Turtle Bay Plumeria***TA-057451315201 Minimum 30 night rental Kahuku
Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!
- Ironing Board
- Washer & Dryer
- Window a/c in bdrm
- Nearby ATM
- Nearby Golf Course
- Nearby Post Office
- Cable Television
- Hi-Speed Internet
- Wireless access
- Coffee Maker
- BBQ Grill
- Beach Walking
- Boogie Boarding
- Hiking Trails
- Shared Swimming Pool
- Wind Surfing
- Movie Theatre
|9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019||3||$270||$1890||$8100|
|12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020||3||$299||$2093||$8970|
On this rental the work we were doing at the Laie Temple went longer than anticipated and Susan in the rental office was able to get us another condo right next door so we could stay an additional 3 nights because this condo was already booked out for those extra nights. She even let us check in early so we wouldn't have to haul all our luggage and perishables around Laie for the day. We really appreciated the service and will probably have several more trips back this year. We will definitely continue to stay in the same Condos with this same rental manager.
As far as cleanliness everything suited our needs. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes and utensils. The air conditioners worked but we hardly used them as the breeze kept things cool enough for us (even in June!). The furnishings were good and it was nicely decorated.
in a wedding the entire day. He continued to say that if I forget my key card again, they will take it away and charge me. I also had an issue with a second rental car, I was given a guest parking pass but after 2 days, my 2nd rental car received a warning, even though the "expiration" date on the pass was not until 3 days later.
Manager Response: We do not provide beach towels, but occasionally, a guest will buy some and leave them behind.
We will return!
2 sets of front door keys, I got 2 sets of pool
keys and only 1 front door key. I was told that
I can get the 2nd front door key if I went back to the Mgt office. Since I didn't have the time
to do that (I was going back to Honolulu), I
decided I didn't need to get it. It would have
been nice, if the Mgt office could have dropped
off the 2nd key at the town house and was more
apologetic of this error.
None the less, the unit was perfect for my needs.
Manager Response: All appropriate information for check in is given to every guest through e-mail.
Kids enjoyed using bodyboards from the upstairs closet
Washer/Dryer worked efficiently
A/C units kept all the rooms nice and cool
Lots of different areas to sit down and relax in the unit
Security guard did good job in monitoring areas
Poor ventilation & lighting in the kitchen
Shower curtain rod fell down from the upstairs bathroom
Refrigerator temperature wasn't cold enough
Found a couple roaches in the bedroom & kitchen
Manager Response: Mahalo for taking the time to leave your feed back. Not sure what cleaning issues you had but will advise the housekeeper to be more vigilant. Please come again.
Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, glad you enjoyed this unit, we would welcome you back any time.
Manager Response: Mahalo for choosing 131 West. Would love to have you come stay again.
It was close to the pool and the tennis court.
Only wish the air conditioning was working in the master bedroom.
Overall it was a great place.
Manager Response: Mahalo for taking the time to comment. We did have our maintenance check the AC, appears to be working. May have been on the wrong setting but also it was unseasonably hot and humid.
The place was beautiful, once we got in.
Manager Response: Mahalo for taking the time to comment on your stay. No sure why you did not received your check in instructions as they were sent to your email 2 days prior to your arrival. Glad you still enjoyed your stay with us.
Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay and please come again.
Manager Response: Much mahalo for staying with us, please come again
Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Please do come again soon.