stone's throw away from Lei Lei's Restaurant. We never used the AC because there was a great breeze and the fans also helped keep things cool. Very relaxing. Some of the problem areas for us were the stickiness of the dresser drawers and kitchen cabinets. They really were stuck and hard to use. Plus, I don't think anyone checked the drawers as there were a couple of clothes items left behind and a drawer that held some empty juice bottles. The refrigerator also had some leftover bread and desserts. I'm sure some folks may appreciate leftover items and don't mind it, but I think that's gross. There were also partially used shampoos and soaps. I guess it's really your own personal preferences about using something left behind by someone else. Overall, we would stay again. The location and lay out of the condo make up for it. Close to the pools, restaurants, etc. and although they only guaranteed one parking stall, we were able to use a guest stall for our second car as well. Great deal!
Guest
May 2011
Review
Operator E.
May 2011
Great condo
We did not expect the condo to be so nice. It was very clean and well stocked. There was everything we needed to prepare any meal. The property manager was not only helpful but nice and accessible. When we had a minor plumbing problem, the management responded immediately and the fix was made while we were sightseeing for the day. The location is perfect, a very close walk to the beach, and close to so many other attractions. I highly recommend this condo. We had a fabulous time!
Diana D.
Apr 2011
Review
Operator E.
Apr 2011
Review
Guest
Jan 2011
Review
loved having kitchen well-stocked(pots,utensils,flatware, dishware! liked the tile throughout condo. loved screened in porch except for large bush outside screen blocking mountain view. loved short walk to beach. never figured out how to turn off overhead fan in upstairs bedroom.
Guest
Sep 2010
WONDERFUL! CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN!
Three stars for the hard pillows and beds. Four stars for cleanliness because the upstairs bedroom floor was dusty and dirty, and the a/c dusty. We cleaned it up, no prob. Killed a bunch of ants in that room. This unit has everything you need! Very well equipped! Very nice furnishings, superb location. We would definately return to this property!!
Guest
Aug 2010
Review
Guest
Jul 2010
Nice time had by all.
The dinner at Ola was great. Lunch is also wonderful. You can go to the beach and park free in the lot with a beach visitor pass. The unit itself was very nice and we enjoyed the clean nice space. The unit could not be made really cold but the 2 bedrooms both had air con.
Guest
Jun 2010
Review
Lee H.
May 2010
Review
this was a nice place to stay. lots of room, walking distance to the beach at the resort. we easily could have stayed for much longer, and been comfortable.
would be happy staying here again
Guest
Apr 2010
Review
The garbage truck early every morning was extremely loud. And we had no idea how to check in when we arrived late. The office number says not to call unless emergency. Otherwise the condo was great and pool was nice and warm.
Guest
Apr 2010

Manager Response: Every guest is sent a confirmation letter with detailed check-in instructions.

Will Return to this Unit!
I had a wonderful time... beach and golf just out the door
Guest
Mar 2010
Review
we will definitely come back
Cathy A.
Jan 2010
Review
Over all, excellent. Two items: 1.The king bed was extremely uncomfortable. It was perhaps the worst bed I have ever had at any hotel or condo and it caused me a great deal of back pain which soured my trip somewhat. 2. The security guards were rude and annoyed at any questions. After talking with them twice with simple questions (Is there beach access from here? Is there WiFi access? - both answered with a curt "NO" without even looking at us), we did not approach them again.
Traer C.
Dec 2009
Fantastic as Usual Great Staff and beautiful condos
We had a great time. Condo was well appointed and spotless. Had everything to make the stay comfortable. The staff was so helpful and efficient. Cudos to them! Turtle Bay is so well groomed with fantastic foliage and the pool was spotless and heated! Adult only pool was a great option too. Quick walk to the most beautiful beach on earth! Great jogging/walking paths in the pines along the ocean and big surf too. What more could you want? Gotta try the Mai Tai at the nearby hotel pool bar, they are world famous. Will come again soon as I have for the last 20 years. You won't be disappointed.
Suzanne M.
Dec 2009
No real flaws.
Guest
Oct 2009
Review
We used to live in Malaikahana and saw Del Webb develop that area...poorly. We were very impressed with what you have done and we will look forward to booking with you folks again Thanks, R Harrison
Robert H.
Oct 2009
Great place to stay
The only downside issue regarding this property is the condition of the pots/pans, they have had it and need replacing. Otherwise, loved the place.
Phil T.
Mar 2009
Review
Jere H.
Dec 2008
Great and Restful Retreat
This was the perfect location for our intergenerational family. Very comfortable and well-equipped. We'd like to do it again next year!
Guest
Sep 2008
Come one come all.......
The overall stay at the estates will be a very memorable one and if i should need another place to stay at while here it will be through the estates that i find one!!!!
Mele H.
Sep 2008
Very Enjoyable
Very Honest
Alvin T.
Aug 2008
Review
If you're going to Oahu this is the only way to go. Close to good golf, best beaches, best side of the island, best access to the things you want to do, best place to stay with a family.
Duran T.
Jun 2008
Review
Guest
May 2008
We really love this place.
We were all extremely happy with our experience at Turtle Bay Estates. Loved our unit. It was almost spotless. The mirror in the master bathroom had some splashes of water and maybe soap right above the sink, and that was the only thing I noticed that wasn't spotless. There were some paint cans stacked in downstairs bedroom closet, & the ladies in that room were concerned about their clothing touching those. Other than that, it couldn't have been much better.
Guest
May 2008
Beautiful Hawaii
Our stay in The Estates at Turtle Bay was very satisfying. We have friends who live in the same condo complex where we usually stay but we came with our three children and needed extra space. It was the first time for our kids aged 22, 20 and 14 to be in Hawaii and they were absolutly thrilled. Our favorite places are in the North Shore of Oahu as we do not like the big city crush of Honolulu. The kids loved Matsumoto shaved ice in Haliewa and the pineapple ice cream at Dole Plantation. As there were five of us staying in the condo, it was very economical as compared with trying to cram five into a hotel room or having to rent two units to accomodate everybody. Our Hawaiian friend made great use of the habachi, cooking us some very tasty meals and we walked the beaches at Turtle Bay searching for puka shells. We have recommended many people to search out the estates at Turtle Bay if they are thinking of going to Hawaii and we would not hesitate to use the condos if we are travelling with more people.
Jim S.
Apr 2008
Fabulous Christmas at Turtle Bay
Great accommodations, friendly people, everything was perfect!!
Guest
Apr 2008
LOVED IT
THESE CONDO'S ARE WONDERFUL. ON THE GOLF COURSE, BEAUTIFUL. CLOSE TO MANY OTHER ACTIVITIES I.E. SWIMMING, HORSEBACK RIDING, RESTAURANTS (LEILEI'S AT THE GOLF COURSE....TRY THE GRILLED PRIME RIB AND SEAFOOD PASTA.) YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.
jack a.
Apr 2008
The Very Best of Old Time Hawaii Style
We've been been visiting the North Shore of Oahu for many years and always stay at the Estates at Turtle Bay. It's the perfect spot on North Shore with access to big wave surf, golf, excellent restaurants and shopping in nearby Haleiwa.
Fred S.
Apr 2008

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


living room
living room
living room
living room
living room to kitchen
living room to kitchen
living room view 2
living room view 2
loft to living room
loft to living room
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen view 2
kitchen view 2
kitchen to living room
kitchen to living room
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom view 2
2nd bedroom view 2
2nd bedroom pic 3
2nd bedroom pic 3
2nd bathroom
2nd bathroom
loft
loft
loft pic 2
loft pic 2
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom pic 2
master bedroom pic 2
master bedroom pic 3
master bedroom pic 3
master bedroom pic 4
master bedroom pic 4
master bathroom
master bathroom
master bathroom pic 2
master bathroom pic 2
master bathroom pic 3
master bathroom pic 3
lani
lani
lanai view
lanai view
Screened in Lanai
Screened in Lanai
Entrance to Property
Entrance to Property
View from Lanai
View from Lanai
View of Golf Course
View of Golf Course
Pool
Pool
Pool 2
Pool 2
Tennis Court Lanai
Tennis Court Lanai
Turtle Bay Golf Shop
Turtle Bay Golf Shop
Lei Lei's Bar & Grill
Lei Lei's Bar & Grill
Lei Lei's
Lei Lei's
Golf Shop
Golf Shop
Stables
Stables
Stables
Stables
Ocean View
Ocean View