Call Us 1.808.293.0600

Book by phone: +1 (808) 293-0600

Hula House * 90/TVU-0566

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 2, 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

57-101 Kuilima Drive #27 Kahuku, HI 96731-2116 United States

Ground Floor. Older, comfy end unit. A/C in bedroom. Great rate. On the first fairway of the Fazio Golf Course, steps away from LeiLeis and a short walk to the beach and hotel. NO WIFI

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story, Built in 1973
Unit Code 027 West
Beds 1 queen bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 2
Floor Area 738 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable Television, Television
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
Outdoor BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Wind Surfing
Family Beach , Movie Theatre
Convenience Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery
Culture Polynesian Cultural Center, Waimea Falls Park
Geographic Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4966 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 8 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Not what I expected

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rosemead, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I am actually really pleased with the condo. It was clean and spacious. The price was fair. We originally chose a different condo, but due to a refrigerator issue, we were relocated. We arrived after hours and there was no problem getting in. Instructions were simple and things ran smoothly. I would come back and stay here again. It was a nice weekend get away.

  •  
  • Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wailua, HI recommends this vacation rental

    In general it was a very quiet, restful and relaxing weekend, away from the everyday normal house chores, work, busy, hectic life style.

  •  
  • great time at turtel bay

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve W recommends this vacation rental

    great place to stay on the north shore the management were very help full and friendly
    you need to have a rental car to get about, close to farmers market for fresh produce the pool and barbique area is nice i would recommend this unit and the resort

  •  
  • Great value for you money

    Stayed 10 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen T from Ardrossan, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    There was a smell in the cond and the toilets would keep running every time you would flush them if you didn't remenber to click on the handle. Over all a great value for you buck.. Thanks Karen Tooke

  •  
  • Advertised Air Conditioning

    Stayed 13 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from YACOLT, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Turtle Bay is a wonderful place. The management company here was horrible. Called them 5 days in a row to fix air conditioning. It was fixed the day before we left with no compensation. The manager never returned any calls and was never available.

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2017

      So sorry about the problem with the AC. Unofortunately, the AC unit could not be fixed and needed to be replaced. A new AC was ordered and as soon as we received the new AC, we replaced it that day. We did speak to someone that called on your behlaf and explained the situation to him.

  •  
  • Suitable family location

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory P from Lyneham, ACT recommends this vacation rental

    Well kept and comfortable. Definitely an affordable alternative to staying at turtle bay resort itself. Only suggestion would be to advertise the fact there is no wifi, but we were satisfied overall. The staff were very helpful, thanks.

  •  
  • good

    Stayed 13 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yoshio A from oiso, Kanagawa recommends this vacation rental

    I had good time and had rerax

  •  
  • 27 West

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    mary ann m from brooklyn, ny recommends this vacation rental

    I always enjoy staying at the Turtle Bay Condos. I will say this time the condo had a smell I think from the kitchen cabinets. the AC was very noisy but overall it was okay. Also the dryer broke and the coffee maker broke but there was an extra coffe maker in cabinet. No extra dryer

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 25, 2018-May 28, 2018 $129 na na 3 No restrictions
May 29, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $100 $700 $3,000 2 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2018-Jul 5, 2018 $129 na na 3 No restrictions
Jul 6, 2018-Aug 31, 2018 $100 $700 $3,000 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
21.69997,-157.994594

The Estates at Turtle Bay, Inc. P.O. Box 366 Kahuku, HI 96731 +1 (808) 293-0600 etbinfo@hawaii.rr.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon