Call Us 1.808.293.0600

Book by phone: +1 (808) 293-0600

Sugar Cane***TA-143969075201 Available for 2-30 day rental

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

57-101 Kuilima Drive, #69 Kahuku, HI 96731-2116 United States

Comfortable, spacious with lovely views of the Fazio Course 1st hole fairway with stately Norfolk Pines. Short walk to Lei Lei's restaurant and Golf Clubhouse. End unit, very private with kitchen courtyard garden to sit & enjoy morning coffee brewed in the kitchen.

Welcome to Kuilima Estates, the condo property located on the grounds of world-renowned Turtle Bay. The condos are surrounded by two beautifully manicured golf courses, and are the only condos on the North Shore. This is a great place to relax, rewind, and restore, and a world away form the hustle and bustle of the city. The condo property is short walk to the hotel and to a lovely, sheltered, coved beach, where you can swim, snorkel, and surf. We have our pools, with lounge chairs, an outdoor shower, and charcoal BBQ grills. Bring your own equipment and play tennis on our courts at no charge. Experience the comforts of home as you experience aloha!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story, Built in 1973
Unit Code 01069
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1394 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, walking, whale watching, Golf Course View, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Living Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, window a/c in bdrm
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable Television, Hi-Speed Internet, Television, Wireless access, Flat screen TV
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils, Rice Cooker, Blender
Outdoor BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Wind Surfing, Stables, Golf
Family Beach , Movie Theatre
Convenience Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery
Culture Polynesian Cultural Center, Waimea Falls Park
Geographic Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5010 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 47 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great vacation place

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LeRoy F recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed staying at Sugar Cane and would like to stay there again!

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2017

      Mahalo for staying with us. Would love to have you come again!

  •  
  • Turtle Bay Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John F from Kailua, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience. Unit was excellent. Easy entrance/exit with FOB.

    Please note- we suspect a leak under the kitchen sink as we found water had accumulated there on the 2nd day.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2017

      Mahalo for staying with us. Our housekeeper did notice water under the sink, thank you for reporting it also. It was an easy fix. So glad you enjoyed your stay, please come again.

  •  
  • Great cond!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Taiji O from Tokyo, NA recommends this vacation rental

    We was staying 2night. Room has 3rooms. We are 6person's but,it is relaxing this cond.We used rice cooker and oven.we was cooking delicious Japanese food.and we was enjoyed golfing and hiking and swiming

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2017

      Mahalo for staying with us, glad you enjoyed your stay and please come again.

  •  
  • Loved our stay!

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan K from Danville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo had everything we needed & wanted for our Hawaiian visit. We wanted a/c, beds for 6, pool & beach access & the gated security was an added assurance. The only item that I may suggest is that the refrigerator needed updated. It wasnt pretty, but it was functional. Loved the restaurants at Turtle Bay & that there was a market not far from the condo. The main areas of the condo were clean, however I would have liked more attention to be taken in the corners & around baseboards. We checked in late & were given great instructions on how to access the unit after hours. Overall, we were very happy with the condo & would love to stay there again.

  •  
  • Enjoyed our stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra C from San Antonio, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. This condo is comfortable, roomy, and clean. We stayed with our two adult sons who are 26 and 23. We liked watching the golfers every morning on the lanai. We love walking on the grounds of the resort in the mornings. There was a seal on the beach several days. Two of the 3 pools were out of commission during our stay and we had to call at least twice to get the code for the one pool that was functioning. We did all our dining out and activities off the resort in neighboring towns because it was more economical. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends and family.

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shaunda K from Kapolei, Hi recommends this vacation rental

    Unbelievable loved it! Best place for a family !

  •  
  • Turtle Bay Condo 69W

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buena Park, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Love the North Shore far from Waikiki but close to Polynesian Cultural Center with the best show, village experiences on Oahu and wonderful Hukilau Marketplace shops, best local places to eat.

  •  
  • July 2016

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Des Plaines, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    We throughly enjoyed our stay in your Estates. Our Condo was comfortable and had all the necessities. I would definitely return. Only 1 suggestion, a fresh coat of paint and replace AC in bedroom upstairs with full bed. Thank you for all your help and consideration. Aloha!

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Appreciate your comments. Happy to report the AC has been replaced.

  •  
  • Lovely place

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edward R from Honolulu, HI recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the cleanliness, spaciousness, location, and security.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Thank you for your comments, please come stay with us again. Mahalo!

  •  
  • Nice Place to Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gabriela A recommends this vacation rental

    I liked this condo. It was clean and simple. I had no problems with temperature. We saw one cockroach and that is normal for Hawaii. The walk to the hotel and beach is only five minutes since this unit is so close to the golf course.

    This is not a luxury condo and one's expectations must be adjusted to that. It is a clean and comfortable place to stay in a beautiful setting and I would stay there again happily.

    I had little to no interaction with the property management company so can't comment on that. The lockbox does need to be fixed.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to comment. While we do have the units exterminated regularly for bugs, we cannot alleviate them completely, thank you for your understanding. Lock box has been fixed.

  •  
  • condo #69

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie K from Redmond, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Good experience. Plenty of space for our family of five. loved having the full kitchen so we could prepare meals. Did notice that the control knobs for the ceiling fans in both upstairs bedrooms were either missing or broken, also had one coffee cup and one bowl that were cracked so when liquid was poured into them they leaked and had to be discarded.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Ceiling fans have been replaced and fixed. Replaced dishes

  •  
  • Great stay at Turtle Bay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Diamond Bar, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay1 We were very pleased with the accommodations!
    Aside from the musty linen smell, everything was fine;especially. after we washed the linen. The staff gave us some more complimentary detergent. House keeping peoplpe were great!

  •  
  • Unit 69 West

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Colleen H from New Lambton, NSW recommends this vacation rental

    Great

  •  
  • awesome

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robyn P from Moss Vale, NSW recommends this vacation rental

    The location was great the condo was big and roomy for my whole family. We had a great time staying there.

  •  
  • Memorable stay at Turtle Bay

    Stayed 21 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Madeleine L recommends this vacation rental

    In May 2010 we spent 3 wonderful weeks at Turtle Bay resort. The holiday was to celebrate my 60th birthday and family members travelled from the UK and South Africa. The standard and location of the condo was first class and our only criticism is that we would have liked a portable BBQ to use. Thank you Turtle Bay for a wonderful holiday.

  •  
  • Review by Andres J

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andres J from Everett, WA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Aiea, HI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a grand time at the Estates --the activities there as well as the surrounding North Shore area. This is one of our family's favorite vacation choices as it's relaxing and fun offering so many varied recreational activities for everyone. Discovered new eateries as well with good food. Management has addressed the problem of ants since last year and this was a tremendous improvement. There were a few minor repairs needed to the unit that couldn't be done over the weekend. Nevertheless, that didn't negatively impact our stay. Already looking forward to next year.

  •  
  • A GreatStay

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this vacation rental

    My daughter says this has to be a yearly thing now. Great

  •  
  • Excellent Weekend Get A Way

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honolulu, HI does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Everything about the location and condo were excellent. My only suggestion is to replace the mattresses or at least invest in better bed linens. Other than that the condo is well equipped, easily accessible and an outstanding value.

  •  
  • "Quick Get-Away" It was very relaxing, affordable and quiet just what we wanted.

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wailua, HI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • wonderful vacation!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karin D recommends this vacation rental

    great golf course view, well equipped kitchen, very clean

  •  
  • Pleasantly surprised

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Seth B from Vancouver, wa recommends this vacation rental

    I researched these condos extensively, and found some concerning posts online (extensive ants, dirty bathrooms, bait and switch to a lesser condo). I decided to take a leap of faith and the experience surpassed what I expected. The condo was very clean and spacious. Perfect location from the beach and Turtle bay resort with great views of the golf coarse. Kitchen was well supplied for what ever you might need. Beds were comfortable. Neighbors were permanent residents and very friendly. Check in was a very easy. Only issue that came up was a few nats that were in the sink and kitchen area. Other than that, I will be renting this exact condo next time for sure. I probably should have wrote a bad review so the availabillity won't be an issue for next year:)

  •  
  • We enjoyed this property , the general condition, with a few problems , the ant problem was very concerning. We have been in other units ,and have not had as many ants as this place...

    Stayed 16 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richmond, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Some of the condos are under renovation,and the noise of hammering and sawing , for 16 days was particularly annoying...

  •  
  • Review by Uma S

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Uma S from Chandler, AZ recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Had a wonderfull time we hope to stay again sometime

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from many vale, nsw recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • BEST HAWAII TRIP EVER

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin H from Eagle Mountain, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I stay at Turtle Bay resorts every year. The Estates at Turtle Bay has helped with my family to enjoy the North Shore then any other travel or tourist agency. I would recommend this stay to anyone.

  •  
  • Great Staycation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leland L from Kaneohe, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Great property. Great location.

  •  
  • Beautiful place

    Stayed 20 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful view over the golf course and a glimpse of the ocean. Nice and spacy house, very well equipped. Beautiful terrace. The pools are mostly for children, but a perfect beach is only a 10 min walk away. Restaurants within walking distance.

  •  
  • North Shore Oahu, HI

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from E. Greenwhich, RI recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful, convenient location for exploring the North Shore. Having never dealt with a management company before I was pleasantly surprised. Very professional and helpful when needed. Property extremely well kept up and so convenient to the Turtle Bay Resort where we spent a great deal of time. Lots of space, very comfortable and loved the garden off of the kitchen.

  •  
  • Wonderful time!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carroll C from Hayden Lake, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great! Had a wonderful time!

    Thanks!

  •  
  • Hawaii Vist in September 2013

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael H from Travelers Rest, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We traveled to Hawaii to visit Pearl Harbor with our dad who served in the Navy during WWII in September 2013. We saw several other points of interest and took in all the beauty we could while we were there. The condo Unit 069 West was wonderful, a good location and very clean and neat - it was all we needed to make our visit enjoyable - we really enjoyed having our breakfast on the lanai looking over the golf course and feeding the birds. We could not have had a more wonderful experience as a family on a family vacation - we would highly recommend this unit to any traveler to the North Shore of Oahu. And if we ever are able to make it back we would be sure to check to see if this unit was available.

  •  
  • top level, excelent!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2014

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gustavo J from Rio de Janeiro, RJ recommends this vacation rental

    An excelent house, everything worked well. The condo is top level, no luxury but very confortable. House well equiped and very clean. You can use the nearby resort facilities (Beach, restaurante, parking, etc). There is a helicóptero flight nearby to see Oahu from the Sky, fantastic!

  •  
  • Condo 69

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    catherine r from bromham, wilts recommends this vacation rental

    Arrived late, but good instructions on how to access the condo. Close parking and pools nearby. Short walk to the beach and a lovely walk along coast. Spacious rooms and plenty of space for two adults and three teenagers. Good base for accessing the quieter North of Oahu and the beaches.

  •  
  • We (my husband, daughter, son, daughter-in-law and grandchildren) have stayed at The Estates at Turtle Bay for three years in a row. We have come to love the North Shore and it feels a little like coming home by our second stay.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winnetka, CT recommends this vacation rental

    The condos are always very clean when we check in, and are in very good condition. My 4 year old granddaughter calls the condo "our Hawaii home", and she has been with all three years. We are unable to go back this year but hope to be back in 2009.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honolulu, 96822 recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Our enjoyable stay at turtle bay

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael L from Washington, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time, it was very quite and secluded. It rained a lot , but did not keep us from having fun. I would stay again.

  •  
  • Comments on the stay at Turtle Bay

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elva Y from Honolulu, HI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kaneohe, HI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • This was our first stay at the Estates at Turtle Bay and we would not hesitate to not only recommend them to others but return on future vacations. Although there were small ants evident the overall condition of the suite was excellent. Mahalo!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmonton, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Kanikapila

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this vacation rental

    If planning on playing music (Kanikapila or Stereo) anytime of the day, plan on keeping the noise down. Either homeowners in the area or security may ask to tone down your sweet hawaiian/local music.

  •  
  • Wonderful Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick H from St. George, UT recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was wonderful except the two air conditioners did not function at all. They do need to be repaired or replaced. Otherwise, things were fine.

  •  
  • Peaceful and quiet location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin L from Harrisburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our time at Turtle Bay. The condo was great. Loved being there on July 4 for the fireworks.

  •  
  • north shore beautiful

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ocala, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    tiled floor was sandy on arrival

  •  
  • It ain't the Four Seasons but it's nice

    Stayed 11 days ending in July, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve A from Torrance, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is nice, good view of golf course. Air conditioning in master bedroom kept going out and was not fixed as of our departure. Ladies won't like bathrooms...the lighting sucks. Pool rules on lease agreement state 10 PM closing time but security guy shows up at 9 PM and stands there until you leave. The pool is posted at 9 PM. Beware of full time residents....they don't like anyone on vacation since they live there full time and we aren't as cool as them. They hate any noise. It's OK to use the pool at Turtle Bay Resort. As long as you use the pool bar and buy drinks and food, your kids can play all day in the pool. True....I asked them. Lei Lei's is one of the best restaurants on the islands. It's at teh golf course about 100 yards away...the owner is Ian and he is a wonderful host.

  •  
  • The Other Side of Oahu

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this vacation rental

    A nice and relaxing time away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Only inconvenience was not having 2 access cards if you have two cars as you needed to have someone in the condo to buzz you into the parking area. One of the air conditioners in the bedroom was not working and it was very warm even with the ceilinf fans. Other than these two items - it was a great place to spend the weekend and we all enjoyed our time away from the city.

  •  
  • Turtle Bay for KKN

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tevie N recommends this vacation rental

    Sliding door for the kitchen was off-track. There were holes in the screen for the master bedroom screen door. The flooring was sticky and dirty The dryer was inoperable (broken).
    Experience was adequate.

  •  
  • Review by Gary M

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary M from New Market, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Condition of property along with furniture needs to be updated.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 25, 2018-May 28, 2018 $275 na na 3 No restrictions
May 29, 2018-Jul 2, 2018 $240 $1,680 $7,200 2 No restrictions
Jul 3, 2018-Jul 8, 2018 $275 na na 3 No restrictions
Jul 9, 2018-Aug 31, 2018 $240 $1,680 $7,200 2 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2018-Nov 21, 2018 $240 $1,680 $7,200 2 No restrictions
Nov 22, 2018-Dec 19, 2018 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2018-Jan 5, 2019 $275 $1,925 na 5 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
21.69997,-157.994594

The Estates at Turtle Bay, Inc. P.O. Box 366 Kahuku, HI 96731 +1 (808) 293-0600 etbinfo@hawaii.rr.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon