Turtle Bay Heliconia**TA-207435366401 Minimum 30 night rental Kahuku


Turtle Bay Heliconia**TA-207435366401 Minimum 30 night rental
Bedrooms

1

Baths

2

Sleeps

4

One bedroom, two bath ground floor condo with tile floors. Close to the hotel and beach.
On 18th Fairway of the Fazio Course. Wifi access, no phone.

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!

Amenities

Suitability
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Living
  • Ironing Board
  • Screened-in lanai
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
  • Iron
Business
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
Entertainment
  • Television
  • Wireless access
  • Flat screen TV
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
Outdoor
  • Beach Walking
  • Biking
  • Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Screened Porch
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Snorkeling
  • Tennis
Family
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
Convenience
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
Culture
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
Geographic
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019 2 $175 $1225
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 2 $175 $1225 $5250

Reviews

Oahu vacation 2018
Perfect place to stay! Plenty of space for us! Enjoyed the kitchen for the couple of nights we didn’t go out to dinner :) pretty much had all cooking supplies needed. The space was very clean and comfortable.
Susan S.
Oct 2018
Great Staycation At Turtle Bay
I was very pleased with the condo and all the amenities. It was so close to the pool and it had a great view of the golf course. We were lucky to have pretty good weather which made our staycation very special. Mahalo nui loa!
Dellita K.
Jun 2018
Perfect in Paradise!
A quiet piece of paradise in a very clean apartment! Cooking in the very clean kitchen was truly a dream after driving around and walking the beaches. North Shore does not have many restaurants, except the shrimp trucks which we experienced, so having a dream kitchen was fun! the living area was so comfortable! The bed was a little firm for my liking but was ok. The two bathrooms were clean and new! Plenty of fluffy towels! We will be back! Thank you!!!!!
Guest
May 2018

Manager Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. May we ask why you did not recommend to others.

Nice condo
Condo was clean and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay.
Guest
Mar 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, glad you enjoyed your stay.

Vac-cay
Property was nice. Condo exceptionally clean and updated. Code did not work to get thru the gate so we parked and my husband walked to the condo to get the "key" to let us in the gate. We called the after hours emergency number but NEVER received any response during our 4 day stay. We gave our Gate key to our family that stayed two doors away because they had the same problem on their arrival. They tried the code and it did not work for them either. Great if you are arriving during their office hours but be aware if you are arriving after hours. I have to say that the location, condo, amenities, everything you need is there and we enjoyed our stay after we were able to get through the gate!
Guest
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo choosing Estates at Turtle Bay. Sorry you had trouble accessing the gate, unfortunately we do have trouble from time to time. Glad this didn't spoil your stay.

Great spot on the north shore
Great spot, as advertised, had all the essentials, highly recommend to anyone.
Mark S.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, hope you can come again.

Plans Cancelled
It was just what the doctor ordered. We were there for a 87th Birthday that got cancelled and we were not told till we showed up on their doorstep. So we just made the most of it. We still had no time to do everything which was crazy because our original plans got cancelled. So I think if we had planned for one more day that would have been perfect but other than that our stay was just lovely in 125 East. Thank you for being available to us. Aloha!!!!
Night Jasmine B.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay, inspite of your canceled party. Mahalo for choosing us.

Great place to stay.
Very clean and had everything we needed. The condo is in a lovely location and the pictures don't do it justice. Would go back there again!
Tracy T.
Nov 2017

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. Would love to have you come back and stay.

Annual North Shore Vacation
The condominium was charming and perfect for the two of us. Parking was easy at out in the front of the unit. Lanai was a nice touch. The pool area was clean and nicely maintained. All kitchen facilities were clean and useful. Bed was comfortable. Had to buy shampoo and soap and detergent. That was expected and explained to us on the contract. We enjoyed the beaches and Seven Brothers to eat. Ted's bakery has excellent pastries and doughnuts! I would definatly visit this property again.
Amanda R.
Apr 2017
Peaceful and Nice
I had a great time with my husband and daughter at this condo, it perfectly fitted our needs. It's nice to be at the Turtle Bay área, we could walk to the beach, stay at the pool, walk through the golf courts with beautiful views (including a lagoon close to the stable), and also we could run around with very amazing beach views... We had a blast!
Fabiana F.
Feb 2017
Christmas at Turtle Bay
Outstanding place to stay! We found the condo very comfortable, with all the conveniences we needed!
George K.
Feb 2017
Gem at north shore
Loved the condo. Very comfortable and the lay out (1 bedroom / 2 bathrooms) is perfect for a family of 4. The pull out couch was very comfortable. We enjoyed walking to the beach and explore north shore at night it was quiet and peaceful. The pool was great to relax.
Tania A.
Aug 2016
Comfortable Setting
Arrived just in time to pick up the keys to a pleasant staff who had all the keys and information available. The four star for cleaning is because I am a stickler and will check the corners for dust/ rubbish. It was not bad and basically clean but being me I stuck to the 4. An extra fob should
be included esp with adult children with you.
Guest
Sep 2015
Comfortable, convenient
This place was well-equipped and comfortable. A beach next to the turtle bay resort is only 5 min. on foot and a pool is almost your next door.
Guest
Aug 2015
Excellent location, great stay
Wonderful stay, with a clean facility, responsive owner. Only issue was that there was only 1 AC window unit that was located in the bedroom. As such, the people staying in the living room area were subject to uncomfortable, warmer temperatures during a very humid time in Hawaii.
Paul K.
Aug 2015
STAY AT TURTLE BAY
BEING MY FIRST TIME USING AIR BNB I DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT. THE LOCATION WAS VERY CONVENIENT BECAUSE IT WAS IN CLOSE PROXIMITY TO THE WEDDING SITE AND PLACE OF RECEPTION. THE PROPERTY WAS NICE AND QUIET AND HAD A GREAT VIEW OF THE LAKE. IF I HAD TO NITPICK MY ONLY COMPLAINT WOULD BE THE CONDITION - MAINLY THE DOORS. MANY OF THE CLOSET DOORS DID NOT CLOSE PROPERLY AND DID NOT LOOK LIKE THEY WERE PROPERLY ON THEIR HINGES. EVEN THE BATHROOM DOOR HAD TO BE OPENED WITH SOME FORCE BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS A PLEASANT LOCATION AND STAY. ITS JUST MANY OF THE DOORS/LOCKS SEEMED TO BE IN A NEED OF REPAIR DUE TO TIME AND MAYBE THE HUMIDITY.
Guest
Jul 2015
Great spot
Feet from laid back golf course and short walk to a nice lagoon beach. All the amenities of home and then some.
Charlie C.
Jul 2015
Family time
Really enjoyed the condo.
Douglas O.
Jul 2015
Our stay at Turtle Bay
The property was just as advertised and perfect for our week at Turtle Bay.
John S.
Jun 2015
Great place to have a staycation!
We actually live in Pearl City; on the other side of the island. This unit is a perfect place to getaway from all the traffic and relax!
Shaylene T.
May 2015
An amazing location in a beautiful paradise
I could not be more pleased with my experience at Turtle Bay. It is in a perfect location surrounded by beautiful beaches and amazing scenery. It is quiet and safe but at the same time a perfect spot to stay in to get to anywhere you want on O'ahu. The condo itself is spacious, comfortable and very clean. They are in proximity to an amazing restaurant as well an as a perfect beach. The entire check in and out process went very smoothly. This is a great spot to stay for families and I can't imagine a better place to stay. loved it!
Nancy L.
Mar 2015
Perfect North Shore location
Beds were not very comfortable, but everything else was great.
Elaine Y.
Feb 2015
Turtle Bay 125 East
We've stayed in many of the Turtle Bay condos, and 125 East was the nicest--recent renovations, very clean, well maintained. A great find! Murphy bed was very convenient, too.
Guest
Nov 2014

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *