Turtle Bay North Shore Golf TA-151246848001 Available 30 nights Kahuku

Turtle Bay North Shore Golf Budget Available for 30 night rental






SPECIAL RATE OF $169 - $189 PER NIGHT for a minimum of 3-nights stay. One of the largest two-bedroom units fronting the legendary Fazio Golf Course. Large TV in the living room. Additional TV in the master bedroom. Air conditioning in the living room and master bedroom. Unlimited phone calls to all 50 states. Walk to the beach. Nearby pool in a tropical setting. This unit has 2 bedrooms with two baths upstairs plus 1/2 bath adjacent to the living room downstairs. Separate dining area. Private lanai. A short stroll to yummy Lei Lei's Bar & Grill located on the golf course or Roy's Beach House on the ocean. Find additional amenities at the Turtle Bay Resort a short stroll from your doorstep. Enjoy. Aloha!


  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
  • Window a/c in living room
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Cable Television
  • DVD Player
  • Hi-Speed Internet
  • Television
  • Wireless access
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Boogie Boarding
  • Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Patio
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Wind Surfing
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
  • World Class Surfing!!
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
  • Farmer's Market
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • DisplayRate - $169-$189
  • Location - West
  • LocationField - Turtle Bay
Property Tier
  • Property Tier - Budget
  • View - Golf Course
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 3 $189 $1323 $5670


west 124
We have stayed at the Kilmea a number of times. However, the condo we stayed in this time was the worst of all the other units. The condo needs a complete face lift. Out dated to say the least. Pictures to follow. I do not know how you can rent a rundown condo for the money you asked. I think some kind of refund is due. In fact I have not received my $250 deposit as of yet. We checked out on the 14th of November; it is now December 5th.
Tom C.
Dec 2019
Great stay and amazing location
We loved staying here and was perfect for our family.
The house was close to the beautiful beaches and had all the amenities we required for a fun stay.
Pete H.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. Would love to have you come again soon.

Reservation 34442
It was good but some light bulbs weren’t working in bathrooms and bedrooms
The window in the lounge room leaked when it rained and there was no mop to clean it up otherwise it was good so happy with the wifi and netgluck
Thank you
Dec 2018
Perfect Location
We decided to stay at The Estates at Turtle Bay because we were attending a wedding which was being held in Turtle Bay Resort and staying there was way outside our budget. The condo was PERFECT. Simply unbelievable. Lots of equipment in the kitchen. The beds were comfortable. Very clean and tidy AND walking distance to the Resort.
David S.
Nov 2018
124 West Stay
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Estates. We were fortunate enough to stay in the same condo as last year which met our needs and the price was right! We will definitely return to stay on our next visit.
Jul 2018
Great Vacation, good condo.
Overall it was great! There was plenty of space and had everything wee needed, in terms of kitchenwear and appliances. After the first day we started to run out of disposables, such as toulet paper and garbage bags. There was not a dust pan, making keeping the floors clean a chalange. The condo its self was not in the best of shape, but that was mainly cosmetic. In spite of those thing, we would definitly come back and will highly recomend this cando to others.
Amy B.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. We will be sure to add a dust pan to this unit.

xmas va
The condo was very nice and roomy. We like to golf so the location was good. We would definitely stay there again.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Mahalo

Bucket list trip
My family and I rented 6 condos at turtle bay for 10 dayy
Location was perfect. Great access to everything on the beautiful north shore .
Rental company was professional and accommodating
Highly recommended!
jim d.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for choosing Estates at Turtle Bay. So glad to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us. Please come again.

August 2017 stay
We had a good experience at our vacation rental except for some minor issues. We will definitely use the Estates at Turtle Bay for our next visit.
Aug 2017
Christmas on the North Shore!
Lots of space for the 4 of us. I love that it has 3 bathrooms.The wifi was a bit on and off. We didn't have to use the air conditioner at all during our stay as the breeze from the windows kept it at a nice temperature. (December/Jan) I would have liked to see maybe a couple beach chairs available for the renters to use at the turtle bay beach. We did see a little lizard from time to time in the condo! We would go back for sure!
Jan 2017
Lovely North Shore Condo
We had a lovely time at this North Shore condo. Walking distance to the Turtle Bay Resort and restaurants. Short drive to Haleewa and other wonderful sites. I would happily stay there again, and probably will!
Dec 2016
My Stay at W73270260-01
My stay was nice but I have a few comments. First, it was nice to have a computer but the software is outdated. Microsoft XP is no longer support by Microsoft. Secondly, only one TV worked properly and that the flat screen in the living room. The old TVs need to be replaced. Other than that, I had a great time, thanks.
Earl F.
Jun 2016
family zone
Amazing place!!! Beautiful, serenity and secure. Love Turtle Bay and the warm local atmosphere. Thank you for opening your home to us. Wish the bikes were available for use. Would love to have this as our place.
Susan M.
Sep 2015
Happy Break on the North Shore
Our Unit was spacious to fit four adults. It was Clean however it is now tired and in need of some redecorating. The second bedroom has no air con and as it gets all day sun it is stuffy and hot at night. The air con in the master bedroom is not enough to cool the second bedroom. Even with 3 fans going. The outdoor lounger fabric was torn and un useable. The toaster did not work. The oven racks are rusted. The beds are comfortable. We had a good stay and loved the fact that we could use the bars and restaurants at the main resort. Cocktails at the pool bar as the sun sets is bliss. The surfer bar is awesome for food and entertainment. Lots of beaches to explore however you do need a car. There are 2 Foodland supermarkets to stock up on food.
Michele H.
Sep 2015
Comfortable and convenient for a family vacation
We stayed at Turtle Bay to attend a family wedding, and this rental provided a more economical option for a family than staying at the Resort next door. The property was well maintained and very comfortable, with all the kitchen equipment we needed, full laundry facilities, internet connection via WiFi and cable TV. The property has 3 well-maintained pools that residents can use. The location was convenient - about a 10 minute walk to the Turtle Bay Resort and beaches. Apart from the Turtle Bay Resort and the golf clubs, however, there is nothing else nearby. The nearest supermarket is a 15 minute drive away, and the key pick-up and drop-off is 3.5 miles away at Kahuku (only a convenience store there - no supermarket) - you will definitely need a car if staying here. The property management and security staff were all very helpful.
The location provided a good base for exploring the North Shore. Overall I was very satisfied with the property.
Philip R.
Sep 2015
will stay again
very hot while we were there. needed a second air conditioner upstairs
Diane B.
Sep 2015
Great location
Spacious and reasonably well equipped condo for a family of four. We loved the location overlooking the Fazio course, which provided easy access to all the north shore beaches. The pool was great, and as well as the golf we enjoyed having the option of using the nearby resort restaurants. The condo itself needs some TLC, and expect to do daily battle with creepy crawlies. Overall, a very good place to stay.
Jul 2015
Great Stay!
We loved the condo. Easy walk to the beach, cool breezes, quiet location. The kitchen is tiny, but we didn't really need the space. We would definitely come back. Thanks!
Michelle B.
Apr 2015
NZ Maori Basketball Team
Great location on the north shore - Turtle Bay is a great location away from the bustle of Honolulu
William T.
Nov 2014
Turtle Bay
Very good. The condo is convenient for access to the resort and to other places nearby. It provided us with plenty of room (there were just 2 of us) with two beds, two baths, and all the living space.
Sep 2014
Convenient North Shore rental and a great value!
We very much enjoyed our stay in this spacious unit. Like others have mentioned, the 2 window AC units can't really keep up with the large size of the condo, but sleeping in the master was OK. Use the FANS- they really helped. We had the trade winds all week and some rain every day so it was fairly pleasant. Like in anyplace we've stayed in Hawaii, there are bugs- IT'S HAWAII!! If you rent it shortly after us there is a fresh can of Raid in the pantry that worked quite well for us. So convenient to the Turtle Bay Resort- we had our few fancy dinner's out there- incredible service and food! Spa is still undergoing renovation- pricey for the few amenities.
Bring your own computer- unit in condo is worthless, wireless connection iffy. Pool is nice. Be ware- BBQ's are charcoal only. Overall we would definitely stay here again.
Valerie S.
Sep 2014
Could have been a little cleaner
Location, location , location.
Ruth C.
May 2014
Great Stay Near BYUH and Polynesian Cultural Center
I enjoyed a great few days at The Estates at Turtle Bay. It was comfortable and quiet. Being so close to the Polynesian Cultural Center was a huge plus. Thanks for a great stay.
Grant H.
Mar 2014
Very pleased
This was not my first visit to TB estates, but it was for my husband, he loved it!
The condo was clean, great location. Would definately stay here again.
Jennifer D.
Aug 2013
124 Turtle Bay West
While the location of this property on the golf course was perfect, the condo itself needed a good bit of work inside. Peeling wallpaper, a faulty shower head, no exhaust fans in two bathrooms, were minor distractions to an otherwise perfect vacation.
Jul 2013
Exceeded expectations
Was not enchanted with the bugs, but all other aspects of the condo were terrific. We felt right at home and enjoyed our stay. We would definately stay again.
Morlene B.
Jun 2013
We had a great time at Turtle Bay 124 West.
The condo was great. It was spotlessly clean , very well equipped and felt so safe for us as we were all women. The only drawback was that we did not have WiFi.Loved LeiLies Restaurant, loved Wanderlust,the beaches and the whole experience. Thank you for everything.
Jean S.
Mar 2013
Condo 124W
The condo was in a beautiful location however it was not very clean. There was a lot of dust and cob webs in the corners. The bathroom and beds were clean and the beds were comfy. I would stay here again.
Feb 2013
Thank you
Thank you... great time... Great spot!
bryan j.
Jan 2013
Beautiful location, wonderful stay.
Our family of four had a very restful stay at The Estate at Turtle Bay. The property we stayed in was pleasant, comfortable and spacious. It was very family friendly. We want to go again and stay longer.
Dec 2012
Thumbs Up
Roomy condo, everything we needed was there. Great to have washer/dryer and full kitchen available.
Apr 2012
Calm and nice vacation
Nice place to stay. Safety, quite and beautiful. Everything works well at home. I and my family enjoy the place a lot. The beach is near the condo and if you wanna stay there is a good option.
Guilherme A.
Feb 2012
just the ants
loved the condo. it was nicely decorated and great location. sadly there are lots of teeny tiny ants in the kitchen which affected our food and baby playing on the floor. the screen door was broken and the screen along the bottom when we arrived. made it hard for the kids to open the door. otherwise it was great and had all we needed. nice & quiet at the pools. great for walks.
melissa p.
Feb 2012
A little rustic, but the price is right
124 West - Pros:
1. It is a big 2-story condo
2. Downstairs: nice Natuzzi leather sofa, dining room, newer stainless appliances in kitchen
3. Upstairs: Beds are comfortable,
4. generous amount of towels and bedding
5. kitchen had everything we needed
6. Beautiful spot on the golf course--feels very private
7. Nice work station with computer

1. no renovations on the unit
2. one panel of the wall in dining area looks like a construction zone
3. lots of ants
4. Master bdrm toilet not flushing properly, main bath tub spout not working
5. West side hasn't been repainted and pools haven't been refinished like the East side
6. DVD player is on the fritz
7. Wireless internet is spotty--goes in and out
Shayna K.
Jan 2012
Good property, would stay there again.
Phil T.
Jul 2011
Nice unit. Price was great. Would stay again.
Phil T.
Mar 2011
Great location to enjoy not only the northshore, but the entire island. Even if you are not a surfer! Quiet, great ammenities, although we didn't use them all ~ like the pools, tennis courts and of course the golfing.
Nice to have the BBQ in the pool area,and be in walking distance to local restaurant.
Used the kitchen for most meals ~ good stock of staples to get you started.
Easy to get to other places on island and explore easily.
Met one of co-owners who was very friendly, accomodating and helpful.
Feb 2011
Frequent Customer
We always stay at Turtle Bay Condo's because it IS our secure peace of mind to un-wind. Staff are always friendly and able to accommodate us even on one day notice. I have family members on the Island, so we have an open door theme...come any time and we travel to visit them. I always buy bird food. It's our relaxing time to watch them.
Barbara H.
Sep 2010
Robert S.
Aug 2008
We had a pleasant stay, The property was not super clean
. There was a problem with ants on the living room table. tenants had eaten in that area and had not cleaned the crumbs. This could attract cockcroaches too. It appeared people had eaten on the sofa as well. generally speaking the place was clean, quiet and cool enough at night thanks to the fans. My husband preferred the place we stayed before as it was not filled with personal belongings like this one. But it was convenient and I would recommend it to other vacationers.
Apr 2008
Very enjoyable stay, facility was very nice
Michelle R.
Apr 2008
LeRoy F.
Apr 2008

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *