Turtle Bay Takanoha**90-TVU-0557 Kahuku

Turtle Bay Takanoha**90-TVU-0557






Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!


  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Cable Television
  • Hi-Speed Internet
  • Television
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Boogie Boarding
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Jet Ski Rental
  • Ocean Kayaking
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Wind Surfing
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
6/1/2019 - 8/31/2019 2 $165 $1155 $4950
9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019 2 $165 $1155 $4950
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 2 $195 $1365 $5850


Very satisfied
It was nice and clean. Had everything we needed for our convenience. The location was great. Close to the pool and walking distance to Lei Lei’s. Management was great. I would recommend this to a friend. Enjoyed our stay here.
Lorraine M.
Jul 2019
Kuilima Estates Staycation!
When we first got to the condo we took a walk around to see the features. Furniture is a little outdated but still in good shape. Everything was clean and tidy, but when I entered the bathroom it had a sitting water or wet smell like it was just rinsed down with water and not any cleaning products. So I went to foodland about a mile or 2 down the road and bought some Clorox/Lysol bathroom cleaner and cleaned it myself. Over our stay we hung out by the pool and also walked to the beach by turtle bay resort. The condo was also in walking distance to Lei Lei’s bar and grill. Overall our stay was great and relaxing.
Carey H.
May 2019

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us.

Great place to stay!
We had a great stay. It was exactly what we expected. We have stayed in these condos many times, but this was the first time in this specific one. Although it was a little more dated than some, it was a clean, comfortable place to call home for the week. Definitely would recommend staying here.
Feb 2019
Birthday safety house
It was awesome wish I could stay longer and or stay there forever!!
Jason J.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay, please come again!

work trip
A good unit if your not expecting many upgrades, for example, TV is quite small in living room if that matters, coffee maker was very old and decor is very basic.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying

Happy holiday
Still waiting for the damage insurance deposit to be refunded into our account, over all the property did have few minor issues, very clean, every thing worked in the unit, good location, knifes were blunt, couldn't cut a tomato, replacement knives were delivered next day👍, No cover over the pool BBQ, got soaking wet, yhe BBQ's need to be cleaned on a regular basis, go GAS... NOT COALS , over all a great place .
Malcolm L.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Your damage deposit has been refunded, may take a few days to show up on your account. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Comfy Home away from home!!
The unit was very clean and spacious. The decor is dated but the beds and sofa served its purpose. This condo was an exceptionally affordable alternative to the hotel which cost nearly 400% more than what this condo was listed as.
The only thing I would request is an A/C unit be added to the living room/common areas. There is one unit in the bedroom but it's far too small to be able to cool the rest of the condo down. But overall this condo was great to stay in.
Jul 2017
Exactly what we needed!
This unit was exactly what we were looking for and needed at such a short notice in trying to find a condo at Turtle Bay. This unit is very close to Lei Lei's which we enjoyed and to the Hotel and beaches. Our kids utilized the pool and loved it. Only con was the two twin beds in the loft and the couch was extremely hard. Other than that our family was very pleased and satisfied with our stay.
Nov 2016
Great beautiful convenient clean everything we hoped for.
Leslie P.
Jun 2016
Nice spot!
This was a nice condo on Turtle Bay resort, adjacent to the golf course. There are many beautiful trails to walk along the shore. We booked online - didn't get much response so it was hard to know if we were booked and our questions getting through, but everything worked out fine in the end.
Feb 2016

Click to View Map