Turtle Bay Plumeria***TA-057451315201 Kahuku

Turtle Bay Plumeria***TA-057451315201






Beautiful, renovated condo, decorated in a Hawaiian theme. Nestled between a lanai facing the Fazio golf course & a garden lanai located off the kitchen. Four AC units.TV with VCR AND DVD in living room. TV in both bedrooms. WIFI.

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!


  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Cable Television
  • Hi-Speed Internet
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Wireless access
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Boogie Boarding
  • Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Patio
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Wind Surfing
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
6/1/2019 - 8/31/2019 3 $270 $1890 $8100
9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019 3 $270 $1890 $8100
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 3 $299 $2093 $8970


Relaxing and Comfortable
I had a great time staying here at the Estates at Turtle Bay. My family and I had a chance to relax and spend some quality time together. The Condo was clean and neat and had more than enough room for us. We also liked that the pool was very near by.
Amanda M.
Jul 2019
Family Reunion
We were part of a group of 27 people coming together for a family 5 year reunion. The condo was as advertised, on a quiet lane and on a golf course. Rooms were large, beds quite comfortable. However the floors in master bedroom edges and corners, most especially near head of bed and around air conditioner, was filthy and full of bug trails.
Joan S.
Jul 2019
Great Condo!!
We spent 5 nights at Plumeria and it was a fabulous stay. The condo was exactly as described. We could not have asked for anything more. I would highly recommend staying here. 5 stars all the way.
Ethel N.
Jan 2019
Awesome Location, well equipped, comfortable.
Great location, well equipped and very comfortable.
Oct 2018
Great week at Turtle Bay Estates
4 adults and 2 children stayed in 3 bedroom unit. Lots of space and clean and tidy. Enjoyed location on the golf course,close by lovely pool, and access to Turtle Bay resort. Bit of a walk to beach as unit is at back of the complex. Had to apply for extra gate fob - should have been normal for 3 bed unit and likely 2 cars
Oct 2018
My family & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay atTurtle Bay & Plumeria. A minor criticism,the fridge ice maker didn’t work & when I pulled the fridge out underneath was filthy with broken glass & dirt. Also there were no clear instructions on how to operate the tvs.However that aside we’re coming back, such a wonderful place, I didn’t get to ply the Palmer course
Russell M.
Jun 2018
Lovely Place to Refresh and Relax
House was clean, comfortable and well stocked. What a great location to enjoy the island.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Much mahalo for staying with us, please come again

Great Stay
We enjoyed our stay at Turtle Bay! It was a great location with a lot of things to do right there in Turtle Bay and also near a lot of things in the North Shore.
John S.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Please do come again soon.

Excellent condo
We were very pleased with the condo. It was in excellent condition and very comfortable.
Shirley T.
Jan 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay and please come again.

Mostly great
The only problem was that directions were not sent in time so we had to call the after hours number. Then the instructions on entry were not clear. It all could have been averted had they sent written instructions before hand. Also the use off the fob was not mentioned until we were trying to get in for the second time
The place was beautiful, once we got in.
George G.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for taking the time to comment on your stay. No sure why you did not received your check in instructions as they were sent to your email 2 days prior to your arrival. Glad you still enjoyed your stay with us.

Click to View Map