Hula House Budget 90-TVU-0566 Kahuku


Hula House Budget 90-TVU-0566
Bedrooms

1

Baths

2

Sleeps

2

Ground Floor. Older unit. A/C in bedroom. Great rate. On the first fairway of the Fazio Golf Course, steps away from Lei Lei's and a short walk to the beach and hotel. WiFi.

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!

Amenities

Living
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Nearby Post Office
Entertainment
  • Cable Television
  • Television
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
Outdoor
  • BBQ Grill
  • Beach Walking
  • Beachcombing
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Boogie Boarding
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Hiking Trails
  • Jet Ski Rental
  • Ocean Kayaking
  • Patio
  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Wind Surfing
Family
  • Beach
  • Movie Theatre
Convenience
  • Medical Services Nearby
  • Nearby Grocery
Culture
  • Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Waimea Falls Park
Geographic
  • Exceptional Sunrises
  • Exceptional Sunsets
  • Exceptional Views
  • Near Beach
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
12/1/2018 - 2/28/2019 2 $129 $903 $3870
3/1/2019 - 5/31/2019 2 $100 $700 $3000
6/1/2019 - 8/31/2019 2 $100 $700 $3000
9/1/2019 - 11/30/2019 2 $100 $700 $3000
12/1/2019 - 2/29/2020 2 $129 $903

Reviews

Delightful Thanksgiving Nestaway for 2
Very enjoyable. The unit was perfect, size-wise for my wife and I. Cozy, clean, very nice west-facing view of the golf course, hence nice sunsets. Quiet too. Very nice experience. Only complaint: the pool was unheated, and c-c-cold (it was November too, and unseasonably “brisk”).
Thomas B.
Dec 2018
Great stay
The condo was spacious and well equipped. It had easy access and specific parking spot assigned. The view of the golf course was beautiful. There were very nice neighbors too. On the negative side, the owners would not make their Wi fi available and most of the cabinet doors needed adjustments with new hinges. We enjoyed our stay.
Guest
Oct 2018
Nice experience
Unit in great location. Updating a bit needed. One could not ask for more at the price. We would probably rent this unit again.
Guest
Sep 2018
Vacation stay
Everything was great from check in to check out, super smooth and easy process place was amazing! Loved how it was available at short notice.price was super worth it
Lesee B.
Aug 2018
great location
smells old and dated
Keith I.
Aug 2018
like at home
we were happy with everything and felt very well. It was clean, nicely decorated, beautiful view from the terrace onto the golf course. We booked twice, once the hula house, once guava, both were great.
Maren L.
May 2018
Advertised Air Conditioning
Turtle Bay is a wonderful place. The management company here was horrible. Called them 5 days in a row to fix air conditioning. It was fixed the day before we left with no compensation. The manager never returned any calls and was never available.
Guest
Aug 2017

Manager Response: So sorry about the problem with the AC. Unofortunately, the AC unit could not be fixed and needed to be replaced. A new AC was ordered and as soon as we received the new AC, we replaced it that day. We did speak to someone that called on your behlaf and explained the situation to him.

Suitable family location
Well kept and comfortable. Definitely an affordable alternative to staying at turtle bay resort itself. Only suggestion would be to advertise the fact there is no wifi, but we were satisfied overall. The staff were very helpful, thanks.
Gregory P.
Sep 2016
good
I had good time and had rerax
Guest
Jan 2016
Not what I expected
I am actually really pleased with the condo. It was clean and spacious. The price was fair. We originally chose a different condo, but due to a refrigerator issue, we were relocated. We arrived after hours and there was no problem getting in. Instructions were simple and things ran smoothly. I would come back and stay here again. It was a nice weekend get away.
Guest
Aug 2015
Living Room
Living Room
Entry Way
Entry Way
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom Bath
Bedroom Bath
Bath off Bedroom
Bath off Bedroom
Hall Bath
Hall Bath
View from Lanai
View from Lanai
Entrance to Property
Entrance to Property
View of Golf Course
View of Golf Course
View of Fazio Golf Course
View of Fazio Golf Course
View from Lanai
View from Lanai
Pool 1
Pool 1
Pool 2
Pool 2
Tennis Court Lanai
Tennis Court Lanai
Turtle Bay Golf Shop
Turtle Bay Golf Shop
Lei Lei's Bar & Grill
Lei Lei's Bar & Grill
Lei Lei's
Lei Lei's
Golf Shop
Golf Shop
Stables
Stables
Stables
Stables
Ocean View
Ocean View
1 bedroom 2 bath floor plan
1 bedroom 2 bath floor plan


Click to View Map