Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals Kahuku


Pakalana**Available for 2-30 night rentals, please call.
Bedrooms

1

Baths

2

Sleeps

2

Lovely ground floor condo , closest to the beach and hotel. Ceramic tile floor, new kitchen cabinets and counters. WIFI

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!

Amenities

Living
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
Entertainment
  • Cable Television
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Wireless access
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
Outdoor
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Boogie Boarding
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Jet Ski Rental
  • Ocean Kayaking
  • Patio
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Wind Surfing
Family
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
Convenience
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
Culture
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
Geographic
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
12/1/2018 - 2/28/2019 2 $139 $973 $4170
3/1/2019 - 5/31/2019 2 $120 $840 $3600
6/1/2019 - 8/31/2019 2 $120 $840 $3600
9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019 2 $120 $840 $3600
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 2 $139 $973

Reviews

Wonderful Weekend Retreat!
Escaped downtown Honolulu (where we live & work) and relaxed in a nicely maintained, comfortable, centrally located Unit. The property management company could not have made the stay any more convenient. We already have recommended this Unit to others. We spent time at the Point Bar & Grill and also Kula Grill---great service, truly a wonderful weekend!
jerry h.
Sep 2018
Great location, great value
My son and I had a wonderful staycation in Pakalana condo! It was easy to enter the gated parking lot and the condo upon arrival, and leaving was equally easy. The interior is light and bright, and faces out toward the golf course. We enjoyed several meals at the table outside. Other reviews are accurate when they say it is one of the closest condos to the beach and resort (3-5 min walk depending on how fast you walk). It is also very close to the enclosed, well maintained pool area.

The condo itself is not modern, but is comfortable and clean. Anyone who lives in Hawaii, or has vacationed here a lot, should feel very comfortable in this unit. There is a slight mildew smell in the bedroom (likely because of the carpet), and a few ants and one small cockroach made an appearance. But to put that in perspective, our friends who were staying at a room in Turtle Bay told me they saw a roach in their room as well. It's really not a testament to the hygiene of the place - it's just Hawaii.

Overall, we absolutely enjoyed our stay and will recommend this unit to other friends who are visiting. It's a solid value for this coveted location.
Guest
Jul 2018
Good location for seeing north shore and easy access for Honolulu
Good size condo with two baths and one bedroom but could use full air conditioning. Kitchen was good sizes.had cable lot's of channels but remote was contrary to use. Was nice to have own parking spot
William R.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us, please come again soon.

Warn but nice
what a beautiful setting.
Guest
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us.

On the Golf Course and Close to the Resort
This condominium was a really good alternative to staying at the actual resort. Besides excellent pricing, the unit fronts the golf course and is in one of the closest buildings to the hotel building - an easy 5-6 minute walk.The beautiful blue-tiled pool was steps from the unit and very quiet the day I was there.
The only challenge I had was finding the office and key drop at 6am in the dark - but I finally found it!
Overall, with 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, and laundry facilities, this is an excellent choice for 2-4 people to stay.
James P.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you come, should you have an early morning check out. Just call the office and let them know, they'll have you leave keys in the unit.

We enjoyed it very much as we love the Laie area. It was short.
Nice place for us to relax. Bad weather but not anyone's fault. It was great anyhow as we had other things to do. Great get away for the two of us.
Leslie H.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying. You'll have to come again when the weather is better so you can enjoy the North Shore beaches.

My favorite place to visit and relax
Nice however the lounge chair was broken/the light outside the door did not work
Guest
Jan 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us. We have taken out the lounge chair and replaced the light.

Relaxing
The location was great, close to Lei-Lei’s restaurant and Turtle Bay. The unit was good. The only downside came from the plentiful small sugar ants that crawled on countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms. Other than that, it was an amazing stay. Thank you.
Guest
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us. Yes, we are constantly doing battle with ants. Sometimes we have the advantage sometimes they do!

Would Stay Again
The location was perfect for our trip. Especially liked having a kitchen to eat some meals in. Also enjoyed access to Turtle Bay resort.
Guest
Jan 2017
Very good
Very good option to stay in hawaii. In the end uou wanted to chatge me 50usd just because i moved one mattres from the living room to the bedroom. Or i needed to go back to the condo and put it back to the livingroom, which of course i did. I would never do it if i wanted my client to stay inmy hotel again in the future.
Leandro L.
Jan 2017
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
Kitchen
Kitchen
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
Bedroom
Bedroom
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
Pakalana**TA-147815833601 Available for 2-30 night rentals
View from Lanai
View from Lanai
1 bedroom 2 bath
1 bedroom 2 bath


Click to View Map