Ground Floor. Older unit. A/C in the bedroom. Great rate. On the first fairway of the Fazio Golf Course, steps away from Lei Lei's and a short walk to the beach and hotel. WiFi.
Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is a short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!
- Ironing Board
- Washer & Dryer
- Nearby ATM
- Nearby Golf Course
- Nearby Post Office
- Cable Television
- Coffee Maker
- Full Kitchen
- BBQ Grill
- Beach Walking
- Boogie Boarding
- Deep Sea Fishing
- Hiking Trails
- Jet Ski Rental
- Ocean Kayaking
- Shared Swimming Pool
- Wind Surfing
- Medical Services Nearby
- Nearby Grocery
- Polynesian Cultural Center
- Waimea Falls Park
- Exceptional Sunrises
- Exceptional Sunsets
- Exceptional Views
- Near Beach
||12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020
Great experience - haven’t seen my security deposit yet
Great location, needs renovating but has all the essentials. Wonderful weekend.would recommend this without a doubt.
Wonderful Stay and accommodations. Had everything needed for the stay (except an operational can opener, which I purchased). Clean and quiet. The Lei Lei's restaurant was right next door and very good. Some work could be done to the cupboard doors in the kitchen as they were askew and didn't close easily.
Delightful Thanksgiving Nestaway for 2
Very enjoyable. The unit was perfect, size-wise for my wife and I. Cozy, clean, very nice west-facing view of the golf course, hence nice sunsets. Quiet too. Very nice experience. Only complaint: the pool was unheated, and c-c-cold (it was November too, and unseasonably “brisk”).
The condo was spacious and well equipped. It had easy access and specific parking spot assigned. The view of the golf course was beautiful. There were very nice neighbors too. On the negative side, the owners would not make their Wi fi available and most of the cabinet doors needed adjustments with new hinges. We enjoyed our stay.
Unit in great location. Updating a bit needed. One could not ask for more at the price. We would probably rent this unit again.
Everything was great from check in to check out, super smooth and easy process place was amazing! Loved how it was available at short notice.price was super worth it
smells old and dated
like at home
we were happy with everything and felt very well. It was clean, nicely decorated, beautiful view from the terrace onto the golf course. We booked twice, once the hula house, once guava, both were great.
Advertised Air Conditioning
Turtle Bay is a wonderful place. The management company here was horrible. Called them 5 days in a row to fix air conditioning. It was fixed the day before we left with no compensation. The manager never returned any calls and was never available.
Manager Response: So sorry about the problem with the AC. Unofortunately, the AC unit could not be fixed and needed to be replaced. A new AC was ordered and as soon as we received the new AC, we replaced it that day. We did speak to someone that called on your behlaf and explained the situation to him.
Suitable family location
Well kept and comfortable. Definitely an affordable alternative to staying at turtle bay resort itself. Only suggestion would be to advertise the fact there is no wifi, but we were satisfied overall. The staff were very helpful, thanks.
I had good time and had rerax
Not what I expected
I am actually really pleased with the condo. It was clean and spacious. The price was fair. We originally chose a different condo, but due to a refrigerator issue, we were relocated. We arrived after hours and there was no problem getting in. Instructions were simple and things ran smoothly. I would come back and stay here again. It was a nice weekend get away.
In general it was a very quiet, restful and relaxing weekend, away from the everyday normal house chores, work, busy, hectic life style.
great time at turtel bay
great place to stay on the north shore the management were very help full and friendly
you need to have a rental car to get about, close to farmers market for fresh produce the pool and barbique area is nice i would recommend this unit and the resort
Great value for you money
There was a smell in the cond and the toilets would keep running every time you would flush them if you didn't remenber to click on the handle. Over all a great value for you buck.. Thanks Karen Tooke