Turtle Bay NorthShore Haven Kahuku

Turtle Bay North Shore Haven, Split AC's lovely light feeling unit.






Beautiful second story end unit with a great location on 1st tee. FULLY AIRCONDITIONED, screened-in lanai overlooking first fairway of the Fazio golf course and birds eye view of the Turtle Bay clubhouse, not to mention, stunning sunset view. Upgraded kitchen w/granite countertops, WIFI, 40" HDTV w/DVR, free long distance in the U.S., ceiling fans throughout unit , new carpet and flooring throughout. Full size stackable washer and dryer for added convenience. Really lovely, tastefully decorated condo with comfortable King size bed in master bedroom and two Queen beds in the loft, equally as comfortable. All linens and towels are provided. This property also has pickle ball, basketball and Tennis courts.

Come to the famous North Shore, to the Gold Coast of Kuilima West. Positioned perfectly to enjoy the wonderful trade winds and beautiful sunsets. Enjoy all the comforts of home in a very well-maintained condo with updated features. Come enjoy, within walking distance, the great beaches of Turtle Bay and fabulous restaurants. Three pools and tennis courts nearby. Horseback riding, great hiking trails, surfing. and 2 championship golf courses. Minutes away from world-famous Sunset Beach and Waimea Bay. The historic surf town of Haleiwa is only 20 minutes away. The Polynesian Culture Center is only 15 minutes away.
Since we are in a tropical environment, it is common to see insects and geckos in the condos. No amount of spraying will completely eliminate insects, especially ants.


  • Combination tub/shower
  • King
  • Queen
  • Shower
  • Toilet
  • Churches
  • Library
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
Dining Checkbox
  • Child's Highchair
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Smart TV
  • 32" HDTV
  • Cable Television
  • DVR
  • Hi-Speed Internet
  • Television
  • Wireless access
  • Walking distance to restaurants
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi
  • Travel Crib
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Rice Cooker
  • Full size Fridge/Freezer
Leisure Activities
  • Beachcombing
  • Horseback riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Luaus
  • Photography
  • Scenic drives
  • Sight seeing
  • Walking
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical services
Location Type
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Fenced Pool
  • Outdoor Play Area
Pool Spa
  • Private Pool
Room Subtype
  • Bedroom
Sports And Adventure Activities
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
  • Wheelchair inaccessible
Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Weddings
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Emergency phone number: Medical
  • Emergency phone number: Police
  • Emergency phone number: Fire
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Split AC
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Screened-in lanai
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
  • Hair Dryer
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery Stores
  • ATV Rental
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Grill
  • Hiking Trails
  • Patio
  • Screened Porch
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Diving
  • Stables
  • Golf
  • Beach Towels
  • Beach
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Shopping
  • World Class Surfing!!
  • Close to Lei Lei's restaurant
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
  • Historic Haleiwa Town
  • Farmer's Market
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
  • DisplayRate - $195-$225
  • Location - West
  • LocationField - Turtle Bay
Property Tier
  • Property Tier - ***
  • View - Golf Course
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Low Season 7/8/2024 - 10/31/2024 2 $320 $2292 $10280


Lovely Condo!
We were very pleased with our condo. Clean, air conditioning, easy access to the beach and a beautiful resort nearby.
Julie Z.
May 2024
Great Spot!
Our stay was wonderful. We like the location because it is close to many of our favorite Beaches and we did use the food/restaurants are in walking distance to Turtle Bay Resort. The kitchen was well stocked and it was perfect size for our family of four. Beds were cozy too!
Amber W.
Apr 2024
Overall a great experience. Trying to find out who to call for parking pass was a little confusing as the numbers at first either didn’t work or no one answered. I ended up driving to the office.
Cynthia J.
Aug 2023

Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us. Sorry for any confusion regarding parking. Security is often away from the office, so glad you were able to track them down. Hope you come again soon. Mahalo

We love Kuilima Estates! My father had a condo there and sold it in 2012. This was our first time back staying at a rental. It was exactly the same as when we left...a beautiful property. The condo was great, clean, and management explained everything very well. We love staying on the North Shore! We will definitely be back :)
Christina G.
Aug 2023

Manager Response: Welcome home! So glad you were able to come back and enjoy our north shore. Love to have you back.

Relaxing Getaway
The perfect home away from home as we explored the beauty of Oahu! Inviting, comfortable, well stocked. Looking forward to another visit!
Caroline C.
Feb 2023

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay in this unit. One of my favorites. Please do come again. Mahalo

Amazing stay!
Our stay in the North Shore Haven condo at Turtle Bay Estates was absolutely the best vacation we've had. We were able to walk the extensive trails every morning and loved all of the nature just outside our doorstep. The unit was beautifully decorated and the A/C was a big bonus for us. Perfect way to spend a North Shore vacation.
Jill C.
Jan 2023

Manager Response: Thank you for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to have to come back and stay with us.

This place is my favorite of these condos
I have stayed in these condos many times. This one is my favorite. (Maybe I shouldn’t say so. I want it to be available when I need it. And that’s often.)
Benjamin D.
Dec 2021

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. This is a favorite, mahalo for staying with us.

Great location!
This condo was such a great place to stay. It was clean and had everything we needed. The location was perfect, it had enough room for my family, and was super comfortable. I will definitely stay here again. We had a great time!
Nov 2021

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed this lovely unit. One of our favorites.

Nice rental unit
Had a lovely time at this place. Very efficient use of space for bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen area. Very breezy and roomy for a family of 5.
Eindi M.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Hope you can come again soon.

Awesome unit!
When we got there we were welcomed with a cool AC system and Hawaiian BGM which was really nice. The unit was clean and had incredibly cute beach themed décor with lots of amenities (toaster, coffee machine, frig with ice/water dispenser, dryer/washer, beach towel, beach chairs, and even parking!). Great location, right by LeiLei Clubhouse and short walk to Turtle Bay Resort. The only down thing was that we had to stagger ourselves using the shower since the hot water system wasn't all that strong. Other than that it was a great place for a short staycation!
Akiko U.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed this unit, one of our favorites. Hope to you can come visit again soon.

This unit was clean and so inviting. Definitely will request this unit again.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying. Yes, one of our favorite units. Please do come again.

First Hawaii visit
We had a wonderful time on our first visit to Hawaii. Very thankful for Tirtle bay Estates. Reasonable cost and great location.
Glenda H.
Jul 2021
Needed Getaway
Really enjoyed the rental. Very clean and well stocked. It was very relaxing
Marianne B.
Jun 2021
Amazing dream condo!
Loved our stay! Decor was perfect, beds were amazing! Shower was amazing! Condo was clean. Views are beautiful! We will definitely consider returning to this condo again.
Karyn B.
May 2021
Loved our stay!
We were happy when we arrived because the unit was very clean and well-cared-for. I really hate staying in places that are not clean, so it was a nice thing to see!
Benjamin D.
Dec 2020

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed it and hope you come again.

Well kept condo
Property was as advertised. Very clean, good location if you are golfing, but also close to the only restaurant currently open in the Turtle Bay complex. Only wish the property managers had told us that they would not be informing us of the check in procedures until the day before our reservations started. Was worried that I had not heard from them so called their telephone number. They got back to me in less than 24 hours and then had the full info as promised the day before we arrived.
Dec 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feed back we will definitely start sending the check-in information sooner knowing guest may be worried that they haven't received anything. Hope to have you stay with us in the future. Mahalo The Estates at Turtle Bay.

Quiet Retreat
Tastefully decorated, spacious, very clean, excellent location overlooking first tee, easy walk to hotel and beach. I've stayed at many of these condos over the years and this is one of the best. This unit has a loft with two beds and a second small bath, perfect for children or guests. Master bedroom has comfortable king. No AC in living area or loft, but ceiling and standing fans ensure good circulation. Some tiny ants on occasion in kitchen, but otherwise very positive experience. Will try to rent this unit again next visit.
Jan 2020
Great space and location for the price
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this Turtle Bay condo. It was spacious and included several helpful amenities such as beach chairs, washer/dryer, etc. It was about a 5-10 min walk from the beach and an easy drive to other north shore beaches and Haleiwa. We did have a few issues. The air conditioner was not working and it was hot when we arrived. Since we checked in on a Sunday, we weren’t able to contact the office to fix it until the next morning. The property managers took care of it as soon as they could and had a new AC unit installed in the bedroom. However, the loft was still very warm (during summer) as other reviews have mentioned. We have lived in HI before and lived without AC, but we still found it pretty hot when the breeze wasn’t coming in strong. There are several fans, but I wonder if it’s possible to put a window unit in the loft as well. The other issue was cleanliness. The basic cleaning had been done, but we could tell there must not have been time for a really good cleaning. There was hair on the floor and in the shower when we arrived. There were also lots of ants on the kitchen counter. We understand pests in the tropics, but perhaps some regular spraying around doors and windows could help. Also, I’m not sure if fresh sheets are brought in or the ones there are just washed in between, but they looked wrinkly upon our arrival. So, would we stay again? Maybe. I would recommend to the managers that more attention is paid to the details since we pay separate cleaning fees. Overall, this is a solid north shore rental for the price.
Christina G.
Jul 2019
Good for surf trip
We spent relax time .
Apr 2019
This place was exactly as advertised and came with everything we needed. It was clean and in an ideal position as it is one of the closest villas to both the east and west side beaches which were within a short walk. Highly recommended.
Gary C.
Oct 2018
First Hawaiian Vacation
I am so glad we found North Shore Haven for our first Hawaiian vacation experience. The location was ideal for those who do not want to want to fight Waikiki crowds and yet want beautiful beaches.

The condo was clean and maintained well. The location is idea, close to Waimea Bay, the Polynesian cultural center, and more.

I would return in a heart beat.
Cory J W.
Oct 2018
A tranquil Oahu
There was alot of space, with lots of beds. It was quite pretty! Beds we're very comfortable,but living room furniture wasn't to comfortable. I did wish there was ability to use a sauna/ hot tub. It had everything you could imagine to use. A wonderful place to get away from the busy atmosphere of the other side of the Oahu.
Misha C.
Aug 2018
Wonderful stay in that condo. Rented this condo for 4 adults and 2 kids. Very clean, well equiped. Upstairs bathroom little tiny. Very good location (less than 5 minutes walk to bus stop (55 to Laie or Haleiwa) ; 5-7 minutes by walk to the beach (Kuilima cove).
Wish we could have stayed longer !!!! Staff of Estates very helpful.
Aug 2018
Awesome property
Family of 6 adults loved our stay at Turtle Bay. The unit was a pleasure to be in, tastefully decorated, comfortable, clean and in excellent condition. Appreciated the enclosed lanai area as we could enjoy the breeze and vista 24/7. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed and more. It was warm but had plenty of fans available - ceiling and free standing. My only suggestion would be to have A/C through the entire unit. We loved our stay and will be back.
Esta M.
Jul 2018
Awesome vacation
This place was a perfect get away! Had everything you need plus extras. Would recommend to everyone that wants to enjoy being away from Waikiki
Vibeke A.
Jul 2018
Family Vacation 2017
Our family vacation was everything good! The accommodations met our needs; there were many activities to do onsite and the location was close to the North Shore Beaches, shops, and food. Check-in and check-out was very simple.
Tamara K.
Jul 2018
The condo was perfect. Beautiful decor and very clean.
Carol E.
Jan 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Would love to have you come stay again.

Wonderfull christmas
We love the North Shore
Bruce M.
Jan 2018

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay, please come again

Amazing stay
My family and I enjoyed our staycation here at kuilima estates west. i especially loved that our condo was literally footsteps away from the restaurant leilei's. we have stayed many times at turtle bay condos but this unit in larticular was my absolute favorite. It was a comfy place with all the pots and pans you will need as well as utensils and plates. It was extremely clean and I can't say the same for my sister who stayed on the other side of us but rented from a private owner (her floors felt sticky) my husband was so pleased with this condo he said we will always request for this unit. The upstairs loft got hot at night (heat rises) but if you open everything up and leave the front door open to let the breeze through the unit cools down quickly. There is only one window upstairs in the loft and no AC. But my parents didn't complain about the loft at all. Maybe I'm just having too many hot flashes. The loft also has a cute little bathroom and shower (tall people be careful). The downstairs room had an AC and the bed was clean and comfy. You can tell that the owners take pride in their condo because they clean it very well or they have amazing house maids. We travel a lot and we were happy with all the amenties that this little gem had to offer us. We didn't have to bring any cooking supplies as this unit supplied us with everything we needed. Washer and dryer was a bonus. We did have a problem with the security guard one of three days we stayed there. The security is a separate private contractor not affiliated with the turtle bay condo we stayed at (keep in mind there are local residents who reside at the surrounding condos.) The incident left me upset and we felt like we were racially profiled by the on site security who also told us members of the board were watching us and both the security and whomever that board member was accused us of having some sort of party. Be sure to familiarize yourself of the house rules and rental rules. It was creepy.
Kananiloaʻanuenue P.
Jun 2017
Wonderful week at 14 West Condo
We enjoyed our week at Kuilima West Condo #14
Condo was beautiful very clean,comfortable.quiet
Place with view from lanai of the Turtle Bay Golf course.
Condo had bedroom with king bed, loft with 2
Queen beds,2 bathrooms,kitchen with lots
Of pots,pans,coffee maker,dishwasher,microwave
Refrigerator with water & ice on door,even
a crock pot !! Very nicely decorated.Ceiling fans
In all rooms,only a/c in bedroom.Only used
a/c once.Tradewinds keep condo very comfortable.
Short walk to Turtle Bay resort to beautiful beach
and restaurants at resort.Enjoyed eating at
The Point.and Roy'sBeach House.
My sons both surf and were able to surf right
At resort. Loved our time there,can wait to
Return again!!
May 2017
Wonderful Stay!
We just loved it! Everything worked perfekt, from reservation until check out.
The house was beautiful, super clean, total well prepared to receive guests. The place is beautiful, quiet but with facilities around. Very close to all nice sightseeings around. It was our first time in NorthShore and if we are to come back again, I will try to to stay at the same place. Just great! Congratulations to the owner of the house and to the team from The Estates at Turtle Bay! Best regards!
Luciane C.
Jan 2017
Haven or Heaven!
This place was amazing! We had a great time and the place was beautiful with plenty of space for the 5 of us. It is a short 5 min walk to the lagoon and other activities. The golf course restaurant is just a 1 min walk and has a great menu and fair price (for Hawaiian prices). It is very secluded and quiet, gated community and very safe. Thanks for letting us stay!
Matt L.
Aug 2016
Repeat guest - will definitely stay again
We stayed in this unit last summer and were happy with the location and amenities. We enjoyed sitting on the lanai for breakfast and in the evening. Since our last stay they replaced the carpeting with wood laminate floors that look very nice and complement the décor. The new area rugs are very plush under foot. Contrary to what you might think, the wicker furniture is quite comfortable. Cupboards and drawers are well stocked with everything you might need. We have been fortunate to have somewhat mild weather during our visits (breezy and some rain overnight), however, the loft does not have a/c and since heat rises I could see that it could become uncomfortable for some (even with the ceiling and floor fans).
Erin F.
Aug 2016
This is awesome place to have a Holiday
Great location (within walking distance from wonderfull Beach to snorkle and have fun with the family)
Everything you need to have a great time is there for you to enjoy. I would recommend this place !!!!!!
Very nice kitchen with ALL the Appliance you need. Great View of the Golf. ALL was great.

I would transfer the AC unit to the top floor because thats where it gets hot.

Aloha, Love, thats the spirit and I feel that place had it for us. Mahalo for this wonderfull vacations !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 2016

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. So glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you again in the future.

Great family place
Our condo was perfect in every way. Clean, modernized, comfortable, beautiful golf course view. Well equipped with extras. Our kids loved the loft. Wonderful breeze; didn't use the air conditioner at all. We want to go back!
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Because this guest was very happy with the condo and gave it all 5's, we believe she meant to say "YES" that she would recommend it to others!!

Great time at Turtle Bay!!!!!
This was a great unit to rent! All of my family only had great things to say about this condo. We are trying to figure out when we can come back and will stay at this unit again. Very clean, modern upgrades, comfortable beds and all the cooking utensils needed. The unit was in an area that was very well taken care of. They also had some chairs,towels and umbrella that were convenient for the beach. Thank you for helping us make our trip a wonderful experience on the North Shore!
Mike G.
Apr 2015
Outstanding unit, highly recommended.
Phil T.
Jan 2015
Great to visit with our son....
We liked out stay but my best experience was after returning home - they mailed back the items I left in the drawer after checking out. (At my expense of course.)I was so worried they would get lost in the shuffle but they called me back when they found them and mailed them to me promptly.
Sarah C.
Jan 2015
Comfort in Paradise
This condo made a great home away from home on my family's recent trip to the North Shore! It's my third time staying in the condos at Turtle Bay and it certainly won't be my last. As my parent's and I were leaving this condo, I said "I'd definitely book this unit again." It was clean, comfortable and everything was well maintained. The AC worked great in the downstairs bedroom and the fans seemed to keep the upstairs cool enough. The kitchen was very well stocked and the TV offered tons of channels including ESPNU so we could keep up on NCAA basketball!

Minor issue: the gate code provided in my email didn't work upon arrival. Someone in the car behind us gave us a code to use and there were no issues with the gate after we had the key fob.

The instructions mentioned that we should park in the space provided for the condo, but the condo owners had their car parked there. We had to use guest parking during our stay but it was usually available nearby the condo.

Limited beach gear was provided in the condo, but I left behind a boogie board and snorkel set, so hopefully those should be available for future guests.

The booking process through clear stay was super easy - I'll definitely book through there again.

I never get tired of the beaches and trails around the resort and the hotel offers some great options for food and drinks.
Dec 2014
Great condo!
Location of condo was great, 5 min walk to hotel. Pool for our kids was close, they really enjoyed the stay.
Lori H.
Aug 2014
Vacation 2014
It was perfect, everything was perfect
Roy S.
Aug 2014
Would rent again. The suite suited our purpose wonderfully.
We had a wonderful experience in Hawaii. It was great to come back to a place that we could clean up and cool down after seeing the beautiful landscape and other activities. We were pleasantly surprised with the supplies available (toilet paper, dishwashing liquid and towels). WiFi worked. Beds comfortable. Seating comfortable. Pool was pleasant and un-crowded. I liked the 'adult' pool designation. I would have liked better access to the beach (had to rent beach chairs).
Denise B.
Jun 2014
Kimberly L.
Jan 2014
apart from a little hick-up with check-in this was a great holiday rental. The kitchen was nicely eqiped and enabled us to enjoy fantastic food in our'own' environment.
Jan 2014
High quality flat with fair conditions
Very clean and silent flat direct near the golf place with a nice fiew on it. Fair rent conditions. Very close to the public hotel beach. (five minutes to walk)
Torsten M.
Sep 2013
family pleased
Sep 2013
great condo, loved the location just steps from Lei Leis
clean and located very centrally to everything on the north shore.
Teri C.
Sep 2013
Wonderful Place
This vacation property was awesome! Clean, beautiful, very nice! We were very happy with everything about this property. Everything worked correctly! Loved it!!!!
Bridget A.
Aug 2013
First time to Hawaii and renting a condo!
It was our first time to Hawaii. Renting this condo was the best thing we could have done. My boys enjoyed the loft area and having that space for themselves. The condo was perfect, clean, convenient and a pleasure to stay at. If we decide to return to Ohau we will definitely be staying at this location again and will refer it to everyone.
Bonnie F.
Aug 2013
Well equiped Condo in Turtle Bay
Some friends and I were attending a wedding at Sunset Ranch near Turtle Bay. The location of this condominium is great - the Kulima estates are at the entrance to Turtle Bay Resort. This particular condo was extremely well equipped - pots, pans, dishes, washer & dryer. There is no air conditioning but plenty of fans that made it very comfortable and kept it cool even in the loft. It is the only condo I could find with 3 beds (2 in the loft and 1 in the master bedroom downstairs) - we were very comfortable there. There is a screened lanai overlooking the golf course - a pleasant place to have breakfast. The location was perfect for us - close to Sunset Ranch, several beautiful beaches, a grocery store and the Shrimp trucks were just down the road! The pool is small but close and the tennis courts are in great shape. I would absolutely stay there again!
Jul 2013
Great vacation
Nice location and property
Reuben A.
Jul 2013
Beautiful Condo
We rented this condo for my husband's brother and his family. This is the first condo we checked out and it was beautiful. Carpet was new and clean. The condo gave us a warm & welcoming feeling. Our relatives were super happy with this unit. Only problem and it should be noted on the website: Owner parks his/her car in the unit stall and only guest parking available. This was so inconvenient since our relatives arrived late at night, and all the guest parking in the area were already taken. Our relatives had to park 2 unit buildings away. That was too far!
Jul 2013
Young Family Review
Our stay at Turtle Bay west was extremely relaxing and pleasant. We look forward to returning in 2015.
Jul 2013
A nice place to stay
The condo was well appointed and fairly clean, however there were some ant and spider problems. It also would have been nice to have a broom to sweep away the sand from the entrance and lanai. Overall, it was comfortable and a nice place to hang out for our first vacation to Hawaii.
Jul 2013
we loved this place
This is a great place to stay. It was very clean and felt safe. We will definitely do it again.
Jun 2013
Local Resident Get Away
Did not expect the unit to be so clean and have such nice upgrades. The unit was also fully supplied with dishes, pots, pans, cleaning supplies, etc. Have stayed in other properties where utensils and dishes were garage sale leftovers. Would (and have been) highly recommend this property to family and friends, here locally as well as out of towners.
Debra S.
Jan 2013
very welcoming
We had the best vacation. You made our stay even much better and easier. Definitely will recommended your property.
Dec 2012
Turtle Bay
I always have a wonderful experience renting with Estate at Turtle Bay. My only complaint would be that there was no incentive to recommending your company for a half a dozen condos that weekend. Maybe next time.
Molly Y.
Oct 2012

Manager Response: Each condo is privately owned so we cannot offer discounts for multiple bookings. We could do that only if we owned all the condos ourselves. :)

Amazing Vacation!
We love the North Shore & this rental home is in the perfect location. It was very clean & welcoming. Suzanne was so sweet and told us about some amazing beaches we had not been to yet. Payment and rental were super easy. Maralyn was SO easy to work with and made the whole process as relaxing as our vacation was. I would do this again in a hearbeat!
Gina B.
Aug 2012
014 west
We loved this condo! Very clean, updated, organized and well stocked! This is the second time we have stayed at Estates at Turtle Bay and we would stay again! Also well priced for a condo!
Traci F.
Jun 2012
The place was immaculate! And well stocked. We love turtle bay!
Ellen V.
Apr 2012
Beautiful view - Beautiful place
We enjoyed our stay very much. Things went just as they said. We picked up keys and the packet on Christmas Day without any problems. The place was very nice and clean. Everything worked well. The beds were a little uncomfortable but nothing too bad. We had a great time and would use the service again. Aloha !
Jan 2012
Turtle Bay Condo
Aug 2011
Great Place!
Very quite and well cared for property. Family and I very much loved the property and the service from the team was brilliant...thank you for all your help and for making our stay a very enjoyable one!
Jul 2011
Very Satisfied.
Overall very good accommodations and value.
Neil K.
Jul 2011
We were pleasantly surprised at how clean and well-stocked the condo was! What a wonderful place to stay. We will definitely stay at this particular condo again. The condo was spotless as well as all of the furnishings in it.
We had only one concern and that was there was only one key available because the previous tenants accidentally took it with them. The property management knew of this problem, but wanted us to drive the 3-1/2 miles to them, so they could get a copy made of the key. Just a bit inconvenient, so we opted not to get an additional key made. It was a hassel, but we did okay with just one key.
Russ W.
Jun 2011
It was a really nice place felt like we were at home everything was really nice didnt have to bring nothing at all everything was in the room
Ronald R.
Jun 2011
We were very pleased with this condo. It is well supplied, spacious, very clean and in a great location. We will definitely consider coming back. I don't know if other condos in the complex are as nice as this one, but we feel this one was good value for the money. The property management staff were also helpful and had no troubles arranging for us to extend to a later check out time to accommodate a late evening flight.
Drew S.
May 2011
we enjoyed the our stay at the 's the best all we needed was there for us.
the only inconvience was our parking. We had to use guest parking and on the week-ends we had three times when we could not find a parking spot.
Diane P.
Apr 2011
Mitchell M.
Dec 2010
The condo location was good. The place must have been sitting for a while the furniture and tile was dusty. The lanai had leaves and dust too. We were only able to stay 1 night because of illness and of course no refund.
Ann E.
Sep 2010
Turtle Bay 014 West rental
Very clean, great place! Thank you,
Andrew M.
Aug 2010
Property manager
We arrived late (6 pm!) and had a difficult time getting into the property. We buzzed at the gate and no one answered. Someone let us through with their key card and we found our townhouse. There was no information about whom to call to get keys, etc. We were finally able to get a live person on our phones and she chastised us saying there were instructions on our confirmation letter (there weren't). Once this was cleared up, a guard showed up on a bicycle gave us our keys and everything was perfect after that. I would recommend this location to our friends. This was the only glitz at the resort.
Lillian M.
Aug 2010

Manager Response: The guest ALWAYS receives a confirmation letter with complete check-in instructions, however they don't always read them.

Michael W.
Jul 2010
Units 9 west and 14 west
We all enjoyed our stay - there were 0ver 20 of us. In unit 9 w the stove was not in good shape - one of the burners wouldn't work. There were no directions in either of those units for using the stove, or the tv. Some general instructions would be a help.Other than that, it was a perfect place for our reunion, and we had a great time.
Jul 2010
Jul 2010
Overall, Awesome unit, if you forgot something don't worry because the kitchen is fully equipped with everything from coolers, can openers, blender...you name it they got it. King bed very comfy sleep number, clean bathrooms.
Sunset is awesome from the living room.
Jun 2010
A Very Positive Experience
This was our first time on Oahu and we decided to spend a couple of days up on the North shore before hitting the tourist hustle of Honolulu. This condo was great - the resort was wonderful. It was nice and quiet. The condo was exactly as described on the web site. I would definitely recommend the resort / condo / management company to my family and friends. If we come back in the future I assure you we will try to stay in this condo again.
Leigh L.
Jun 2010
Highly recommended
Office staff very helpful and pleasant.
Lee M.
May 2010
March 2010
We have stayed in different units at Kuilima east and west, and have always been pleasantly surprised by the unique ambiance and quality of each unit.
Only suggestion is that vertical louvers in bedrooms can be problematic.
Paulette M.
Apr 2010
Condo was well equipped and satifactory in every way
Gibbs G.
Mar 2010
The cable was not working properly on Saturday and Sunday. At one point, a signal was not received and at other times, it would flicker on and off.
Nov 2009
A lovely 4th of July weekend
The property was beautifully decorated and furnished. Everything was new and very clean. Our stay was most enjoyable. We were only hoping that it would have been closer to the other unit that we rented, as it was agreed upon when the reservations were made.
Jul 2009
a beautiful holiday!
We had a really lovely time - the condo was fantastic! it was very comfortable & we really loved swimming with the turtles in turtle bay. thanks so much!
Olivia L.
Jun 2009
Love Turtle Bay, Love Oahu, Love Hawaii. Will be back!!!
Kelly S.
Dec 2008
Mini-vacation...and we never left the island!
The unit was great. Had a mini-vacation, a welcome change of scenery, but we were still on Oahu. Have done this for several years now, and enjoyed it every time. The unit was clean, well appointed - had everything we needed to cook a full holiday meal! The men loved it...golfed after breakfast..played past the house and waved to the grandchildren!...and then football just before we had Thanksgiving dinner. Kids swam in the pools, ladies played tennis. Did it before, and plan on doing it again.
Dec 2008
great stay
we had a great stay loved everything. the condo was better then we had hoped. we would like to buy a condo there someday.
Cindy L.
Dec 2008
Louisa E.
Sep 2008
very comfortable!
As for the room, it was very clean, and the interior was also wonderful. Moreover,
it is a condo where it wants to stay.
Thank you.
Koichiro T.
Aug 2008

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Living room to kitchen
Living room to kitchen
Living room
Living room
living room view 2
living room view 2
kitchen to living room
kitchen to living room
kitchen view 2
kitchen view 2
bathroom #1
bathroom #1
hallway bathroom #1
hallway bathroom #1
bedroom view 2
bedroom view 2
bedroom view 3
bedroom view 3
bedroom view 4
bedroom view 4
loft view 2
loft view 2
loft view 3
loft view 3
loft bathroom
loft bathroom
loft bathroom view 2
loft bathroom view 2
loft to living room
loft to living room
Screened in Lanai
Screened in Lanai
Entry way to Kuilima West
Entry way to Kuilima West
View from Lanai
View from Lanai
Golf Course View
Golf Course View
Tennis Court Lanai
Tennis Court Lanai
Turtle Bay Golf Shop
Turtle Bay Golf Shop
Lei Lei's Bar & Grill
Lei Lei's Bar & Grill
Lei Lei's
Lei Lei's
Golf Shop
Golf Shop