Turtle Bay Heliconia**TA-207435366401 Kahuku

Turtle Bay Heliconia**TA-207435366401






One bedroom, two bath ground floor condo with tile floors. Close to the hotel and beach.
On 18th Fairway of the Fazio Course. Wifi access, no phone.

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!


  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
  • Ironing Board
  • Screened-in lanai
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
  • Iron
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Television
  • Wireless access
  • Flat screen TV
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Beach Walking
  • Biking
  • Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Screened Porch
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Snorkeling
  • Tennis
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
6/1/2019 - 8/31/2019 2 $155 $1085 $4650
9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019 2 $155 $1085 $4650
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 2 $175 $1225 $5250


Oahu vacation 2018
Perfect place to stay! Plenty of space for us! Enjoyed the kitchen for the couple of nights we didn’t go out to dinner :) pretty much had all cooking supplies needed. The space was very clean and comfortable.
Susan S.
Oct 2018
Great Staycation At Turtle Bay
I was very pleased with the condo and all the amenities. It was so close to the pool and it had a great view of the golf course. We were lucky to have pretty good weather which made our staycation very special. Mahalo nui loa!
Dellita K.
Jun 2018
Perfect in Paradise!
A quiet piece of paradise in a very clean apartment! Cooking in the very clean kitchen was truly a dream after driving around and walking the beaches. North Shore does not have many restaurants, except the shrimp trucks which we experienced, so having a dream kitchen was fun! the living area was so comfortable! The bed was a little firm for my liking but was ok. The two bathrooms were clean and new! Plenty of fluffy towels! We will be back! Thank you!!!!!
May 2018

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. May we ask why you did not recommend to others.

Nice condo
Condo was clean and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay.
Mar 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, glad you enjoyed your stay.

Great spot on the north shore
Great spot, as advertised, had all the essentials, highly recommend to anyone.
Mark S.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, hope you can come again.

Property was nice. Condo exceptionally clean and updated. Code did not work to get thru the gate so we parked and my husband walked to the condo to get the "key" to let us in the gate. We called the after hours emergency number but NEVER received any response during our 4 day stay. We gave our Gate key to our family that stayed two doors away because they had the same problem on their arrival. They tried the code and it did not work for them either. Great if you are arriving during their office hours but be aware if you are arriving after hours. I have to say that the location, condo, amenities, everything you need is there and we enjoyed our stay after we were able to get through the gate!
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo choosing Estates at Turtle Bay. Sorry you had trouble accessing the gate, unfortunately we do have trouble from time to time. Glad this didn't spoil your stay.

Plans Cancelled
It was just what the doctor ordered. We were there for a 87th Birthday that got cancelled and we were not told till we showed up on their doorstep. So we just made the most of it. We still had no time to do everything which was crazy because our original plans got cancelled. So I think if we had planned for one more day that would have been perfect but other than that our stay was just lovely in 125 East. Thank you for being available to us. Aloha!!!!
Night Jasmine B.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay, inspite of your canceled party. Mahalo for choosing us.

Great place to stay.
Very clean and had everything we needed. The condo is in a lovely location and the pictures don't do it justice. Would go back there again!
Tracy T.
Nov 2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. Would love to have you come back and stay.

Annual North Shore Vacation
The condominium was charming and perfect for the two of us. Parking was easy at out in the front of the unit. Lanai was a nice touch. The pool area was clean and nicely maintained. All kitchen facilities were clean and useful. Bed was comfortable. Had to buy shampoo and soap and detergent. That was expected and explained to us on the contract. We enjoyed the beaches and Seven Brothers to eat. Ted's bakery has excellent pastries and doughnuts! I would definatly visit this property again.
Amanda R.
Apr 2017
Christmas at Turtle Bay
Outstanding place to stay! We found the condo very comfortable, with all the conveniences we needed!
George K.
Feb 2017

Click to View Map