Turtle Bay Gardenia***TA-197395456001 Available for 30 days Kahuku

Turtle Bay Gardenia***TA-197395456001 Available for 30 night rental






Ground Floor Unit. Great location on the first fairway, closest to the hotel and beach! Upgrades include new, high-quality furniture. TV with premium cable channels- DVD player. WIFI. 3-night minimum. A/C in the bedroom and living room. NO ASSIGNED PARKING STALL, MUST USE NEARBY GUEST PARKING. No phone.

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is a short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!


  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
  • Window a/c in living room
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Cable Television
  • Hi-Speed Internet
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Wireless access
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Boogie Boarding
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Jet Ski Rental
  • Ocean Kayaking
  • Patio
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Wind Surfing
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
  • DisplayRate - $165-$205
  • Location - West
  • LocationField - Turtle Bay
Property Tier
  • Property Tier - ***
  • View - Golf Course
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 2 $205 $1435 $6150


Beautiful Turtle Bay Condo !
In celebrating my husbands retirement of 33 years of service to a California fire department we had the best most relaxing experience staying at this beautiful condominium . It was extremely clean and very peaceful. The fire works shoe was just an added bonus as it was right outside our lanai ! Amazing! We highly recommend this rental and give it 5 stars .
Leslie R.
Jul 2019
Colorful and comfortable condo
Loved the two air conditioning units and pull out sofa
Jul 2018
Great condo great location
We loved staying here. So convenient for all the facilities at Turtle Bay and just a short hike to some stunning beaches. The grass was great for the kids to run around on and the two bathrooms were a big bonus.
Sarah Q.
Jan 2016
Great 1 Br. Condo
Beautifully furnished and appointed.
Had everything we needed!
We will go back next year.
Mark M.
Jan 2016
Excellent unit!
Everything was really good. I recommend.
Silvia A.
Aug 2015
great staycation
Everything was perfect!!
Jul 2015
A stay in Paradise
Perhaps the nicest condo stays ever. Neat and clean as a whistle. The sun light upon rising and the long sunsets on the patio garden area will be wonderful memories for us.
Perfect location for filling up our perfect stay in Paradise!
Jun 2015
Great Place to Stay! Would Stay there Again!!!
Great Place! Loved the Location! Condo is well taken care!
May 2015
Turtle Bay 2015 March
This Condo is an excellent rental for a couple. The furniture and appliances are very new and everything was very comfortable. The condo is very close to the beach, pool and tennis courts. We had a wonderful vacation on the North Shore and enjoyed every minute of our time.
Beverly F.
Apr 2015
7th trip to Turtle Bay
Unit was clean and in good condition. There were issues with the internet but the management company was quick to respond. One electrical outlet in the kitchen was non-functional and my wife could have used a hair dryer. Location was excellent and we walked to Lei Lei's on several occasions.
Jan 2015
Perfect place for a romantic getaway!
Cute little condo with modern fixtures, perfect location, clean, quiet, and cozy. We could hear the people above us walking around a little, but only during the day, not a big deal at all. The bed was a little firm for our taste, but we still slept fine. Highly recommend this unit and the rental company was fantastic! We'll definitely be back!!
Jacquelyn T.
Jan 2015
Kuilima: Last Best Place on Oahu
Overall, really nice. Perfect location, well appointed interior. ( One exception: please add another lamp in the living room. Lighting too dim to read by at night. Need another lamp by the "reading" chair on other side of the sofa. The chair in the picture is not the chair we had in the unit. Also, found missing salad plate to the china set in the kitchen.) We will return again. Mahalo nui loa.
Bob M.
Jan 2015
Our stay at turtle bay
Our stay was a great experience. It was clean, quiet and relaxing. The location was perfect for walking to the beach, Lei Lei's or to watch a beautiful sunset by the hotel. We would go back again if the opertunity arises. The ceiling fan in the bed room was very noisy and the Wi Fi cut in and out constantly, but overall a great place.
Dec 2014
Beautifully decorated
The condo had a great location close to pool
Was beautifully decorated and had a great lay out
My family had a great time
Tracy M.
Sep 2014
It was great, clean, a pleasent experience
What a great place to stay. We had everything in the kitchen we needed for cooking, the bed was comfortable, the cable was great, very clean, the beach there was great for snorkeling. The only down side was we could hear the party above us walking around. We will definitely be back.
Jerry D.
Apr 2014
awesome spot
we go back to the same complex every year. very hard to change.
Alex G.
Apr 2014
Mahalo for the great rental
Would stay again and recommend to all.
Mar 2014
Oahu vacation
Very nice accomadations except for the broken bed's headboard that squeaked when you rolled over.
Feb 2014
Nice place to stay in North Shore
We had a great stay in the North Shore. The place is a piece of paradise on earth. Quiet with great waves and surfing very much everyday. Temperature excellent.
Thomas K.
Jan 2014
Matthew H.
Dec 2013
We prefer staying in a condo where I can make our morning meal and have the feel of home in paradise. This condo was the perfect size for 2, the location is perfect and easy to find. The downfall of this condo is it needs a new bed. Yikes we finally slept on an air mattress on the pull out the last few nights. Other than that we had a fabulous trip that ended to soon. Mahalo
Mary M.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: The bed has been replaced as of 8/17/13!

Great Vacation!
We had a wonderful vacation and were very glad to have stayed at this location. The condo is so reasonably priced and attractive. Overall, it is very comfortable, however I would recommend a new bed. It is very soft and sags in the middle. The pull-out sofa was fine for our kids (ages 10 and 13), but not sure it would be comfortable for adults.

The only issue we had was the wifi.... we were not given the password upon check-in; apparently it was supposed to work without one. However, even with the password it didn't work. The issue was quickly resolved though and we had no more problems with the wifi.

I would make one other suggestion: that an emergency, after-hours phone number is provided upon check-in. We were given one when it was requested; it's nice to have one, just in case.

We were pleasantly surprised by how private the location is. It backs up to the golf course with large trees and you see no other buildings. There didn't seem to be that many golfers, so we felt quite secluded. The complex was extremely quiet and the pool (seconds away) was busy only one time.

There was a nearly constant breeze the whole duration of our stay. Between the ceiling fans and the breeze, we only ran the air while we were sleeping. It was nice to have the AC available in the living room for the kids.

We would definitely recommend this condo!
Jul 2013

Manager Response: An after hours number is listed on the back of the map, given to every guest in their key packet.

Amazing Home away from Home
Pictures are great but being there in person is so much better. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back and will stay here again.
Jun 2013
Fabulous Stay in Turtle Bay!!
We completely enjoyed our Condo at the Estates at Turtle Bay!! And would stay there again! But I know that people reading this review are looking for more details so here is the Pros and Cons.
Pros: Condo was just as pictured. Easy to pick up keys and easy to find. Everything was clean and tidy when we arrived (even though we did walk in on the cleaning guy - he was very kind) and everything worked (washer/dryer, refrigerater, air conditioners)and we really enjoyed staying along side the golf course and the patio was nice and comfortable. The restaurants at the resort were so nice and the restaurant at the club house is a short walk away so it made it so nice to just walk up and have a drink or dinner. The condo is right between two nice areas so shopping is either right or left out of the resort and the groceries aren't near as expensive as we thought they'd be.
Cons: Not many..there were a few ants on the counters in the kitchen, but to me it was expected, we've traveled quite a bit and around water are ants; there were no paper towels (a minor inconvenience)as promised in the ad; the bed was not very comfortable, just felt older and my husband and I rolled into the center of the bed often, but we just laughed; yes it can be a bit noisy when the neighbors come home early or leave early for an early tee time, but your on the golf course for heavens sake, it should be expected; the adult pool was closed most of the time we were there for maintenance, but no biggie - we were there for the beach not a pool.
We loved it and would be happy to stay here again!
Jo D.
Apr 2013
Turtle Bay
We had a great experience. Could never get the wifi to work - even when we called and they gave us passwords to other units. Only thing we were missing was a cookie sheet which we borrowed from a neighbor. Great location - great condo! Thanks
Farrin W.
Mar 2013
Great Place to Stay and Relax
Location to the beach was great. The condo was very clean and very quiet. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
Sep 2012
Just another day in paradise
There is a reason i have stayed here for the past 13 years.
Jared F.
May 2012
Very pleasantly surprised, great value and a great experience
The bed needed replacing, it was very saggy and uncomfortable.

Otherwise the only problem was that the wi fi internet didnt work for the majority of our stay.

I would suggest a small table on the patio

The kitchen was well stocked and a pleasure to cook in.
Cathie B.
Mar 2012
Very quiet and relaxing.
The kitchen faucet was kind of messed up, and I kept getting the neighbors after me for parking in the wrong parking spot(most all of the number painted in the lot are gone). Other than that, it was a great place to spend the week!
Braden M.
Mar 2012
2 days stay
We really had a great time to stay this room. thank you.
Jan 2012
Operating Engineers JAC
Thank you!! Always excellent working with this company!
Operator E.
Jan 2012
West 025
Nicely decorated and maintained.
Aug 2011
Nice, clean, cool unit...enjoyed!
Very nice, clean, enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
Lesley H.
Aug 2011
So Pleased with our Rental
We stayed at 25 West for our honeymoon any couldn't be happier with our condo. It was well taken care of, clean, and comfortable. We loved our stay!!
Jul 2011
Rain Filled 4 Days
The unit we stayed in was GREAT. Our son and daughter-in-law reserved a unit that was FILTHY when they arrived and the property manager was NO HELP. Also, my sister-in-law had to move to another unit as their condo was NOT acceptable when they arrived.
Robert G.
May 2011

Manager Response: The other condos mentioned were not managed by our company

Excellent! Will be back!
Very nice property. Loved our stay and will be back. Cannot beat the price or location anywhere on the island.
Don G.
Apr 2011
We WILL be back! This was our 5th time to the North Shore and our best lodging yet. We always assumed that TB estates would be more expensive than the Resort.....not so!
Nov 2010
We very much enjoyed our stay at Turtle Bay Estates Condo # 25. it was very clean, and even though it may have been built in the 70s, the furnishings were very modern and up to date. It was a very nice place.
Bart O.
Nov 2010
Difficulty with getting keys to condo after office hrs. Guard was not at the gate
Landscaping was not well kept. The condo unit itself was very pleasant particularly the recent upgrades of bathroom and kitchen
Oct 2010
Doug H.
Sep 2010
Jan 2009
Perfect long weekend
The apartment was spotlessly clean and tastefully furnished. The location is less than 100 yards from the starter's office at the golf course - which is perfect if you are a golfer. At half the price of the resort, you can't go wrong with this condo.
Scott R.
Jul 2008
Condo @ Turtle Bay;Beautiful condo; did run into real estate agent who was not aware of our stay; needed to show the condo and we had no problem with that. Very cordial. Only missing beach chairs & beach towels. Otherwise very clean and inviting.
Jul 2008

Manager Response: Per our policy form that is sent to every guest, we do not provide beach towels or beach chairs.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *