Turtle Bay Honu Lani***TA-006757785601 Kahuku
Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is a short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!
Since we are in a tropical environment, it is common to see insects and geckos in the condos. No amount of spraying will completely eliminate insects, especially ants.
- Ironing Board
- Washer & Dryer
- Window a/c in bdrm
- Nearby ATM
- Nearby Golf Course
- Nearby Post Office
- Cable Television
- Hi-Speed Internet
- Wireless access
- Coffee Maker
- Full Kitchen
- BBQ Grill
- Beach Walking
- Hiking Trails
- Shared Swimming Pool
- Walkway to Water
- Movie Theatre
- Medical Services Nearby
- Nearby Grocery
- Polynesian Cultural Center
- Waimea Falls Park
- Exceptional Sunrises
- Exceptional Sunsets
- Exceptional Views
- Near Beach
- DisplayRate - $165-$205
- Location - East
- LocationField - Turtle Bay
- Property Tier - ***
- View - Golf Course
|Low Season||7/6/2021 - 11/21/2021||2||$165||$1179||$5106|
|High Season||11/22/2021 - 12/19/2021||2||$198||$1491|
|Christmas/New Year||12/20/2021 - 1/5/2022||5||$312||$2292|
|High Season||1/6/2022 - 2/28/2022||2||$231||$1662||$7290|
|Low Season||3/1/2022 - 5/26/2022||2||$195||$1440||$6552|
Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed this condo and mahalo for staying with us, please come again.
Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us.
Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us!
Enjoyed the swimming pool, and coastal walk.
Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, glad you enjoyed your stay. Please do come again soon.
Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Love to have you come back.
Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us. Please come again!
possibly need in a kitchen was provided. Having 2 air conditioners was a plus too!
Manager Response: Appreciate your patronage, glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, glad you enjoyed your stay.
1. Didn't get in until about 2 am and couldn't get into my unit. It took security an hour to call. Mind you the first one that shows up was useless. So don't have trouble getting into your unit,
2. My backdoor of my unit didn't open. It would have been nice to be able to sit on the patio.
This particular unit is tucked away in a quiet location. We had a private yard with quite a bit of green space separating the lanai from the golf course. There was virtually no noise from the golf course and the place was completely silent at night.
If you are sensitive to noise from above, perhaps consider an upper level unit. There was no noise transfer at all from the side neighbours but we did hear footsteps from upstairs.
The condos are in really good condition considering the age of the complex. The lawns and gardens are beautiful and very well tended. The outdoor pool was immaculate.
The location of the complex relative to the resort, golf course, beaches and nearby towns and attractions was great. There is lots to do in the surrounding area. This was a pretty low-key vacation for us and the accommodation and area suited us perfectly.
This unit has had some upgrades and is generally in good condition. The furniture on the lanai could use some cleaning and repair. The window coverings in the living room didn't work very well. We did not use the air conditioning but there are units in the living room and bedroom.
The wireless internet was a pleasant surprise and worked perfectly. The kitchen was well equipped and we cooked there every day. All the appliances worked well. The laundry was a real bonus. There is a good selection of beach toys in the unit.
Thanks to the staff who were friendly and informative when booking, checking in and out. We will definitely return to the Condos at Turtle Bay.
of downtown, the crowd and most of all traffic.
Manager Response: The bed size is queen
everything was neat and clean and we had everything we required avaiable there..
Had a perfect Honeymoon
Kiron & Tina
I recommend the Estates for people who are going to Aiea because it is so peaceful and such a good place to stay. That being said, I think we should be entitled to consistant pricing.
Thank you for your consideration in this matter.
Manager Response: All of our condos are priced differently. The two bedroom for $125 was a fantastic temporary reduced rate, by the owner, to stimulate rentals. Because the condos are all owned individually, the prices are always subject to cahange.
We recommend this particularly for kamainas who want a nice close by getaway.
This was our 3rd attempt at renting a place at Turtle Bay. Sterman Realty canceled our rental because they lost the listing but they didn't even bother offering us another place. Then we tried Olsen Villas and almost lost our entire deposit because he couldn't refinance. After talking with the owners of this unit and 107 east, I felt comfortable with trying a 3rd time. I'm glad I did. Our daughter had stepped out of the condo one night and the door blew shut, locking her out with the keys in doors (apparently, that happens a few times). One call to the security guard and he contacted Estates at Turtle Bay. Within 20 minutes Cindy was there unlocking the door (Cindy is my hero!). Thank you Mr Green, Mr Magnusen, and Dawn for your assistance and hospitality. Hopefully, I'll be renting your place again soon!
How ever how bad the start the rest was great. Joyce Whitegon