Turtle Bay Hanalei Kahuku

Turtle Bay Hanalei***2301-CCH-0988






Beautiful unit. Awesome location. Spacious ground floor end unit on 1st tee of the Fazio Course with beautiful sunset views and overlooking at Turtle Bay Clubhouse and restaurant/bar. Newly added split AC units in bedrooms (2023), living room and loft, will keep you cool and comfortable in this 2 bedroom with a loft and 2 bathroom unit. HD TV/DVD/CD in master bedroom and living room. Porcelain tile and granite in the master bedroom. Well equipped kitchen with updated appliances. Laundry center. Free Wi-Fi, Free long distance (US and Canada) I-Pod dock. The main area tiled, with carpet in the bedrooms and loft only. Furnished, screen in lanai. King size bed downstairs and Queen bed in master bedroom with 2 twins in the loft. Wheelchair accessible with free assigned parking stall right by your unit. All linins and towels are provided. This property also has pickle ball, basketball and Tennis courts.

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is a short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!
Since we are in a tropical environment, it is common to see insects and geckos in the condos. No amount of spraying will completely eliminate insects, especially ants.


  • Combination tub/shower
  • King
  • Queen
  • Shower
  • Toilet
  • Twin/ single
  • Churches
  • Library
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
Dining Checkbox
  • Child's Highchair
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Smart TV
  • Cable Television
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Hi-Speed Internet
  • I-Pod dock
  • Stereo System
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Wireless access
  • Flat screen TV
  • Walking distance to restaurants
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi
  • Travel Crib
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Kitchen Island
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • Rice Cooker
  • Full size Fridge/Freezer
Leisure Activities
  • Bird watching
  • Horseback riding
  • Luaus
  • Photography
  • Scenic drives
  • Sight seeing
  • Walking
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical services
Location Type
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Fenced Pool
  • Outdoor Play Area
Pool Spa
  • Private Pool
Room Subtype
  • Bedroom
Sports And Adventure Activities
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
  • Wheelchair accessible
Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Weddings
Arrival Day
  • Flexible
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Smoke detectors
  • Carbon monoxide detector
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • 1 day (24 hours)
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Screened-in lanai
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
  • Hair Dryer
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery Stores
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Grill
  • Hiking Trails
  • Screened Porch
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Stables
  • Golf
  • Beach Towels
  • Beach
  • Library
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Shopping
  • World Class Surfing!!
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
  • Historic Haleiwa Town
  • Farmer's Market
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
  • DisplayRate - $250-$285
  • Location - West
  • LocationField - Turtle Bay
Property Tier
  • Property Tier - ***
  • View - Golf Course
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Rates manager 11/1/2023 - 11/1/2028 2 $382 $2723 $11681
Low Season 5/28/2024 - 7/2/2024 2 $390 $2730
Holidays(except for Xmas) 7/3/2024 - 7/7/2024 2 $390
Low Season 7/8/2024 - 10/31/2024 2 $390 $2730 $11700


Family fun
It was good the AC helped with the heat
Waylund L.
Jun 2024
Loved our stay!
From the beginning, the staff at the Estates of Turtle Bay was the best that Hawaii can offer! Friendly, helpful, and very responsive! Our room was great, clean, and close to the clubhouse! Will definitely return!
Jun 2024
It was a wonderful stay, family friendly, so much to do, and unparalleled natural beauty.
Mar 2024
Turtle Bay Vacay
Very nice stay , clean comfortable unit , only reco is there were very limited kitchen supplies and no beach stuff , other u it’s we stated at had chairs, boards, etc, big beach towels, etc
Scott M.
Feb 2024

Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us.

All as promised
Master bedroom (upstairs) A/C unit may need maintenance. Difficulty cooling entire room during day.
Nov 2023

Manager Response: Aloha, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We would love to have you stay with us in the near future. Mahalo

Wonderful home
Great location and very comfortable
Sep 2023

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Hope to see you again in the future.

Best Family Vacation
Perfect location to see the North Shore and avoid the crowds. The Kuilima complex has a lot to offer without even leaving the property. Great food, vistas and activities. The unit served us well, clean and comfortable.
Leslie K.
Aug 2023

Manager Response: Mahalo for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a reveiw. Glad you enjoyed the condo and do come back anytime.

Lots of memories made
Our stay was delightful. We are kama`aina who live in Kaneohe, so the North Shore was a treat. Property was clean and well equipped. The full condo Air conditioning made our stay even more pleasant. Loved the pool and easy access to North Shore beach sites. Mahalo for letting us use your
Patricia M.
Jul 2023

Manager Response: Mahalo for choosing to stay with us. Appreciate you taking the time to review the unit and glad you enjoyed it.

I want to show them our stay vacation at the Palmer
We’ve been coming to the Kulima stage for a while now and we always love staying here. The place was wonderfully set up when we arrived and everything was in order. We had a great stay of three days and enjoyed it thoroughly, of course, including a round of golf.
Jan 2023

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. Love to have you come again. Mahalo

Great Vacation Rental
Will definitely be back...
Jody B.
Jul 2022

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed it. Look forward to having you come stay with us again in the near future.

Overall it was a good experience. Outside lanai screen doors were not in good shape and off track, but really did not matter much because it was the outer screen door of the screen enclosed lanai. Kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, and basic needs. Could use a wok and bigger rice cooker.
May 2022

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us.

Great Spot
Location, location, location. Quiet.
Kenneth J.
Apr 2022
Unit was well cleaned and pleasant will consider for future vacation rental
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, hope to see you again soon.

Perfect Location!
The condo at the Estates at Turtle Bay Hanalei was in a perfect location. It was a 5 minute car ride to a great beach with beautiful sunsets! There were several walking trails nearby as well.
We were very happy with our accommodations!
May 2021
Comfortable but dated
Great location near the Golf Course restaurant. Decor and bedding could be updated. Musty smelling. Pool code on the brochure was wrong and had to call the property management company to get the correct code.
Mar 2021

Manager Response: Mahalo for taking time to comment. Appreciate you feedback and with address these issues. Mahalo

Wonderful family vacation
We loved the location of the condo; close to the golf course, and easy walk to the restaurant. Everything was as described, and the unit was clean and well stocked. The management company was helpful and easy to communicate with. I will definitely rent through The Estates at Turtle Bay in the future.
Perelandra M.
Mar 2020
Great location and unit
Great unit close to everything on the north shore
Jan 2020
Beautiful View Minor Issues
It was easy and convenient upon arrival. Keys and Fob was exactly as said to be located. Rental was clean and alot of space. Air Conditioning down stairs kept freezing up with Ice therefore the room was hot and with this summer heat you can imagine. Love the morning view! Beautiful location. Called the emergency number for beach towels but due to it being the weekend the office is closed.. Suggestion to keep some beach towels in the room for beach use. Close to food, turtle bay beach and eateries! Loved the club Surfers, live music and tons of fun. OVERALL GOOD STAY
Donette S.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying and for your comments/suggestions.

Home in Paradise
The condo was very clean and organized. The location was very easy to get to from Waikiki and very easy instructions to enter the gated community. The beach and restaurants are within walking distance.

Aug 2019

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed it.

Great Central North Shore Location
The unit was clean and as pictured. It sits very close to one of the golf courses. It is a 5 minute walk to the beach. We went snorkeling in Sharks Cove (20 minute drive), Polynesian Cultural Center is a 15 minute drive. Very calm and quiet especially when compared to Honolulu. Would definitely recommend this place if you are staying on Oahu. However if you are looking for nightlife then Honolulu is where you want to stay.
Stephen C.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us and appreciate you taking the time to comment.

Great Home Away from Home
All the comforts of home and access to the perks of a resort! We were able to save money by preparing many meals "at home" instead of dining at the expensive restaurants. We enjoyed being able to walk to the beach many times, in just about 6-7 minutes, and took in a round of golf. It was just a short drive to some of the best food trucks and to Foodland for groceries. It was also close to our excursions of ziplining and ATV tours. Can't beat this location away from the hustle and bustle of the South shore! Yes, staying at a resort is a completely different experience, but for the more cost-conscience, this is the place to stay! This rental was comfortable for our family of 4 (kids age
9 and 13). Having a washer and dryer was a huge plus! There were A/C units in each room, although we kept it off 90% of the time and just enjoyed the wonderful tradewinds.
Dawn K.
Jul 2019
Great Visit
It was very nice. Dirty towels on the balcony. Great location for us. Already planning next visit! I think if the property invested in some nicer linens it would be perfect. Beds in loft are first thing you see and they didn’t look like anything I would have slept in due to sloppy linens. Karen was awesome in addressing our needs.
Paul R.
Apr 2019
Great stay, as usual. This is our 3rd or 4th stay in this unit. Very comfortable and convenient. Love that you no longer need to check in to get the key.
Carol Y.
Nov 2018
This is our “go to’ home at Turtle Bay
This was a return trip & we enjoyed it so much we have booked again in May. All the comforts of home. The only down side was we couldn’t figure out how to work the television and there were no instructions or literature to help with that. In hindsite that was a blessing because we had better things to do !!!
Gene D.
Mar 2018

Manager Response: Sorry you had trouble with the TV. Will be sure it's working properly before your return. Mahalo for staying.

Wonderful Accomodations
My family and I had the opportunity to experience a rental condo in Turtle Bay Estates in January 2018, The accomodations were well escribed, but upon arrival found the condo to be even better than described. Our expectations were exceeded by clean and comfortable surroundings. Everything worked and the view of the golf course was perfect. It was a wonderful addition to an already great vacation. Amenities were close by and the Resort area itself is beautiful. Access to snorkeling, restaurants on property, and a short walk to the Bar and Grill on the golf course were added bonuses! All in all this was a great place to stay and would recommend it to anyone to consider spending time in one of the rentals.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us and for your wonderful comments. Would love to have you come stay again with us real soon.

The Best Unit We've Stayed In!!
Stayed here about 5 years age. Picked this one because of the Location to the Beach. Liked the new Renovations and added Appliances. We will using this Unit early again next year.
Property Management Company very Friendly and Easy to work with.
Bernard P.
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying, were happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back.

We will be back
Good trip. The condo was great for my family as I had business near downtown. Several activities near and on property. Good stay.
Mark G.
Aug 2017
2nd time just as good.
We've used 9w - 2 times. They got some newer things - bonus is the wifi. The only repeat issues are that the 2 singles in main living area get hot at night and make it uncomfortable for some people sleeping there - even with the fan provided by the home. Also - fold away was not operable - but we didn't need it this time.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Appreciate your feed back. Unfortunately, it has been especially warm without our usual cooling trade winds. Will check on the sofa sleeper and make sure it is operational.

graduation trip
Overall it is a great place to stay. Location close to BYU college ( we came for graduation), nice beaches close by the North Shore and the drive wasn't bad from airport and Honolulu area.
It was rather warm during our visit and air conditioning didn't quite keep up . Front door screen would not close and back door screen had tear so you felt uncomfortable leaving just screen doors open. We did ok despite the heat.
Great view from the back, looks out over the golf course, beautiful plumeria tree in front and it was filled with flowers and fragrance...
Kitchen area was very nice , great to be able to bring leftovers home and have the utensils and appliances to prepare food.
Washer and dryer unit was nice to have too...
We would recommend staying here and would come back ourselves should the opportunity arise.
marie y.
Jul 2017
Family Gofl Weekend
Very enjoyable. Unit was right on the golf course.
Donald M.
Mar 2017
Carol Y.
Nov 2016
Perfect stay for our annual family reunion!
The Estates at Turtle Bay is the best place for our family reunion and staycation. Our large family always looks forward to this annual event. From golfers to beach goers to pool fun...there's something for everyone. We all love the property, instant relaxation and smiles! Our unit had everything we needed. Will definitely be returning.
Jun 2016
The Liftee-Kau - Jones Ohana Loving Relaxed Staycation
We enjoyed the pool,beach and the location of both Hales' West 022 and 009. We stayed the west area 4th of July 2014 but Westside is Perfect for our 5 Grandchildren to run around in the yard and the enclosed sitting aarea was PERFECT to watch them laugh, run, jump, tag each other ETC. I am so Thankful for This Enjoyed Precious Memory FOR MY 64th BIRTHDAY AND MY 1ST TREATMENT FOR CHEMOTHERAPY 1/26/2016. Mahalo & Aloha EDWARD & RAYNETTE LIFTEE-KAU OHANA
Edward P K.
Jan 2016
Another great staycation!
This is our favorite unit, of the 4 that we have stayed in over the past 2+ years. Great kitchen. Love the screened in lanai. Has everything that you need to provide you with a comfortable stay.
Carol Y.
Dec 2015
Condo #009
Very comfortable and enough room for a family to enjoy. We really appreciated the labels on the electrical switches which helped us navigate through the condo. The only recommendation I would change is the front door key entry. It was difficult to unlock the door with the key. Also, I would recommend giving 2 parking passes when more then 2 adults stay in the condo.
Oct 2015
Another great staycation
Great long weekend. My family said that this is the best unit of the 4 that we have stayed at in the past 2 yrs. 3 air conditioners made all the difference. Clean and the kitchen was well equipped.
Carol Y.
Jul 2015
Quiet and Peaceful.
This is the second time we have stayed in the Retreat Condo. We spent much of our time out on the lanai-so comfortable. Karen and Susan are always very helpful. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Barbara H.
Feb 2015
new years on the north shore
comfortable overall. and a good location
nice upstairs bath. comfortable upstairs bedroom.
fine for 4, it might have seemed crowded with 6.
this unit could use attention, broken tile, flat old couch cushions and rusty refrigerator were a disappointment. also the pool seemed over chemically... toxic.
Jan 2015
Great vacation rental close to Lei Lei's!
We stay here every year and love it each time. Great location, great price and friendly staff. Would recommend!
Tim W.
Dec 2014
Great location
We loved exploring the north shore.
Greg W.
Dec 2014
Muir review
The muirs and their family had a wonderful 50th anniversary celebration! No better place than Turtle Bay and the North Shore.
Ann M.
Jul 2014
Great "Staycation"
very good! loved the location and the hospitality
James O.
Jul 2014
Family reunion /get-away
The six of us who got together all enjoyed our stay. Perfect location to explore the north shore. Condo was wonderful-would go back again and recommend to friends.
May 2014
Turtle Bay
Had a good time as usual
William L.
Feb 2014
Best experience of my life
The only place I'll ever stay at until I move out there
Moneshia W.
Jan 2014
West 9
Upon arrival the floor of the condo, by the entry door and the lanai was dirty, there were large cobwebs by the airconditioning units and there were lots of ants. We obtained cleaning supplies and ant traps, from the local grocery store and improved the situation. The DVD player would produce audio, but no visual picture. The vacuum cleaner would not pick up dirt from the floor (unknown if full collection bag - no additional bags in condo - or if the vacuum just does not work). Other than some minor repair issues the condo was in good condition and was sufficient for our needs.
Nov 2013
Hawaiian Experience away from Shopping Malls
If you want to feel like a local, enjoy how the locals live away from the Honolulu, Estates at Turtle Bay located on the North Shore is the place to stay. Plenty of snorkeling spots without having to pay for parking. There are local markets for supplies. Turtle Bay private cove is great to let your kids run, play and swim within the private surroundings.
Tony G.
Sep 2013
Great place to stay
We had a wonderful time staying at Turtle Bay estates. Our condo was very clean with a very well supplied kitchen.
Aug 2013
Second time staying in this unit
My family and I totally enjoyed staying in this condo. This is the second time we have stayed in this unit and we would do so again. The only problem was the air condition was not working very well even though we complied with all the rules like closing all windows and doors. Also the screen doors to the back area kept coming off though fixable but hard to open and close. Other than that it was a very nice unit and the location was great. Thanks
helen c k.
Jul 2013
Great condo and location
We really enjoyed this condo and its location on the property. There were a few minor issues (no light in refrigerator and toilet handle broke) but other than that the condo was in great condition. It's large, with a great layout. It sits right on the golf course, and is just a short walk to Turtle Bay Resort. Would definitely visit again.
Denise Y.
May 2013
Turtle Bay
Our family enjoyed our stay and loved staying away from the hustle and bustle of Honolulu.
Gregory H.
Apr 2013
Just like home
We stayed here in March of 2013 and were so happy with the condo. It was me and my husband; my daughter, her husband, and their baby; and my sister-in-law. The condo was the perfect size and layout for us, plus it was on the first tee of the Fazio course and next door to the club house. My son-in-law played golf on both courses while we were there. We had an amazing dinner in the club house too. We were able to fix other meals in the great kitchen which had the basics for cooking (very helpful to not have to purchase salt and pepper). The beds were comfy and each room has a TV.

We walked up to the Turtle Bay Resort (5 minutes) to get some coffee and saw that there's easy access to the public beaches and the resort pool. We came back to the pool for some drinks and to sit in the sun, I'm not sure that's allowed but they didn't kick us out. The rest of our family enjoyed the pool near the condo and tried out the beach.

It really did feel like home and we'll come back next time we're on Oahu.
Eve D.
Apr 2013
Turtle Bay West
Great location for a vacation. Highly recommend. Will definitely return
Carl I.
Apr 2013
March 2013 #9 West Turtle Bay Condos
Our stay was great, everything was working very well and we had a great time. I would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great family accomodation on the North Shore.
Beverly F.
Mar 2013
Great family holiday at Turtle Bay
Just back from a lovely week at Turtle Bay 9 west. The condo suited our family well, with lots of space to relax and hang out after a busy day on the beach. The kitchen was quite well equipped, and it was great having a washer/dryer. Particularly liked being in the ground floor and sitting out on the lanai or laying on the grass outside and enjoying the sun. Unfortunately the weather was not perfect but I guess there's nothing we could do about that. Thanks for an enjoyable holiday for my family.
Mar 2013
We had a great time
The location of the condo is ideal, and we loved sitting out on the lanai.
Sandra M.
Feb 2013
Great rental property for extended families
We stayed at Turtle Bay 009 West in January 2013 with Grandparents and Teenagers. It was ideal. Everyone had a separate room and with 2 bathrooms this made it even better. The Condo was well equipped although we couldn't find a kettle! It was very clean and there were even basics supply such as sugar, salt & pepper supplied. I would highly recommend this Condo.
Angela B.
Feb 2013
Sun Sea and Golf in Paradise
Condo was clean,well equipped and very well located.
As we have stayed at These condos in excess of 20 times,I would say that this was one of the best both for location and comfort and for being very well equipped.We needed nothing that wasn't provided
Thank you for that as it does make an easier holidat
Don & Carol N.
Jan 2013
Turtle Bay 009 West townhouse
We stayed at this townhouse for 3 nights, Nov. 1-3, 2012. We were very satisfied w/ our stay - the place was clean, and very close to Turtle Bay Hotel where we attended a wedding. I would certainly recommend staying at this place where we had so much fun bonding with friends and relatives; so much better than staying at a hotel because we had a living/dining area, kitchen (w/ a full-stacked cupboard of utensils, etc.), washer & dryer and 2 washrooms, and also a loft w/ 2 extra beds! Thanks to the very helpful staff...
Nov 2012
9 West Turtle Bay
Turtle Bay is a wonderful location for enjoying the beaches, snokeling and hiking. It is a drive to the grocery stores. The kitchen in the condo was well equiped and a pleasant place to cook meals. The beds were comfortable. The living and dining room furnitures need to have the cushioned cleaned or replaced. They look very dirty. The condo overall was very nice and comfortable.
Deborah S.
Aug 2012
Great choice for north shore!
We stayed a week in this Turtle Bay condo and could not have asked for a better accomodation. Enough room to spread out and relax, great location for touring around the north shore and a quiet, relaxing place to stay. Excellent value for the money and we will stay here again next time we visit the North Shore.
Wayne Daniel C.
Jul 2012
First trip to Hawaii
We came to Hawaii for a wedding on the North Shore. We didn't get to the condo until after 8pm. Called the guy at the guard shack to help us get in. Very nice guy and very helpful. The livingroom light was even on for us! Checkout was just as pleasant except that we were leaving. Of the 8 condos that were rented, we were the only ones that rented from this company, everyone that visited us said ours was the nicest and biggest. With the pullout couch it actually could have slept 8. The others had complaints of bugs but we did not have any. The beds were all comfortable and very clean. The washer and dryer were a very nice ammenity and well used. The kitchen was nicely stocked with plenty of dishes, a great dishwasher and a few spices for cooking. The bathrooms were awesome with PLENTY of towels for showering. The only problem we had was the screendoors. I got startled by a gecko and accidently pulled the screen off the track but my husband put it back on. The grandkids loved the yard and my husband drooled at the golf course being right out the back door. The stay was great and would highly recommend it to anyone and would LOVE to stay there again.
Julie V.
May 2012
Serene, Safe and a Great Base for Adventures.
Turtle Bay Condo's are the best place to stay. Away from the crowds but a short walk to the hotel for a view, drinks, food and nice shops. I have stayed at another place for family convenience (when mom was dying) but we call this HOME on Oahu. I've stayed here over ten times....different Condos but I really like #9: very comfortable, clean and the lania has extra relaxing chairs. This area is accessible to any part of the Island then you come "home" to unwind. ALOHA!!!! and MAHALO!!!!!
Barbara H.
Mar 2012
Overall very good. I would liked to have more toilet paper, paper towels, shampoo, etc. I think we have used that unit before, very convenient. Thanks for all your help. Also, I left some condiments in the refrig. Didn't really want to throw them out as we barely used any of them. JB
Jamie B.
Feb 2012

Manager Response: We always have a starter supply of paper products in each condo. The guest is excpected to re-supply as needed, as our instructions indicate.

Condo 009 West
Great condo, very clean and comfortable. We could walk to the beach and golf clubhouse restaurant. Never really spoke to a property management employee - all arrangements were done on-line. Driving directions to property were very clear but I'd add one step at the end. After "turn left on Kuliima Ave" add "Turn left into Kulima Estates." We passed up the entrance near the security gate a few times looking for 'Turtle Bay" instead of Kuliima Estates. Otherwise, loved every minute.
Jan 2012
great for the price
Nice place right on the golf course, close walk to Turtle Bay
Tim W.
Dec 2011
Great stay at Turtle Bay
We stayed right across from the first tee & Lei Lei's. The room was clean, well equiped and very convienient for our weekend of golf. Maralyn and her staff were very helpful with everything & I would highly recommend them!!
Ryan T.
Dec 2011
Come Visit the North Shore on Oahu
Had a wonderful time in Paradise, will come back again.
Judy L.
Nov 2011
~*~*~ 5 Star Experience~*~*~
This is a great condo for those that enjoy the golf course. The unit was clean and the staff at the management company was very friendly and pleasant. Our overall experience was 5 star. The only problem we encountered was the air conditioner in the upstairs bedroom was a little loud at times and the screen lanai door was broken.
Oct 2011
coming back
loved the location, loved the unit, would come back in a heartbeat.
Oct 2011
Secret Hideway In Paradise
Our condo was perfectly situated near the bus stop, we are elderly Japan visitors and did not rent a vehicle. We loved our stay, wish we did not have to leave but we know we will be back again to enjoy our vacation in Paradise. Thank you for the warm farwell
we received at your office when we returned the keys. We love Susan, she is living proof of the word ALOHA. Thank you.
Grace F M.
Aug 2011
Good for the Price
The condo was overall okay but the dishwasher had a broken hinge that allowed it to drop to the floor with great force. I received a badly bruised toe as a result. This needs to be replaced. The condo was good for the price. It would have been nice to
have more information about access to the Turtle Bay Resort and other nearby activities.
Michael H.
Aug 2011
everything was great except for the airconditioning
the upstairs bedroom and living room a/c units didn't cool at all, the downstairs bedroom worked well.
Homer O.
Jul 2011
my family and i really enjoyed our 2days stay at this unit.i would certainly recommend,because it is a very nice and clean unit.
Julie B.
Jul 2011
Refridgerator was broken. Time to be replaced. Big ant problem. I would pick and upper unit nxt time.
Jane B.
Jun 2011
The condo was in a perfect location. Nice and clean and spacious with a fully stocked kitchen and laundry. I will stay there every time we go back to Hawaii.
Thank you for making our trip so wonderful. My entire family was pleased with the condo, the pool and the location which was walkable to the resort and beaches. As a mom I was happy with a fully stocked kitchen and laundry. Spent alot of time on the lanai. Thank you. It couldn't have been any better.
Lisa G.
May 2011
Operator E.
Apr 2011
Apr 2011
A Home Away From Home
It has a great green view with sunny and birds.
We had a marvelous time during our 3 night stay in Turtle Bay Condo.

The property is locate next to "Lei Lei's"(restaurant).
it might be a noisy on the weekend night for small children.
The only concerns were some appliance does not work well, but no problem in the use of them.
and we could not connect Wi-Fi.

BTW, We love Northshore and Turtlebay.
Goro M.
Mar 2011
Nice vacation home. Good beds. Good ceiling fans and A/C Very comfortable.
Beverly F.
Feb 2011
Excellent condo's on North Shore
My family has stayed at Estates at Turtle Bay several times and always enjoy our stays. Unit 009 West was beautiful. The location of these condo's is terrific with incredible ocean views just a short walk away. We prefer the North Shore because of it's scenery and relaxed atmosphere.
Sharon N.
Jan 2011

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

living room to kitchen
living room to kitchen
loft to living room
loft to living room
living room
living room
Dinning area
Dinning area
kitchen to living room
kitchen to living room
kitchen view 2
kitchen view 2
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom view 2
2nd bedroom view 2
2nd bedroom view 3
2nd bedroom view 3
2nd bathroom
2nd bathroom
2nd bathroom view 2
2nd bathroom view 2
loft view 2
loft view 2
loft view 3
loft view 3
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bathroom
master bathroom
master bathroom
master bathroom
lanai view
lanai view
Lanai view
Lanai view
View from Living Room Lanai
View from Living Room Lanai
Exterior of Condos
Exterior of Condos
Entrance to Property
Entrance to Property
View of Golf Course
View of Golf Course
Pool 1
Pool 1
Pool 2
Pool 2
Tennis Court Lanai
Tennis Court Lanai
Turtle Bay Golf Shop
Turtle Bay Golf Shop
Lei Lei's Bar & Grill
Lei Lei's Bar & Grill
Lei Lei's
Lei Lei's
Golf Shop
Golf Shop
Ocean View
Ocean View