Turtle Bay Sea Breeze*90-TVU-0498 Kahuku

Turtle Bay Sea Breeze*90-TVU-0498






Affordable second story condo. Nice ceramic tile in the entry, bath and kitchen. A/C in the bedroom. Free WiFi. In terior location with garden view.

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!


  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Cable Television
  • Television
  • Wireless access
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Boogie Boarding
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Jet Ski Rental
  • Ocean Kayaking
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Wind Surfing
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
6/1/2019 - 8/31/2019 2 $150 $1050 $4500
9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019 2 $150 $1050 $4500
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 2 $179 $1253 $5370


Hawaiian wedding stay
A great place to stay, everything as expected. I would only suggest that the a/c and appliances could do with updating otherwise it really was a great stay, so quiet and peaceful compared to Waikiki. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 2019
Nice stay
it is our 5th time in these condo and everything was ok
denise a.
Jul 2018
Great vacation getaway
Nicely situated on the golf course in turtle bay. The rental was easy to access with many activities in the area. The only downfall was that it was super hot and humid (being its July) and the condo only had ac in the bedroom. Fans were provided but it still was not enough considering we are not used to the humidity. The staff was very responsive when the smoke detectors began to chirp as the batteries were dying; issue fixed right away. All the necessary tools for cooking were provided along with laundry detergent and dryer sheets. I would definitely stay at the turtle bay estate condos again!!!
Cody S.
Jul 2018
Northshore getaway
This is the only place to stay when visiting Oahu. It is farther out from a lot of the night action but very relaxing and uncomplicated. Our unit was clean and large enough to accommodate all of us. There’s parking as well as a pool and tennis courts. A short walk down to the Turtle Bay Hotel (not part of these condos) and the lagoon is fun to swim in as well as walk through the hotel and see what’s happening. The only caveat was the TV is an older model and wasn’t working very well. I would think this could be an easy fix for the owner otherwise a perfect stay.
Jun 2018
Good experience
The property description accurate regarding the location, layout and amenities. Was clean and well - maintained. The owner provided good costumer services.
Two dissatisfied point:
1) The management company absolutely don't answer emails. If you have any doubt or need to something, you have to call them.
2) They told me the reimbursement of security deposit must been done immediately after checkout and 3 days gone by not yet.
Andre M.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for taking the time to comment. When staying, probably a good idea to call with any issues as our emal receives all booking and inquires. Not sure why you were told security would be refunded immediately. It usually takes 3-5 days.

Overall very good stay
The condo is in a great location and we could walk to the resort and beach easily. The pool is beautiful. The condo was clean and met our needs very well. The only issue we had was dust allergies. I don’t know if the condo had been empty for awhile, but we had bad allergy reactions, especially in the loft. Removing the quilts and covering the pillows really helped.
Jan 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Will have housekeeper check the linens/comforters in the loft.

Great way to spend two weeks on north shore
The condo was perfect for our family of 4. My 15 and 11 year old kids enjoyed the loft and we liked having the master bedroom downstairs. My favorite part was that we were so close to Turtle Bay Resort activities. We ate at the fabulous restaurant, swam at the beach, and even took a helicopter ride...all were walking distance from the condo.
Patricia S.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, glad you enjoyed your stay. Would love to have you come again soon.

Relaxing getaway
This was a lovely place to stay. I had my 3 adult kids with me and it was a perfect place to stay. There was plenty of room and the place was clean and well stocked. I would definitely stay here again!
Sep 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying us. Would love to have you come stay again.

Sea Breeze
Awesome location! Definitely needs more airconditioning! Clean, neat and tidy.
Ellie S.
Jun 2017
Peace and rest after surfing
North Shore is a dream and having the comfort and privacy of a home after surfing is very good. The house is in good condition well located easy access and a negative point or other, the TV could be better and the coffee maker does not work, the whole rest was wonderful I highly recommend it.
pedro s.
Jan 2017

Click to View Map