Call Us 1.808.293.0600

Book by phone: +1 (808) 293-0600

White Ginger***TA-068313907201 Available for 2-30 night rentals

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

57-101 Kuilima Loop Kahuku, HI 96731 United States

Prime location Renovated from top to bottom. Beautiful furnishings. Condo has central air-conditioning in all three bedrooms, WIFI. NO ASSIGNED PARKING STALL, MUST USE NEARBY GUEST PARKING. FANTASTIC RATE!

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story
Unit Code 01061
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, window a/c in bdrm
Business Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable Television, Hi-Speed Internet, Television, Wireless access
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
Outdoor Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Patio, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling , Sound/Bay Fishing, Swimming
Family Beach , Movie Theatre
Convenience Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery
Culture Polynesian Cultural Center, Waimea Falls Park
Geographic Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Near Beach
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4798 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 73 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Wonderful experience!!!

    Stayed 9 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was clean and comfortable.

  •  
  • 61 West

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wailuku, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome room, very spacious!

  •  
  • Golf Outing

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kaneohe, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Great CLEAN rental! Convenient location to golf and beach.

  •  
  • Sumemr 2016

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen L from Palo Alto, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic!

  •  
  • Great Trip

    Stayed 9 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was just perfect for our family.

  •  
  • Awesome property, awesome vacation!

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this vacation rental

    The property was clean and quiet. This is the second time we have stayed at the Estates at Turtle Bay and we loved it.

  •  
  • Great!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra O from Mililani, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Good location - the view of the fireworks was absolutely great!

  •  
  • Very happy with everything

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robyn P from Draper, UT recommends this vacation rental

    Love turtle bay....4the time staying there !! Best location for all the local sights and beaches

  •  
  • Total confort in the North Shore

    Stayed 12 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The house is exactly as described in the website and the pictures are very realistic abou the house general conditions. This property have our recommendation for stay at the north shore with comfort and good localization.

  •  
  • Great vacation rental

    Stayed 12 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charlene M from Glenburnie, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    For a family of 5 adults, this was the perfect condo. 3 bedrooms, dining room with seating for everyone and a comfortable living rooms. The master bedroom was on the main level and the other bedrooms on the upper level. This was perfect for us because we could be in the kitchen and bedroom and not disturb the kids. The eating space outside was great and not many condos had that added feature. Kitchen well equipped as well as other supplies. My on,y comments would be, tea pot, couple of more comfy lounging chairs on the lanai because we didn't utilize this area much and it was a beautiful spot to sit and relax. Beach towels, just added more bulk in our luggage. Thanks for making our stay very comfortable, would highly recommend this property.

  •  
  • Turtle Bay 061 West Review

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rancho Palos Veirdes, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a really great time, and the condo met and even exceeded our expectations. All of our family vacations have been great, but this one was the best.

    An added bonus with the condo was that it had 3 boogie boards and swim goggles which we could use, which was very convenient.

    It would have been nice if the condo was stalked with a few beach towels (there were none; only bath towels), and maybe a couple of beach chairs.

    We also wish the condo complex and the entire resort would recycle cardboard and paper. They do a good job on recycling glass, cans and plastic, however cardboard and paper products are not recycled and they should be.

    Overall the condo was really great. Neat, clean, nicely decorated, everything worked, and very comfortable beds.

  •  
  • Loved our condo!

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Martha I from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at the condo at Turtle Bay! The condo was very clean and well outfitted. We used the washer/dryer, the styrofoam cooler, the iron and ironing board, and the kitchen. The A/C worked well. The condo was convenient, slept 6 people very comfortably, and we enjoyed the view of the golf course every morning. We would stay here again!!

  •  
  • Good stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anne B from Ochard Park, NY recommends this vacation rental

    This condo worked out very well for us - it was well maintained, clean and had everything we needed. The location was convenient. It was especially nice having the large deck off the kitchen area. Rental went very smoothly from picking up the keys, dropping them off and the return of the security deposit. Would stay here again.

  •  
  • Turtle Bay Staycation

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this vacation rental

    We've rented several condos here and by far this is the best one!!!! Very comfortable and quiet, had everything we needed. Perfect for two couples and two children. We will definitely stay here again for a three day week-end getaway.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ross K from OGDEN, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in two units in this building that were both 3 bedrooms (also #69) and found this unit to be the best. The screened in patio, outside dinning off the kitchen, stone counter tops and good mattresses made our stay very enjoyable. WiFi was a little week however.

  •  
  • A stay at #061 West makes you want to return to Hawaii often.

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    So happy with the 3 bedroom and 2 bath arrangement. We were close enough to walk to the TB Resort for early coffee, and a walk on the beach. All facilities at 061 were better than expected. Would be glad to return anytime.

  •  
  • The Best

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol T from Clovis, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We've had our family reunion here at Turtle Bay for the past 20 years. Our family has rented a total of approximately 10 condos each year. So we've had the chance to stay or seen numerous condos here at the Turtle Bay. By far, overall, this is the best condo we've ever had. The design and comfort is outstanding. The only downfall are the outdated TV's in the bedrooms. But, that is minor. The staff is great and has always provided us with excellent service. Especially Maralyn. Mahalo for all you do for us each year.

  •  
  • Clean Comfortable place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shawn D recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay on the North Shore. 3 minute drive to beach, or easy walk to Turtle Bay resort where you can enjoy restaurants, and activities. Quiet, private location. Nice breeze flows through unit to make it a comfortable climate inside even during 82 degree summer temps. TVs in every room. A good value for sure.

  •  
  • Nice Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marianne M from Provo, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We found the three bedroom home to be very nice and clean as well as quiet. We could only stay two nights so we didn't get to use the pool or the tennis court. The beach looked small but good for kids to play because the area is protected by a reef and the beach was sandy with no rocks. The furniture in the home was updated and of good quality. The living room had a large flatscreen TV but the bedrooms had old small TVs. The bathrooms were updated with new tile and sinks. The kitchen was separated from the living room and dining room but it had a walk out door to a patio with a table, chairs and umbrella. The kitchen was clean but probably not recently updated but it was ok. The living room had an adjoined screened in porch that was great for relaxation while keeping the mosquitoes away. The floors were all tiled with no carpets including the stairs. It is a split level as you walk in with two bedrooms and one bathroom upstairs and downstairs has one bedroom with an adjoining bath and a kitchen on one side and the living room/dining room on the other side. The stairs are not good for small children just learning how to go up and down stairs. We enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

  •  
  • Nicely renovated, very comfortable

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from saskatoon, saskatchewan recommends this vacation rental

    The first thing we noticed is that the condo was very beautiful and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had all the things we needed. The air conditioning in the bedrooms was great and the lanai was beautiful, overlooking the golf course. It was a quick walk to the great restaurant at the golf club and to the turtle bay resort and beach and also to tennis courts and pools. Overall, I would definately go back to this condo.

  •  
  • John's Wedding

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael A recommends this vacation rental

    Lots of tiny ants in th.e place which we all co-existed with

  •  
  • Turtle Bay 061 West

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edward K from Winnipeg, MB recommends this vacation rental

    Had an excellent visit. Facility was good only lacking a phone and the TV made loud noises.

  •  
  • Estates at Turtle Bay Condo 061 W

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosalie E from Brighton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice and clean, comfortable beds. My only suggestions would be to shade the porch lights, and provide a few more cleaning products, like more than one dishwasher soap
    tab--it rather negates the feeling of having
    a gracious host when one has to chose which night to use the dishwasher!

  •  
  • A Stay in Paradise

    Stayed 9 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent experience and the condo was lovely. We had a minor problem with ants and cockroaches, but everything else was lovely.

  •  
  • Best Staycation EVER!!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John G from Waipahu, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, great rate, great unit. Clean, comfortable, spacious. Couldn't ask for anything more.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 16 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richmond, BC recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • very happy family holiday- apartment was great

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from many vale, nsw recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • We went for a wedding and our party rented 4 different condo's. Ours was the only 3 bedroom and it was by far the best one. Rent 61W if you need a three bedroom. It is beautifully decorated and has all tile floors. Loved the huge front courtyard

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Liberty Hill, Texas recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Ishtiaque M

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ishtiaque M from New York, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Beautiful Rooms, Very Comfortable!

    Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judith P from McHenry, IL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Nice place, great value for the money

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori C from Yorba Linda, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, this place was really nice. There were a few things that were in need of repair, screen door off the kitchen was off the track and unusable. I'm sure the property manager will fix it, though. The place is very large and perfect for our family, great price too. We would come back.

  •  
  • We were very pleased with our stay at Turtle Bay. The staff was extremely helpful with our specific needs.

    Stayed 9 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by UH Men's Basketball/ B

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    UH Men's Basketball/ B recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Patricia C

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia C from Kailua, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Vic and the security guards were very helpful and the unit was immaculate and our group had a super time.

  •  
  • Review by David L

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David L from Indianapolis, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • FAMILY WEDDING

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Helen W from Beverly Hills, NSW recommends this vacation rental

    Brilliant condo and location. It was a wonderful place to stay with the family and we will definately stay again.

  •  
  • Nice get away

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maureen A from Ewa Beach, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall our stay was great.
    had a little ants problem in the Master Bed Room.
    The picnic area was perfect.
    Pool close to Condo was for adult Only; We had little children and had to walk to the nest complex...
    Would recommend West 61 to anyone...

  •  
  • We loved our stay 61 West was lovely, would stay again

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Narelle S from Newport, Victoria recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Another Satisfied Customer

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David K from Waianae, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo. Loved the Hawaiian decor. Quiet and peaceful location.

  •  
  • Very Nice vacation home

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David T from Danvier, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Delightful, peaceful, enjoyable, clean, conmfortble, charming. We have no complaints.

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brent & Julie R from South Jordan, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    We come to Hawaii every three or four years. We have stayed in Turtle Bay before and hope to stay in Turtly Bay again. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay. Brent & Jule Robison

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sunnyvale, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The only thing that really bothered us was that we had 2 cards and just one card to open the gate. I the office called the office that we rented from and they said that we just could have one card key. Many times the 2 cars went to different places and came back in different times and it caused incovenient to find somebody in the property that coudl open the gate, even late night.

  •  
  • THANK YOU!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin H from Mesa, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    This stay was great! I truly appreciate the quality and cleanliness of the rental and Susan is extremely helpful and a true professional!

  •  
  • Mahalos

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ernie K recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great stay in a wonderful unit

  •  
  • Hawaii Trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Jordan, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was wonderful. No problems other than having to go home at the end of the week.

  •  
  • Review by Kim M

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim M from Ellicott City, MD recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Feedback on Unit 61 West

    Stayed 56 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nadine W from San Rafael, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was the best Turtle Bay condo we have rented [ we come to Oahu every 3 years ]. Some comments for property manager and/or the owner:
    [1] we really appreciated how responsive you were to problems that arose with the unit.
    [2] Master bedroom drape: is very difficult to open and close without pulling it out of ceiling brackets
    [3] shower spray in master bathroom splashes onto bathroom floor ...not sure what to do ... we kept a big towel on the floor to catch the spray
    [4] the was only one beach towel in the unit ... most condos we stay at [ we get a condo in Hawaii every year ] provide beach towels, as they are a bulky item for ones suitcase
    [5] a mirror in the master bedroom would be appreciated
    [6] the plants in the pots on the front patio were almost dead [ no water ] when we arrived...we watered them frequently and they were in great shape when we left after 8 weeks. Someone should check on these plants from time to time.
    [7] kitchen - could use a few more dishes and silverware
    [8] our feet got a little dirty when we first walked around the condo .... the floor could be a little cleaner if it were washed in between renters.
    [9] We would try to rent this place again! We really liked it ! The above are just a few suggestions for improvement.

    mahalo

  •  
  • No complaints. Nice unit. enjoyed our stay with friends.

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • over all very good - would like to come back

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele L from Park City, Utah recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • BEST STAY

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill R from Topeka, KS recommends this vacation rental

    VERY NICE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Aiea, Hawaii recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean and nicely maintained.

  •  
  • The Estates at Kuilima Turtle Bay Getaway - 61 West

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie D from Ewa Beach, Hawaii recommends this vacation rental

    We would definitely want to stay in this same condo next year if the price is right again! We loved the decor and the way the bedrooms are situated. One minor thing, in the upstairs bathroom the drain for the shower is super slow! Other than that fantastic location and view!

  •  
  • White Ginger Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra N from Surrey, BC recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great rental. Clean, Big and really nice. Much nicer in person than in the pictures.

  •  
  • Turtle Bay Condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Encinitas, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice clean condo and short walking distance to the hotel and beach.

  •  
  • Unit 61

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenn S from Honolulu, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a wonderful time and the play was just right for us. The size, location and easy access were the main considerations. Only one problem was with those tiny little ants and there was a cat that came around looking to be fed.

  •  
  • Very Comfortable Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ana M from Compton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed the vacation rental!! It was clean and updated. It was also very spacious! We enjoyed it a lot and will be renting again from the same agency! Thank you for your services!

  •  
  • Great condo

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Thousand Oaks, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo inside. Very nice beds and decorations. Would like air-conditioning in the living room in order to be more comfortable. There were fans, however, it was just too hot to sit and watch tv or talk.

  •  
  • Very good value in a superb location

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rotherham, southyorkshire recommends this vacation rental

    061 west is a great value property with lovely views. It is an 11 minute stroll to the beach and Turtle bay hotel. The aircon in the bedrooms is great and you can have fans on
    downstairs. I was a bit reluctant to open the french windows as there quite a few geckos in the gardens and I was worried about them getting inside. If you aren't bothered about wildlife getting in, then you could make it cooler. It's better putting the tumble dryer on when you go out because of the extra heat it makes. I have seen remarks about ants and cockroaches in the property and so we bought some bug spray on our way there and using this kept insects down to a minimum. The kitchen is well equipped if you want to cook at home and the garden area attached to kitchen was nice for sitting outside.The dishwasher wasn't working at all during our stay but everything else was great.I would not hesitate to rent this property again and after staying on the east estates would say that I prefer the west side.

  •  
  • Turtle Bay condo rentals are family friendly,affordable,and fun!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from clifton park, ny recommends this vacation rental

    I love the North Shore and Turtle Bay condo rentals keep me within my budget. This rental was large enough for 6 people. This unit has been updated with granite counters and travertine tile. All of the beds and pillows provided a good night sleep for all. This unit's outside patio dining area is a rare feature in this community..Overall it was clean enough for me to feel comfortable. My biggest beef was the insufficient window A/C.. there are only three units in each bedroom. In the summer months its very hot in this unit. not to mention when
    using the clothes dryer..the vent hose blows back in the apartment making it even hotter. We tried to turn the dishwasher on the first day we were there and it would not work.. on our sixth it finally was fixed. I don't know if the issues at this unit are owner or management but the unit was not a comfortable stay.

  •  
  • #61 west

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Walnut creek, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was beautiful! Larger compared to others in the area and clean with the exception of an ant problem. My only complaint was the parking situation. Only 1 gate pass and two parking passes for our group with three cars. The management company did not return our call when we asked where our third car could park since they received a warning after parking in guest parking the first night without having a third pass.

    • Manager Responded on 11/15/2012

      Our policy, sent to all guests, informs them we are only allowed to give one reserved space, and one additionaln"first come, first served," space. We do not have additional parking for a third car.

  •  
  • Perfect vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherrel D recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, great price and will definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • Turtle Bay Estates

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wahiawa, HI recommends this vacation rental

    It was great accept for all the tiny ants that seemed to be everywhere. We even had some as a souvenir when we got home.

  •  
  • Review by Brad J

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brad J from Salt Lake City, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great except for one tiny little problem, ants. The only safe place to store food items was in the refridgerator.

  •  
  • Had a great stay in Turtle Bay

    Stayed 9 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul S from Cromwell, Ct. recommends this vacation rental

    The information package should also include a map or description to the public beach areas. It was not clear where to go to walk to the beach. Otherwise the stay was great except for the water sprinklers going off outside the bedroom window every day at 5:00 for only 6 min. Why not just run it once or twice a week longer... it would be better for the grass & sleep. I liked the north shore a lot more than the city, Thank you.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from HONOLULU, HI. recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Estates Review

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sherwood Park, AB recommends this vacation rental

    Not a lot to choose from on North Shore. Pool area was disappointing - dirty and cheap chairs. Really need re-doing and more money on upkeep of pool. Our unit was just fine, better then fine.

  •  
  • Review by Susana S

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susana S from Altimonte Springs, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great Place for Families

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy T recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful unit. We were very happy with our stay. It was a home away from home. Our family members wished they had stayed here instead at Turtle Bay resort!

  •  
  • Fabulous get-a-way

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maybelle C from Mililani, HI recommends this vacation rental

    this is my second stay at the estates at turtle bay and I find this place very peaceful. We enjoyed our stay. the only drawback is the limited parking. we find vacationing close to home is easier and cost effective. I really enjoyed unit 61west, it was very spacious, excellent facilities, and offered excellent patio options.

    Mahalo Nui Loa

    Maybelle Cummings
    Mililani HI

  •  
  • Perfectly Acceptable

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy H from Rocklin, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This property is in a great location. The house has all the basics covered. The ant problem was a real bummer. The pools are small and the seating around the pool is small and we didn't use them. Overall, the property met our needs but nothing special.

  •  
  • Can be better third time

    Stayed 11 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mario D from Charny, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    1) Ans everywhere please treat before customers arrive we fund a lot ans in the
    in the dishwasher
    2) For the last 4 years please provide sun umbrella for the tablepatio
    3) For the last 4 years the sceen door on the patio is over

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from HONOLULU, HI. recommends this vacation rental

    parking space was taken up by owner

  •  
  • 061 WEST

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Earl I from Waipahu, Hawaii recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the experience was good. One of the A/C units did not work. The screen door to the patio kept coming off the track. The unit was clean and well maintained. Access to the pool, tennis court and golf course was great.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 29, 2017-May 31, 2017 $590 na na 3 No restrictions
Jun 1, 2017-Jun 29, 2017 $480 $3,360 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 30, 2017-Jul 5, 2017 $649 na na 3 No restrictions
Jul 6, 2017-Sep 6, 2017 $480 $3,360-$3,910 $14,400-$14,950 2 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2017-Nov 13, 2017 $480 $3,360 $14,400 2 No restrictions
Nov 14, 2017-Nov 21, 2017 $480 $3,360 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 22, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $590 $4,130 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Jan 5, 2018 $590 $4,130 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 6, 2018-Feb 28, 2018 $590-$649 $4,130-$4,543 $17,700-$18,231 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
21.69997,-157.994594

The Estates at Turtle Bay, Inc. P.O. Box 366 Kahuku, HI 96731 +1 (808) 293-0600 etbinfo@hawaii.rr.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon