Turtle Bay White Ginger***TA-068313907201 Kahuku

Turtle Bay White Ginger***TA-068313907201






Prime location Renovated from top to bottom. Beautiful furnishings. The condo has a split air-conditioning system in all three bedrooms, WIFI. NO ASSIGNED PARKING STALL, MUST USE NEARBY GUEST PARKING. FANTASTIC RATE!

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is a short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!


  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Cable Television
  • Hi-Speed Internet
  • Television
  • Wireless access
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Hiking Trails
  • Patio
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Snorkeling
  • Swimming
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Near Beach
  • DisplayRate - $274-$304
  • Location - West
  • LocationField - Turtle Bay
Property Tier
  • Property Tier - ***
  • View - Golf Course
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Low Season 9/8/2020 - 11/22/2020 2 $274 $1918 $8220
High Season 11/23/2020 - 12/19/2020 2 $304 $2128
Christmas/New Year 12/20/2020 - 1/5/2021 5 $304 $2128
High Season 1/6/2021 - 2/28/2021 2 $304 $2128 $9120
Low Season 3/1/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $274 $1918 $8220
Holidays(except for Xmas) 5/28/2021 - 5/31/2021 3 $304
Low Season 6/1/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $274 $1918 $8220


Lovely Get-Away
We had a great time staying here and hope to be back soon.

The only drawback was that there weren't any beach towels so we ended up buying some.
Apr 2020
Feb. Vacation
overall a great time.The only reason I would not use this unit again and would not recommend is no dedicated parking spot.For this kind of money you would think that you would have to look for a guest spot!
Jerry D.
Mar 2020
Nice and Relaxing
It's a nice unit in that there's A/C basically throughout with as many units as they have, but the open/family room area is separate from the kitchen area which breaks up the socializing while trying to cook a meal. Otherwise very nice overall
Stephanie S.
Jan 2020
Awesome Accommodation ����
We loved our stay in this Vacation Rental. So spacious and clean. Despite the malfunctioning kitchen screen-door, we really enjoyed our stay. Mahalo for the Awesome accommodation ������. A+
Stephanie B.
Jan 2020
Family vacation
Lovely unit great location. Some of the whitegoods- washing machine need replacing as worn out. Overall very good and great location for relaxing vacation.
Brian G.
Nov 2019
Hawaii Family Getaway
We rented this property for a family getaway and it was a great fit - 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms allows for sufficient space. This property also has a closed in lanai and a front patio for dining. The furniture is well appointed and the kitchen well equipped. We did no cooking but we did make fruit salad, toast and coffee. This property is walking distance to the resort and we took advantage of this convenience. The only thing to be aware of at this property is ants are active and you need to be very careful with garbage and food on counters. The issue can be mitigated with attention. Thank you for a great family vacation!!
Nov 2019
Golf Staycation
It's our 4th stay here. Conveniently close to the golf course. Kitchen is fully equipped. Condo is clean. We'll be back again next year.
Rona N.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Would love to have you come stay again soon.

4th of July get away
It was everything that was described and then some. There were other things like fold up chairs, cooler bags, boogie boards and other swimming toys that were available that made it nice for our kids.
Natalie P.
Jul 2019
Very clean and comfortable. Great Location!
Condo in great location close to beach, golf course and pools. Would definitely stay her again. Very clean and comfortable for our family of six.
Kathryn C.
Jun 2019
Great place and very clean!
This condo was perfect for our family vacation! Very clean and beautifully decorated. Loved the location.
Hilary D.
Apr 2019
Home away from home
We had a great time at Turtle bay! This was a vacation that we will not soon forget. The condo was perfect. A home away from home! We are already trying to figure out when we can come back again!
Apr 2019
Weekend stay
Very good. Clean, spacious unit. Includes everything you need (towels, dishes, utensils, etc.). Convenient location and access. Stove didnt work great, but not a big deal.
Toby Y.
Nov 2018
North shore vacation
Everything was great. The condo was well kept, clean and very comfortable.
Kimberly K.
Oct 2018
The property was well furnished, clean and spacious. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about our stay.
Aug 2018
Always Great!
Great experience at the Estates at Turtle Bay - this is our 4th year renting there and have been pleased with the amenities.
Jul 2018
Great North Shore Condo
Beautifully decorated condo with split air conditioning in all rooms.
The kitchen was great with the nice outdoor patio. The check in and check outwas convenient. We would recommend this condo to all our friends and family.
Jul 2018
Wonderful memories made!
The White Ginger was the perfect touch to our family gathering! The accommodations were perfect and included everything we needed! As a young girl our parents would bring me and my siblings here every summer as our summer vacation and this year we were able to bring our kids! We made wonderful memories! Thank you Turtle Bay!
Robyn T.
Jul 2018
Very nice stay
We spent a relaxing 6 days at White Ginger. The location is beautiful and all the folks we met at the pools/bbq pit were fantastic. We had just a little bit of trouble at first- the wifi access point name & password had changed, but that was corrected with a quick phone call. I also had some concerns that our assigned parking spot was unavailable as the owner's vehicle was parked there. However, this proved to be a non-issue as guest parking was always available right across from the condo. All in all, a very nice stay and we'd recommend this place to anyone seeking to spend some time on Oahu's North Shore.
Jun 2018
Overall, very nice.
Overall, the place, location and rental agency were great. My comments aren't huge issues, but there are a few things that would have enhanced the experience:
- The gate instructions didn't work, or there was no one at the property to let us in. We ran into that multiple times when we were stuck at the gate behind another new renter who couldn't get in. Once we had the fobs, it was really easy.
I would have appreciated a faster response to my questions (e.g.; that we could borrow beach towels so we didn't have to pack them).
We had some roaches, and the property manager arranged to have the house sprayed right away, but we came back and only saw a can of Raid on the counter so were disappointed. It turns out they sprayed, and left us the can, but a little communication up front would have helped.
Not the end of the world, but having a few more towels and provided beach towels would be nice so we didn't have to constantly do laundry.
Overall, the place was very nice and very well maintained and I appreciated the friendliness of the rental agency. I'd rent this place again.
Laurie P.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for your input.

Golfers paradise
Loved the unit. Nicely appointed and great location. Short walk to clubhouse and on the first hole of Fazio course. Close to hotel so easy walk to restaurants ,gym and beach.

Quiet at night, property very well maintained. Kitchen well equipped.

Highly recommend!
Mar 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo! Glad yiou enjoyed your stay, hope you can come again soon

Great Stay
We had a great stay. This condo was in a good location if you’re looking to be away from the business. It is right on the golf course and within walking distance from the beach. It was a kid friendly condo with baby supplies (pack and play, high chair) available. One thing to note is there is no urgent care close. The condition of the condo was clean and comfortable. One negative was there were little tiny bugs all over the counters and we definitely saw 1 or 2 cockroaches. We kept all of our food in The fridge/freezer and so they stayed out of our food but pretty gross nonetheless. Overall it was an enjoyable stay. I would have preferred no bugs.
Mar 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. We do have Kahuku Hospital 3 1/2 miles from the condo in an emergency. While we do exterminate the condos regularly, bugs do still manage to get in from time to time. We prefer no bugs too.

Dream Escape
We loved our stay at Turtle Bay Estates. Great location and beautiful vacation home. Place was clean and nicely furnished. We had no troubles with our stay.
Alexine M.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo and please come again soon.

Estates at Turtle Bay Stay
We really enjoyed the layout of the condo with plenty of room for our family of 6. The condo kitchen was very well stocked as well as a few extras. We would recommend a Wifi router booster for the downstairs as the signal was pretty weak downstairs (even after management came to fix it). Management was very responsive and all instructions for entry, etc. were very well explained. There were insects, however, that is to be expected for a tropical location. The air conditioning worked well throughout the condo. It is true that the vent for the dryer goes right back into the condo - which does add some heat/humidity, however, we worked around that just fine. We utilized the tennis courts daily and walked to the beach pretty easily, The location is why we would come back here again. It is gorgeous and conveniently located to tons of beautiful beaches.
Lisbeth S.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. So glad you enjoyed your time in the condos, look forward to your return.

Wonderful vacation!!!
We love this rental unit and have stayed in it for many years. The owners have upgraded and kept this unit in excellent condition. It is perfect for us because it is close to tennis courts and the ocean.
Shirley T.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. The owners do come often and like to keep their unit updated.

Annual Golf Outing
This is our 2nd time staying in this unit. Awesome surprise to see new split AC system and refrigerator. Will definitely stay here again next year!
Rona N.
Sep 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you come stay again.

White Ginger Review
This is a great rental. Clean, Big and really nice. Much nicer in person than in the pictures.
Sandra N.
May 2017
Comfortable stay for family of 6, well maintained unit
Our experience with this property was positive. After reading many reviews, we were concerned about bugs, namely roaches, but didn't see a single one. There were a few sugar ants, so you just have to keep food in the fridge and not on the counters. Unit was clean and well furnished. The complementary supplies (toilet paper, laundry/hand/dish soap, paper towels) were more than adequate for our 3 day stay. The ceiling fans were helpful to keep air moving. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and the beach is a short 5 minute walk. We didn't use the pool. We had one particular neighbor (possibly vacation guests) who were very loud late at night, so not sure if the noise rule is enforced. The washer/dryer was great to have, although it is in the hallway next to the master bedroom with no door to cover it, so plan to do your laundry during the day since it's too loud to run it at night. Amazing fresh fruit and shrimp stands with a few minutes drive from property, as well at Ted's Bakery - a must stop place for pie and pastries. Roy's restaurant is right on the beach (hotel area) and has delicious lunches reasonably priced. With only 3 days here, we didn't have time to wander, and didn't need to since everything we needed was either already here, or within 5 miles.
Dec 2016
61 West
Awesome room, very spacious!
Nov 2016
Wonderful experience!!!
Everything was clean and comfortable.
Shirley T.
Nov 2016
Golf Outing
Great CLEAN rental! Convenient location to golf and beach.
Rona N.
Oct 2016
Turtle Bay Condo
Nice clean condo and short walking distance to the hotel and beach.
Aug 2016
Sumemr 2016
Karen L.
Jun 2016
Great Trip
The condo was just perfect for our family.
Shirley T.
Nov 2015
Awesome property, awesome vacation!
The property was clean and quiet. This is the second time we have stayed at the Estates at Turtle Bay and we loved it.
Aug 2015
Good location - the view of the fireworks was absolutely great!
Jul 2015
Very happy with everything
Love turtle bay....4the time staying there !! Best location for all the local sights and beaches
Robyn P.
Jul 2015
Total confort in the North Shore
The house is exactly as described in the website and the pictures are very realistic abou the house general conditions. This property have our recommendation for stay at the north shore with comfort and good localization.
Jan 2015
Great vacation rental
For a family of 5 adults, this was the perfect condo. 3 bedrooms, dining room with seating for everyone and a comfortable living rooms. The master bedroom was on the main level and the other bedrooms on the upper level. This was perfect for us because we could be in the kitchen and bedroom and not disturb the kids. The eating space outside was great and not many condos had that added feature. Kitchen well equipped as well as other supplies. My on,y comments would be, tea pot, couple of more comfy lounging chairs on the lanai because we didn't utilize this area much and it was a beautiful spot to sit and relax. Beach towels, just added more bulk in our luggage. Thanks for making our stay very comfortable, would highly recommend this property.
Charlene M.
Jan 2015
Unit 61
Our family had a wonderful time and the play was just right for us. The size, location and easy access were the main considerations. Only one problem was with those tiny little ants and there was a cat that came around looking to be fed.
Glenn S.
Oct 2014
Turtle Bay 061 West Review
We had a really great time, and the condo met and even exceeded our expectations. All of our family vacations have been great, but this one was the best.

An added bonus with the condo was that it had 3 boogie boards and swim goggles which we could use, which was very convenient.

It would have been nice if the condo was stalked with a few beach towels (there were none; only bath towels), and maybe a couple of beach chairs.

We also wish the condo complex and the entire resort would recycle cardboard and paper. They do a good job on recycling glass, cans and plastic, however cardboard and paper products are not recycled and they should be.

Overall the condo was really great. Neat, clean, nicely decorated, everything worked, and very comfortable beds.
Aug 2014
Loved our condo!
We loved our stay at the condo at Turtle Bay! The condo was very clean and well outfitted. We used the washer/dryer, the styrofoam cooler, the iron and ironing board, and the kitchen. The A/C worked well. The condo was convenient, slept 6 people very comfortably, and we enjoyed the view of the golf course every morning. We would stay here again!!
Michael I.
Jul 2014
Very Comfortable Rental
We really enjoyed the vacation rental!! It was clean and updated. It was also very spacious! We enjoyed it a lot and will be renting again from the same agency! Thank you for your services!
Ana M.
Jul 2014
Good stay
This condo worked out very well for us - it was well maintained, clean and had everything we needed. The location was convenient. It was especially nice having the large deck off the kitchen area. Rental went very smoothly from picking up the keys, dropping them off and the return of the security deposit. Would stay here again.
Anne B.
Jun 2014
Great condo
Beautiful condo inside. Very nice beds and decorations. Would like air-conditioning in the living room in order to be more comfortable. There were fans, however, it was just too hot to sit and watch tv or talk.
Jun 2014
Turtle Bay Staycation
We've rented several condos here and by far this is the best one!!!! Very comfortable and quiet, had everything we needed. Perfect for two couples and two children. We will definitely stay here again for a three day week-end getaway.
Robert S.
Apr 2014
Great place
We stayed in two units in this building that were both 3 bedrooms (also #69) and found this unit to be the best. The screened in patio, outside dinning off the kitchen, stone counter tops and good mattresses made our stay very enjoyable. WiFi was a little week however.
Ross K.
Jan 2014
A stay at #061 West makes you want to return to Hawaii often.
So happy with the 3 bedroom and 2 bath arrangement. We were close enough to walk to the TB Resort for early coffee, and a walk on the beach. All facilities at 061 were better than expected. Would be glad to return anytime.
Nov 2013
The Best
We've had our family reunion here at Turtle Bay for the past 20 years. Our family has rented a total of approximately 10 condos each year. So we've had the chance to stay or seen numerous condos here at the Turtle Bay. By far, overall, this is the best condo we've ever had. The design and comfort is outstanding. The only downfall are the outdated TV's in the bedrooms. But, that is minor. The staff is great and has always provided us with excellent service. Especially Maralyn. Mahalo for all you do for us each year.
Carol T.
Aug 2013
Very good value in a superb location
061 west is a great value property with lovely views. It is an 11 minute stroll to the beach and Turtle bay hotel. The aircon in the bedrooms is great and you can have fans on
downstairs. I was a bit reluctant to open the french windows as there quite a few geckos in the gardens and I was worried about them getting inside. If you aren't bothered about wildlife getting in, then you could make it cooler. It's better putting the tumble dryer on when you go out because of the extra heat it makes. I have seen remarks about ants and cockroaches in the property and so we bought some bug spray on our way there and using this kept insects down to a minimum. The kitchen is well equipped if you want to cook at home and the garden area attached to kitchen was nice for sitting outside.The dishwasher wasn't working at all during our stay but everything else was great.I would not hesitate to rent this property again and after staying on the east estates would say that I prefer the west side.
Aug 2013
Turtle Bay condo rentals are family friendly,affordable,and fun!
I love the North Shore and Turtle Bay condo rentals keep me within my budget. This rental was large enough for 6 people. This unit has been updated with granite counters and travertine tile. All of the beds and pillows provided a good night sleep for all. This unit's outside patio dining area is a rare feature in this community..Overall it was clean enough for me to feel comfortable. My biggest beef was the insufficient window A/C.. there are only three units in each bedroom. In the summer months its very hot in this unit. not to mention when
using the clothes dryer..the vent hose blows back in the apartment making it even hotter. We tried to turn the dishwasher on the first day we were there and it would not work.. on our sixth it finally was fixed. I don't know if the issues at this unit are owner or management but the unit was not a comfortable stay.
Jul 2013
Clean Comfortable place to stay
Great place to stay on the North Shore. 3 minute drive to beach, or easy walk to Turtle Bay resort where you can enjoy restaurants, and activities. Quiet, private location. Nice breeze flows through unit to make it a comfortable climate inside even during 82 degree summer temps. TVs in every room. A good value for sure.
Shawn D.
Jul 2013
Nice Home
We found the three bedroom home to be very nice and clean as well as quiet. We could only stay two nights so we didn't get to use the pool or the tennis court. The beach looked small but good for kids to play because the area is protected by a reef and the beach was sandy with no rocks. The furniture in the home was updated and of good quality. The living room had a large flatscreen TV but the bedrooms had old small TVs. The bathrooms were updated with new tile and sinks. The kitchen was separated from the living room and dining room but it had a walk out door to a patio with a table, chairs and umbrella. The kitchen was clean but probably not recently updated but it was ok. The living room had an adjoined screened in porch that was great for relaxation while keeping the mosquitoes away. The floors were all tiled with no carpets including the stairs. It is a split level as you walk in with two bedrooms and one bathroom upstairs and downstairs has one bedroom with an adjoining bath and a kitchen on one side and the living room/dining room on the other side. The stairs are not good for small children just learning how to go up and down stairs. We enjoyed our stay and would come back again.
Kinzo M.
Apr 2013
Nicely renovated, very comfortable
The first thing we noticed is that the condo was very beautiful and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had all the things we needed. The air conditioning in the bedrooms was great and the lanai was beautiful, overlooking the golf course. It was a quick walk to the great restaurant at the golf club and to the turtle bay resort and beach and also to tennis courts and pools. Overall, I would definately go back to this condo.
Dec 2012
#61 west
Condo was beautiful! Larger compared to others in the area and clean with the exception of an ant problem. My only complaint was the parking situation. Only 1 gate pass and two parking passes for our group with three cars. The management company did not return our call when we asked where our third car could park since they received a warning after parking in guest parking the first night without having a third pass.
Nov 2012

Manager Response: Our policy, sent to all guests, informs them we are only allowed to give one reserved space, and one additionaln"first come, first served," space. We do not have additional parking for a third car.

Perfect vacation
Clean, great price and will definitely stay there again.
Sherrel D.
Aug 2012
John's Wedding
Lots of tiny ants in th.e place which we all co-existed with
Michael A.
Aug 2012
Admission's Day Weekend
The Good: The unit was a nice corner unit close to the pool. Nicely decorated and nice bedding & furnishings. I loved that every room had a TV and AC unit. The kitchen was well equipped with pots, toaster, blender, washer & dryer. Also there were 4 boogie boards for us to use! Last, it had a nice sized patio with and an outdoor table that sat 6 people.

The Bad: Far walk to the beach, there were ants everywhere in the unit. In the bathrooms, rooms and kitchen. The TV and the AC in the room with the twin beds didn't work either. The internet was weak & spotty. Also they only issued us one gate key so we had to come and go at the same times. Last, the owner parked his car in the unit's parking space so we had to look for guest parking.

All in all it was a good place to stay and I would recommend it as a vacation rental to anyone else if they would treat the ant infestation.
Aug 2012
Estates at Turtle Bay Condo 061 W
Very nice and clean, comfortable beds. My only suggestions would be to shade the porch lights, and provide a few more cleaning products, like more than one dishwasher soap
tab--it rather negates the feeling of having
a gracious host when one has to chose which night to use the dishwasher!
Rosalie E.
Apr 2012
Turtle Bay 061 West
Had an excellent visit. Facility was good only lacking a phone and the TV made loud noises.
Edward K.
Apr 2012
A Stay in Paradise
We had an excellent experience and the condo was lovely. We had a minor problem with ants and cockroaches, but everything else was lovely.
Shirley T.
Nov 2011
Turtle Bay Estates
It was great accept for all the tiny ants that seemed to be everywhere. We even had some as a souvenir when we got home.
Nov 2011
Aug 2011
Best Staycation EVER!!!!
Great location, great rate, great unit. Clean, comfortable, spacious. Couldn't ask for anything more.

John G.
Aug 2011
very happy family holiday- apartment was great
Jul 2011
We went for a wedding and our party rented 4 different condo's. Ours was the only 3 bedroom and it was by far the best one. Rent 61W if you need a three bedroom. It is beautifully decorated and has all tile floors. Loved the huge front courtyard
Jun 2011
Ishtiaque M.
Mar 2011
Beautiful Rooms, Very Comfortable!
Judith P.
Feb 2011
Nice place, great value for the money
Overall, this place was really nice. There were a few things that were in need of repair, screen door off the kitchen was off the track and unusable. I'm sure the property manager will fix it, though. The place is very large and perfect for our family, great price too. We would come back.
Lori C.
Jan 2011
We were very pleased with our stay at Turtle Bay. The staff was extremely helpful with our specific needs.
Shirley T.
Nov 2010
UH Men's Basketball/ B.
Nov 2010
Brilliant condo and location. It was a wonderful place to stay with the family and we will definately stay again.
Helen W.
Oct 2010
David L.
Oct 2010
Vic and the security guards were very helpful and the unit was immaculate and our group had a super time.
Patricia C.
Oct 2010
Everything was great except for one tiny little problem, ants. The only safe place to store food items was in the refridgerator.
Brad J.
Sep 2010
Nice get away
Overall our stay was great.
had a little ants problem in the Master Bed Room.
The picnic area was perfect.
Pool close to Condo was for adult Only; We had little children and had to walk to the nest complex...
Would recommend West 61 to anyone...
Maureen A.
Aug 2010
We loved our stay 61 West was lovely, would stay again
Narelle S.
Jul 2010
Another Satisfied Customer
Very nice condo. Loved the Hawaiian decor. Quiet and peaceful location.
David K.
Jun 2010
Had a great stay in Turtle Bay
The information package should also include a map or description to the public beach areas. It was not clear where to go to walk to the beach. Otherwise the stay was great except for the water sprinklers going off outside the bedroom window every day at 5:00 for only 6 min. Why not just run it once or twice a week longer... it would be better for the grass & sleep. I liked the north shore a lot more than the city, Thank you.
Paul S.
Apr 2010
Feedback on Unit 61 West
This was the best Turtle Bay condo we have rented [ we come to Oahu every 3 years ]. Some comments for property manager and/or the owner:
[1] we really appreciated how responsive you were to problems that arose with the unit.
[2] Master bedroom drape: is very difficult to open and close without pulling it out of ceiling brackets
[3] shower spray in master bathroom splashes onto bathroom floor ...not sure what to do ... we kept a big towel on the floor to catch the spray
[4] the was only one beach towel in the unit ... most condos we stay at [ we get a condo in Hawaii every year ] provide beach towels, as they are a bulky item for ones suitcase
[5] a mirror in the master bedroom would be appreciated
[6] the plants in the pots on the front patio were almost dead [ no water ] when we arrived...we watered them frequently and they were in great shape when we left after 8 weeks. Someone should check on these plants from time to time.
[7] kitchen - could use a few more dishes and silverware
[8] our feet got a little dirty when we first walked around the condo .... the floor could be a little cleaner if it were washed in between renters.
[9] We would try to rent this place again! We really liked it ! The above are just a few suggestions for improvement.


Nadine W.
Mar 2010
Perfectly Acceptable
This property is in a great location. The house has all the basics covered. The ant problem was a real bummer. The pools are small and the seating around the pool is small and we didn't use them. Overall, the property met our needs but nothing special.
Kathy H.
Jan 2010
The Estates at Kuilima Turtle Bay Getaway - 61 West
We would definitely want to stay in this same condo next year if the price is right again! We loved the decor and the way the bedrooms are situated. One minor thing, in the upstairs bathroom the drain for the shower is super slow! Other than that fantastic location and view!
Stephanie D.
Nov 2009
Susana S.
Aug 2009

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *