Naupaka**TA-042719846401 Available for 2-30 night rental Kahuku


Naupaka**Available for 2-30 night rentals. Please call
Bedrooms

1

Baths

1

Sleeps

2

Ground Floor Unit. Lovely upgraded condo with air conditioning in the living room. Flat screen TV's in both the living room and bedroom. Premium channels available in LR. DVD player in bedroom only. WIFI

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!

Amenities

Living
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Window a/c in bdrm
  • Window a/c in living room
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery Stores
Entertainment
  • CD Player
  • Hi-Speed Internet
  • Stereo System
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Wireless access
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
Outdoor
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Boogie Boarding
  • Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Patio
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Wind Surfing
Family
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
Convenience
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
  • World Class Surfing!!
  • Close to Lei Lei's restaurant
Culture
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
Geographic
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
12/1/2018 - 2/28/2019 2 $205 $1435 $6150
3/1/2019 - 5/31/2019 2 $135 $945 $4050
6/1/2019 - 8/31/2019 2 $135 $945 $4050
9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019 2 $135 $945 $4050
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 2 $205 $1435

Reviews

Great North Shore Location
This was our first experience with an Airbnb, but was so great we will definitely stay on every trip back to O"aho. Great location and nice condo with everything you will need for your stay!
Guest
Oct 2018
Nice Getaway
The place was clean. Food was kept in the fridge to prevent any critters. Although, this is Hawaii so there is still a chance. This worked for us as a home base to Turtle Bay - we drove to the various events even if it was less than a mile away. It was still convenient and parking was a plus! No hair dryer - so bring your own. Easy access and exit and good communication (weekdays) with the management rental agency.
Renee C.
Aug 2018
Peaceful
Thank you for allowing us to stay at your vacation rental. It was a very peaceful location with some outdoor activities nearby. It’s very homey. I’m very grateful for the A/C units as it was a very hot weekend. Everything in the unit was clean and neat. The only concern was the sliding door and the screen sliding dooor. When the sliding door opens, the screen door opens with it. But when I close it, the screen door stays where it’s at. Other than that, no problems. Thank you again for the hospitality.
Kimberly S.
Aug 2018
Vacation
The condo is renovated and up to date. It was 1/2 mile walk to Turtle Bay Resort where we could go to the beach, eat and sing our hearts at the karaoke bar. Our room had a very close pool where we went a few times to avoid the beach crowds. The house had the basic necessities (glasses, silverware, bowls, etc) for us to cook meals and store food. Overall, the place was nice and I would definitely stay at this location again.
Guest
Jul 2018
Absolutely wonderful!
We stayed in this condo for six nights. It was our third stay in this complex, having previously stayed in larger condos. We found Naupaka to be the perfect size for two people. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the living area spacious. The property was spotlessly clean and very well maintained. The kitchen was the best equipped rental kitchen I've ever seen! It is in very close proximity to the pool, and we found the general area to be very quiet.

We loved eating at Seven Brothers at Kahuku - great meals, very pleasant and friendly service. I would definitely stay here again.
Janet C.
Jun 2018
Beautiful condo
Nice furniture and everything you need was there.
Benedikt U.
Jun 2018
Convenient condo
Great location, good value. We'd rent it again!
Guest
May 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for staying with us.

Anniversary Trip
Great quit location away from the crowds of the island.
John N.
May 2018
Fabulous Condo!!
Firstly, I would like to say how pleased I was working with this property management company. They made the process extremely easy from booking, to payment, to access and check out instructions. We have stayed in other condos at Turtle Bay and none were as smooth to work with as this one.
The condo itself is exactly how it appears in the photos. It's a lovely one bedroom and has everything you could require for your stay. There aren't any beach towels or snorkel gear but we always purchase beautiful Hawaii towels to take home anyway and we have our own gear so that was not an issue. The condo is beautifully furnished and has a lovely lanai to enjoy. The pool is located directly across from the condo and has charcoal bbq's to use. The unit has two air conditioners, however, A/C is very costly to operate in Hawaii and really
isn't necessary. If you open the inside front door and the sliding door and allow the breeze to blow through in the evening then it cools down the entire condo before bed. Also, for newcomers to Hawaii, it's the tropics therefore there are bugs. Expect to see a few. There are traps located throughout the condo and it's sprayed on occasion. There are also adorable geckos that help control the pest population. It's only a short walk to the Turtle Bay Resort and beach. It's an easy walk even with all of your beach gear, no need to drive down. The Point beach bar is a great place to enjoy a cocktail, listen to entertainment and watch a magnificent sunset. As for things to see and do on the island the options are endless. I highly recommend spending at least a day at Hanauma Bay, it's the best snorkeling you will ever see! And we love to do the shark dive with Hawaii Shark Encounters. There are great food trucks all over the north shore be sure to try them out. Foodland is just down the road and has a great hot/cold deli,excellent sushi and poke. Get a Maika'i discount card. I wouldn't hesitate to rent this condo again! Mahalo
Kimberley K.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for your glowing review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. You have a clear and accurate understanding of our tropics and how things work here. Again much mahalo for staying with us and hope you can come again really soon!

GREAT STAY AT TURTLE BAY CONDO - UNIT #189
My daughter and I love the North Shore of Oahu. We always stay in a Turtle Bay condo. This condo was the cleanest and nicest: Organized and clean kitchen, bath and kitchen towels that appeared brand new. Nice and comfortable furniture, etc... We noticed the security staff making rounds around the clock, very diligent and safe.
Susan D H.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Mahalo for taking the time to comment. Please come again.

Living Room
Living Room
Hall Entrance
Hall Entrance
Living Area
Living Area
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bahroom
Bahroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Lanai
Lanai
Lanai
Lanai
Naupaka**TA-042719846401  Available for 2-30 night rental
Naupaka**TA-042719846401 Available for 2-30 night rental
Naupaka**TA-042719846401  Available for 2-30 night rental
Naupaka**TA-042719846401 Available for 2-30 night rental
Naupaka**TA-042719846401  Available for 2-30 night rental
Naupaka**TA-042719846401 Available for 2-30 night rental
Naupaka**TA-042719846401  Available for 2-30 night rental
Naupaka**TA-042719846401 Available for 2-30 night rental
Naupaka**TA-042719846401  Available for 2-30 night rental
Naupaka**TA-042719846401 Available for 2-30 night rental


Click to View Map