Takanoha**90-TVU-0557 Kahuku


Takanoha**Available for 30 night rentals. Please call
Bedrooms

1

Baths

1

Sleeps

4

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!

Amenities

Living
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
Entertainment
  • Cable Television
  • Hi-Speed Internet
  • Television
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Boogie Boarding
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Jet Ski Rental
  • Ocean Kayaking
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Wind Surfing
Family
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
Convenience
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
Culture
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
Geographic
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
12/1/2018 - 2/28/2019 2 $195 $1365 $5850
3/1/2019 - 5/31/2019 2 $165 $1155 $4950
6/1/2019 - 8/31/2019 2 $165 $1155 $4950
9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019 2 $165 $1155 $4950
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 2 $195 $1365

Reviews

Birthday safety house
It was awesome wish I could stay longer and or stay there forever!!
Jason J.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay, please come again!

work trip
A good unit if your not expecting many upgrades, for example, TV is quite small in living room if that matters, coffee maker was very old and decor is very basic.
LANCE V.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying

Happy holiday
Still waiting for the damage insurance deposit to be refunded into our account, over all the property did have few minor issues, very clean, every thing worked in the unit, good location, knifes were blunt, couldn't cut a tomato, replacement knives were delivered next day👍, No cover over the pool BBQ, got soaking wet, yhe BBQ's need to be cleaned on a regular basis, go GAS... NOT COALS , over all a great place .
Malcolm L.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. Your damage deposit has been refunded, may take a few days to show up on your account. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Comfy Home away from home!!
The unit was very clean and spacious. The decor is dated but the beds and sofa served its purpose. This condo was an exceptionally affordable alternative to the hotel which cost nearly 400% more than what this condo was listed as.
The only thing I would request is an A/C unit be added to the living room/common areas. There is one unit in the bedroom but it's far too small to be able to cool the rest of the condo down. But overall this condo was great to stay in.
Guest
Jul 2017
Exactly what we needed!
This unit was exactly what we were looking for and needed at such a short notice in trying to find a condo at Turtle Bay. This unit is very close to Lei Lei's which we enjoyed and to the Hotel and beaches. Our kids utilized the pool and loved it. Only con was the two twin beds in the loft and the couch was extremely hard. Other than that our family was very pleased and satisfied with our stay.
Guest
Nov 2016
Awesome!
Great beautiful convenient clean everything we hoped for.
Leslie P.
Jun 2016
Nice spot!
This was a nice condo on Turtle Bay resort, adjacent to the golf course. There are many beautiful trails to walk along the shore. We booked online - didn't get much response so it was hard to know if we were booked and our questions getting through, but everything worked out fine in the end.
Guest
Feb 2016
20 West side
Great time..Nice unit
Greg G.
Jan 2016
Turtle Bay Amateur Golf
Mahalo(thank you),we enjoyed our weekend
with pleasant weather.
Eugene N.
Oct 2015
enjoyed it
The rental was clean and nicely decorated. We appreciated the starter package (soap, toilet paper for the first days) we had everything we needed (a salad bowl would have been great). We enjoyed very much the mosquito screens so no uninvited bugs!
The location is great, not far from the hotel at Turtle Bay where we had wonderful sunsets and not far from the beach. We had also a nice beach walk and discovered a monk seal that had given birth (the baby seal was about 3 weeks old).
We had calm and respectful neighbors, the pool was nearby (not even a 2 min walk)
We enjoyed the plants, the green, the landscaping. If you want to discover the surroundings and some other beaches, a car is needed.
Helga S.
Aug 2015
Living Room
Living Room
Entry Way
Entry Way
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Takanoha**90-TVU-0557
Takanoha**90-TVU-0557
Loft Sleeping Area
Loft Sleeping Area
Loft Sleeping Area
Loft Sleeping Area
Loft Area
Loft Area
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance to Property
Entrance to Property
View from Condo Lanai
View from Condo Lanai
View of Golf Course
View of Golf Course
Pool 1
Pool 1
Pool 2
Pool 2
Tennis Court Lanai
Tennis Court Lanai
Turtle Bay Golf Shop
Turtle Bay Golf Shop
Lei Lei;s Bar & Grill
Lei Lei;s Bar & Grill
Lei Lei's
Lei Lei's
Golf Shop
Golf Shop
Stables
Stables
Stables
Stables
Ocean View
Ocean View


Click to View Map